eToys - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: cancel (l)
zh: 取消 (l)

en: copy (c)
zh: 複製(c)

en: cut (x)
zh: 剪下 (x)

en: paste (v)
zh: 貼上(v)

en: paste...
zh: 貼上...

en: undo (z)
zh: 復原(z)

en: add new file
zh: 增加新檔案

en: compress
zh: 壓縮

en: compress file
zh: 壓縮檔案

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: rename
zh: 重新命名

en: date
zh: 日期

en: size
zh: 大小

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: okay
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: start over...
zh: 重來...
