eToys - en to zh translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: arrow sizes
zh: 箭頭尺寸

en: add label
zh: 增加標籤

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: line border color...
zh: 線條邊框色彩

en: line border width...
zh: 線條邊框寬度

en: line color...
zh: 線條色彩

en: line width...
zh: 線條寬度

en: New line border width?
zh: 新線條邊框寬度

en: New line width?
zh: 新線條寬度?

en: move
zh: 移動

en: properties...
zh: 內容

en: lock text
zh: 鎖住文字

en: unlock text
zh: 開啟鎖住的文字

en: duplicate view only
zh: 僅副本檢視

en: lock all text
zh: 鎖住全部的文字

en: set all fonts to...
zh: 設定全部字型為...

en: unlock all text
zh: 打開全部鎖住的文字

en: smooth edges
zh: 邊綠平滑

en: Choose font for text:
zh: 為文字選取字型

en: Choose font:
zh: 選擇字型

en: A circle shape with text inside
zh: 一個有文字在裡面的圓圈

en: A diamond shape with text inside
zh: 一個包含文字的菱形

en: A happy face
zh: 一個笑臉

en: A sad face
zh: 一個哭臉

en: AND Gate
zh: 及閘

en: An 'and gate' shape with text inside
zh: 一個包含有文字的及閘

en: An 'or gate' shape with text inside
zh: 一個包含有文字的或閘

en: An 'xor gate' shape with text inside
zh: 一個包含有文字的互斥或閘

en: Another pointing hand
zh: 另一個手指標

en: CircleCurve
zh: 圓形曲線

en: Diamond
zh: 菱形

en: Happy face
zh: 笑臉

en: OR Gate
zh: 或閘

en: Pointing Hand
zh: 手指標

en: Pointing Hand2
zh: 手指標2

en: Sad face
zh: 哭臉

en: XOR Gate
zh: 互斥或閘

en: turn off smoothing
zh: 關閉平滑效果

en: turn on smoothing
zh: 開啟平滑效果

en: set scaling
zh: 設定縮放

en: turn smoothing off
zh: 關閉平滑效果

en: turn smoothing on
zh: 開啟平滑效果

en: add text
zh: 增加文字

en: add text block
zh: 增加文字區塊

en: delete line
zh: 刪除線條

en: delete text
zh: 刪除文字

en: delete text block
zh: 刪除文字區塊

en: emphasis...
zh: 加強...

en: set font for this text
zh: 為此文字設定字型

en: text properties...
zh: 文字屬性

en: hide lower text
zh: 隱藏下標文字

en: Class
zh: 等級

en: choose font...
zh: 選擇字型

en: Text that you can grab and move around (click to edit)
zh: 你可以拖放的文字(點擊編輯)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Attachment Adjuster
zh: 附件調整器

en: Add Array
zh: 新增箭頭

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Make movable
zh: 使可移動

en: Make non-movable
zh: 使不可移動

en: Turn grid off
zh: 關閉格線

en: Turn grid on
zh: 開啟格線

en: add button
zh: 增加按鈕

en: remove bar label
zh: 移除標籤

en: turn off button labels
zh: 關閉按鈕標籤

en: turn on button labels
zh: 開啟按鈕標籤

en: Enter label:
zh: 輸入標籤:

en: Choose label font:
zh: 選擇標籤字型:

en: Arrow Editor
zh: 箭頭編輯器

en: Choose Font
zh: 選擇字型

en: You must choose a TrueType font
zh: 你必須選擇TRUETYPE字型

en: Arrow scales
zh: 箭頭縮放

en: Choose font
zh: 選擇字型

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Make morph
zh: 進行變形

en: Sample
zh: 範本

en: Toggle dots
zh: 切換點

en: Write code
zh: 撰寫代碼

en: Install with what name?
zh: 以何種名稱安裝?

en: Constructor text is on clipboard.
zh: 建構函式文字正在剪貼簿

en: change arguments
zh: 變更參數

en: remove label
zh: 移除標籤

en: resize image
zh: 影象變更尺寸

en: A label
zh: 增加標籤

en: code font...
zh: 選擇字型
