eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: A viewer and editor for Zip archive files
zh_CN: Zip压缩文件的查看和编辑工具

en: Zip Tool
zh_CN: Zip工具

en: add file to new zip
zh_CN: 增加文件到新的zip文件中

en: to new zip
zh_CN: 至新的 zip

en: extract all
zh_CN: 全部解压

en: extract all files to a user-specified directory
zh_CN: 将全部文件解压到用户指定的目录中

en: extract all to...
zh_CN: 全部解压至...

en: open in zip viewer
zh_CN: 在 ZIP 查看器中打开

en: open zip
zh_CN: 打开 zip

en: Select Zip archive to open...
zh_CN: 选择 zip 归档以打开...

en:  is used by one or more members
    in your archive, and cannot be overwritten.
    Try writing to another file name
zh_CN:  你的档案正在被其他成员使用，不能被覆盖。请另存为别的文件。

en: Destination Zip File Name:
zh_CN: 目标 zip 文件名：

en: Prepended File:
zh_CN: 预置文件:

en: what to show...
zh_CN: 显示什么...

en: What to show
zh_CN: 显示什么

en: whose script is this?
zh_CN: 这是谁的脚本

en: <no> create textual references to dropped morphs
zh_CN: <否> 创建文本参考给刚创建的变型

en: <yes> create textual references to dropped morphs
zh_CN: <是> 创建文本参考给刚创建的变形体

en: append contents of file...
zh_CN: 附加文件目录...

en: save contents to file...
zh_CN: 保存目录到文件...

en: A Browser is a tool that allows you to view all the code of all the classes in the system
zh_CN: 浏览器工具，允许你查看系统中的所有代码

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: The standard "system browser" tool that allows you to browse through all the code in the system
zh_CN: 标准的“浏览器”工具，允许你查看系统中的所有代码

en: THIS CLASS HAS NO COMMENT!
zh_CN: 这个类没有注释

en: A tool finding, viewing, and editing all methods whose names contiane a given character sequence.
zh_CN: 一个工具用来发现、查看、编辑所有名字中包含特定字符序列的所有方法

en: Message Names
zh_CN: 消息名

en: A list of messages (e.g. senders, implementors)
zh_CN: 消息列表（例如，发送人， 实施者）

en: Message List
zh_CN: 消息列表

en: A system browser with an extra pane at top-left for module.
zh_CN: 模块左上角有额外的窗格的系统浏览器。

en: Package Browser
zh_CN: 包浏览器

en: A tool for finding methods by giving sample arguments and values.
zh_CN: 此工具给定示例参数和值，可以查找对应的方法。

en: Method Finder
zh_CN: 方法查找工具

en: changelist browser
zh_CN: 更新列表浏览器

en: changes
zh_CN: 更新

en: open a changelist tool on this file
zh_CN: 查看此文件的更新

en: open a changelist tool on recent changes in file
zh_CN: 查看文件的最近更新

en: recent changes
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: recent changes in file
zh_CN: 文件的最近更新

en: A tool that presents a list of all the changes found in an external file.
zh_CN: 此工具用于显示外部文件的所有更新。

en: Change List
zh_CN: 更新列表

en: A tool that allows you to view and manipulate all the code changes in a single change set
zh_CN: 此工具用来编辑单个更新集中的所有代码改变

en: Change Set
zh_CN: 更新集

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: A tool that lets you see the code for one change set at a time.
zh_CN: 此工具用于查看更新集中的代码。

en: Change Sorter
zh_CN: 更新排序

en: A tool for viewing prior versions of a class comment.
zh_CN: 一个用于查看以前版本类注释的工具

en: Class Comment Versions Browser
zh_CN: 类注释版本浏览器

en: Shows two change sets side by side
zh_CN: 并排显示两个变更集

en: Dual Change Sorter
zh_CN: 双重更改分类器

en: Lets you view and manipulate two change sets concurrently.
zh_CN: 让你同时查看和操作两个变更集。

en: A tool for viewing prior versions of a method.
zh_CN: 一个用来查看方法的以前版本的工具。

en: Versions Browser
zh_CN: 版本浏览器

en: Comparison from {1} to {2}
zh_CN: 比较 {1} 和 {2}

en: Exact Match
zh_CN: 精确匹配

en: {1} (in {2})
zh_CN: {1} (在 {2} 中)

en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

en: The system debugger.
zh_CN: 系统调试器

en: Please provide a good category for the new method!
zh_CN: 请为新方法提供一个合适的类别！

en: Abandon
zh_CN: 放弃

en: abandon this execution by closing this window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口以终止执行。

