eToys - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: This file's version ({1}) is higher than 
    the currently supported version ({2}). 
    It may contain features that are not supported 
    and it may not display correctly.
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 這個檔案的版本 ({1}) 比 
    現行支援的 ({2} 版本要高). 
    新版可能有目前不支援的功能 
    ，並且程式可能無法正確顯示
    您是否要繼續？

en: open as Flash
zh: 以Flash開啟

en: open file as flash
zh: 以Flash開啟檔案

en: show compressed size
zh: 顯示壓縮後大小

en: more smoothing
zh: 更平滑

en: turn off smoothing
zh: 關閉平滑效果

en: turn on smoothing
zh: 開啟平滑效果

en: open sorter
zh: 開啟篩選器

en: Flash Player
zh: 開啟動畫的程式

en: continue playing
zh: 繼續播放

en: stop playing
zh: 暫停播放
