eToys - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: More
zh: 移動

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Border Color
zh: 線條邊框色彩

en: Border width
zh: 線條邊框寬度

en:  Radial gradient
zh: 光線漸層

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: close
zh: 關閉