en: bring up a debugger
zh_CN: 调用调试器

en: continue execution
zh_CN: 继续执行

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Store log
zh_CN: 保存日志

en: write a log of the encountered problem
zh_CN: 将已遇到的问题写入日志

en: An error has occurred in\{3} of {2}.\Fix your script(s), hit 'Abandon' and try again.
zh_CN: 在{2}的\{3}中出现一个错误。\修正你的脚本，点击“放弃”并重试。

en: An error has occurred; you should probably just hit 'abandon'.  Sorry!
zh_CN: 出现一个错误，你最好点击“放弃”。对不起！

en: What files?
zh_CN: 哪个文件？

en: browse code files
zh_CN: 浏览代码文件

en: code
zh_CN: 代码

en: code-file browser
zh_CN: 代码文件浏览器

en: open a "file-contents browser" on this file, allowing you to view and selectively load its code
zh_CN: 用“文件内容浏览器”打开这个文件，通过它你可以查看和选择性地加载其中的代码

en: File Contents Browser
zh_CN: 文件内容浏览器

en: Lets you view the contents of a file as code, in a browser-like tool.
zh_CN: 让你在类似浏览器的工具中，以代码的样式查看文件的内容。

en: Class exists already in the system
zh_CN: 系统中已经有这个类了

en: Existing method removed by this change-set
zh_CN: 被这个变更集删除的方法

en: Method already exists
zh_CN: 方法已存在

en: New class
zh_CN: 新类

en: New method
zh_CN: 新方法

en: Removal request for a method that is not present in this image
zh_CN: 移除对这个镜像中不存在方法的请求

en:  already exists in the package
zh_CN: 已经在包中

en: Please type new class name
zh_CN: 请输入新的类名

en: A File List is a tool for browsing folders and files on disks and on ftp types.
zh_CN: 文件列表是一个可以在硬盘和FTP服务器上浏览文件和目录的工具

en: File List
zh_CN: 文件列表

en: A tool for looking at files
zh_CN: 文件查找工具

en: NO FILE SELECTED
zh_CN: 未选择文件

en: Directory must be empty
zh_CN: 目录必须是空的

en: Really delete {1}?
zh_CN: 真的要删除 {1}?

en: accept (s)
zh_CN: 接受(s)

en: cancel (l)
zh_CN: 取消(l)

en: copy (c)
zh_CN: 拷贝(c)

en: cut (x)
zh_CN: 剪切(x)

en: find again (g)
zh_CN: 再查一次(g)

en: find...(f)
zh_CN: 查找...(f)

en: more...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: paste (v)
zh_CN: 粘贴(v)

en: paste...
zh_CN: 粘贴...

en: print it (p)
zh_CN: 打印(p)

en: set search string (h)
zh_CN: 设置搜索的字符串(h)

en: No fileName is selected
zh_CN: 没有选择文件名

en: NewFileName?
zh_CN: 新文件的名字？

en: add new directory
zh_CN: 增加新目录

en: adds a new, empty directory (folder)
zh_CN: 增加新的空目录（文件夹）

en: add new file
zh_CN: 增加新文件

en: broadcast
zh_CN: 广播

en: compress
zh_CN: 压缩

en: compress file
zh_CN: 压缩文件

en: copy name to clipboard
zh_CN: 将名字拷贝到剪贴板上

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: get entire file
zh_CN: 获取整个文件

en: remove version number from file name
zh_CN: 从文件名中删除版本号

en: remove version number from filename
zh_CN: 从文件名中删除版本号

en: rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: rename file
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: date
zh_CN: 数据

en: name
zh_CN: 命名

en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: delete directory...
zh_CN: 删除目录...

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: return without saving
zh_CN: 不保存直接返回

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save on local disk only
zh_CN: 仅保存在本地磁盘

en: Please select a file
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件

en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: Load A Project
zh_CN: 载入一个作品

en: Publish This Project
zh_CN: 发布这个作品

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: hit here to cancel
zh_CN: 点击此处取消

en: hit here to accept the current selection
zh_CN: 点击此处接受当前的选择

en: ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: okay
zh_CN: 确定

en: load
zh_CN: 加载

en: open project from file
zh_CN: 从文件打开项目

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: (not logged in)
zh_CN: （没有登录）

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: overwrite that file
    select another file
zh_CN: 重写该文件
    选择其他文件

en: {1}
    already exists.
zh_CN: {1}
    已经存在

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: start over...
zh_CN: 开始

en: Can't delete {1}
    Select another file
zh_CN: 无法删除 {1}
    请选择其他文件

en: overwrite that file
    choose another name
    cancel
zh_CN: 覆盖文件
    选择另外的名字
    取消

en: Select Another File
zh_CN: 选择其他文件

en: Enter a new file name
zh_CN: 键入一个文件名称

en: Select a File:
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: A Process Browser shows you all the running processes
zh_CN: 进程浏览器显示所有正在运行的进程

en: Processes
zh_CN: 进程
