eToys - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: color & border
zh: 色彩&邊框

en: line width
zh: 線條寬度

en: add label
zh: 增加標籤

en: remove all my bends
zh: 移除所有我的標籤

en: remove all my labels
zh: 移除所有我的標籤

en: remove labels
zh: 移除標籤

en: smooth curve
zh: 平滑曲線

en: My total length
zh: 總長度

en: total length
zh: 總長度

en: focused
zh: 對焦

en: text
zh: 文字

en: height
zh: 高度=

en: heading
zh: 方向

en: cursor
zh: 游標

en: first element
zh: 第一個元素

en: The first object in my contents
zh: 我的內容中的第一個物件

en: The index of the chosen element
zh: 已選取元素的索引

en: size
zh: 大小

en: border color
zh: 線條邊框色彩

en: border width
zh: 線條邊框寬度

en: remove all
zh: 移除標籤
