eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

en:  height=
zh_CN:  高度=

en:  width=
zh_CN:  宽度=

en: height in pixels
zh_CN: 像素高度

en: keep ratio
zh_CN: 保持比例

en: width in pixels
zh_CN: 像素宽度

en: <unknown option>
zh_CN: <未知选项>

en: Frame extent
zh_CN: 帧格范围

en: show time
zh_CN: 显示时间

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: the frame extent in pixels
zh_CN: 帧格范围（单位：像素）

en: the test image includes the time
zh_CN: 测试图像包括时间

en: the type of the test image
zh_CN: 测试图像类型

en: DEFAULT - The palette the camera liknes most
zh_CN: 默认 - 最接近相机的调色板

en: RGB24 - 24bit RGB
zh_CN: RGB24 - 24比特RGB

en: RGB32 - 32bit RGB
zh_CN: RGB32 - 32比特RGB

en: YUV420P - YUV 4:2:0 Planar
zh_CN: YUV420P - YUV 4:2:0 平面格式

en: YUV422 - YUV422 capture
zh_CN: YUV422 - YUV422 采集格式

en: YUYV
zh_CN: YUYV格式

en: Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: the palette of the test image
zh_CN: 测试图像的调色板

en: closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: no connected video device id: {1}
zh_CN: 无此已连接上的视频设备ID： {1}

en: A player for video devices like cameras, video capturers, etc.
zh_CN: 用于录像机、视频捕捉器等视频设备的播放器

en: VideoCamera
zh_CN: 摄像机

en: 256 colors
zh_CN: 256色

en: 256 grays
zh_CN: 256灰度

en: 4 grays
zh_CN: 4灰度

en: black and white
zh_CN: 黑白

en: original
zh_CN: 原始的

en: configure video device
zh_CN: 配置视频设备

en: reset statistics
zh_CN: 重置统计数据

en: start showing statistics (in Transcript)
zh_CN: 开始显示统计数据（在记录中）

en: stop showing statistics (in Transcript)
zh_CN: 停止显示统计数据（在记录中）

en: the video device has not parameters to configure
zh_CN: 视频设备没有参数可配置

en: Video Device Configuration
zh_CN: 视频设备配置

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: cancel changes made and close panel
zh_CN: 取消改变并关闭控制板

en: keep changes made and close panel
zh_CN: 保留改变并关闭控制板

en:   Brightness ({1}%)
zh_CN:   亮度 ({1}%)

en:   Contrast ({1}%)
zh_CN:   对比度 ({1}%)

en:  Auto Extent
zh_CN:  自动调整大小

en: Turn auto-extent on or off
zh_CN: 自动调整大小开关

en: Configure Video Device
zh_CN: 配置视频设备

en: press here to configure the video device
zh_CN: 点击此处配置视频设备

en: Properties for {1}
zh_CN: {1}的属性
