eToys - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Data
zh: 日期

en: AC
zh: 變流

en: Bias
zh: 誤差

en: data
zh: 日期

en: sort by frequency
zh: 依頻率分類

en: sort by level
zh: 依級數分類

en: AC
zh: 變流

en: DC
zh: 直流
