eToys - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: choose new graphic
zh: 選擇新圖檔

en: grab new graphic
zh: 擷取新圖檔

en: change first color
zh: 更換第一個顏色

en: change second color
zh: 更換第二個顏色

en: linear gradient
zh: 線性漸層

en: radial gradient
zh: 光線漸層

en: change orientation
zh: 改變方向

en: change origin
zh: 改變原點

en: Graphics
zh: 圖像

en: stop playing
zh: 暫停播放

en: closed
zh: 關閉

en: choose new graphic...
zh: 選擇新圖檔

en: change font
zh: 選擇字型

en: text properties...
zh: 文字屬性

en: Choose font:
zh: 選擇字型

en: turn off smoothing
zh: 關閉平滑效果

en: turn on smoothing
zh: 開啟平滑效果

en: change font...
zh: 選擇字型

en: Add label
zh: 增加標籤

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove label
zh: 移除標籤

en: border color...
zh: 線條邊框色彩

en: border width...
zh: 線條邊框寬度

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Change font
zh: 選擇字型

en: Choose a new graphic
zh: 選擇新圖檔

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: move
zh: 移動

en: undo (z)
zh: 復原(z)

en: more smoothing
zh: 更平滑

en: edit contents...
zh: 編輯內容...

en: how to find more fonts...
zh: 如何尋找更多的字型...

en: load font from web...
zh: 從網站載入字型

en: change arguments
zh: 變更參數

en: Cancel(l)
zh: 取消 (l)
