eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: PhonePad
zh_CN: 电话拨号盘

en: A device for dialing by tone.
zh_CN: 音调拨号设备

en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: dial to...
zh_CN: 打电话给...

en: Phone number?
zh_CN: 电话号码?

en: You should adjust 'cut off level' to find range well.
zh_CN: 您应当调整截止音量以找到最佳范围

en: FFT size (currently
zh_CN: FFT大小（当前

en: Sampling rate (currently
zh_CN: 抽样率（当前

en: WorldStethoscope
zh_CN: 世界听诊器

en: A device for analyzing phenomena as sounds
zh_CN: 用以分析声音一类现象的设备

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: calibration
zh_CN: 校准

en: cut off level
zh_CN: 截止音量

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: Sonogram
zh_CN: 超声波图谱

en: Spectrum
zh_CN: 频谱

en: hide adjustments
zh_CN: 隐藏调节

en: show adjustments
zh_CN: 显示调节

en: AC
zh_CN: 交流

en: Bias
zh_CN: 偏置

en: add a graph...
zh_CN: 增加图表

en: data
zh_CN: 数据

en: set FFT size
zh_CN: 设定快速傅立叶变换的大小

en: set sampling rate
zh_CN: 设定取样率

en: signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: sonogram
zh_CN: 声像

en: spectrum
zh_CN: 频谱

en: On
zh_CN: 在...之上

en: range finder mode
zh_CN: 测距模式

en: sort by frequency
zh_CN: 按频率排序

en: sort by level
zh_CN: 按音量排序

en: AC
zh_CN: 交流

en: DC
zh_CN: 直流
