eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: operation not supported
zh_CN: 操作不支持

en: Use the journal to delete entries
zh_CN: 使用日志删除实体

en: Journal
zh_CN: 日志

en: make XO bundle
zh_CN: 制作XO绑定

en: wrap as an OLPC XO bundle
zh_CN: 作为OLPC　XO绑定包装

en: Making bundle
zh_CN: 制作捆绑

en: Buddies
zh_CN: 朋友

en: untitled
zh_CN: 无标题的

en: Cannot open {1}
zh_CN: 不能打开 {1}

en: Inviting buddy ...
zh_CN: 邀请好友...

en: Joining activity ...
zh_CN: 加入活动

en: Looking for shared activity ...
zh_CN: 寻找共享的活动

en: Opening journal entry
zh_CN: 打开日志入口

en: Are you sure you want to quit Etoys?
    (the project will NOT be saved)
zh_CN: 确定要退出Etoys?
    (项目将不会被保存)

en: Etoys Project
zh_CN: Etoys 工程

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Sugar Navigator Flap
zh_CN: 糖块导航板

en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: File Dialog
zh_CN: 文件对话框

en: The list of files and directories
zh_CN: 文件和目录的集合

en: Present a virtual display that approximates the actual OLPC display in resolution, centered within the actual Squeak display window.
zh_CN: 在实际的佳乐展示窗口中央,呈现一个虚拟的显示,它大约和OLPC显示器的大小差不多.

en: Scale the Squeak display so that it appears to have the same resolution as an OLPC display.  If you resize the Squeak window to approximate the physical dimensions of the real OLPC display, this will result in an appearance that closely resembles the appearance on an OLPC screen.
zh_CN: 测量佳乐显示的大小使它看上去的OLPC的屏幕大小显现得相同.如果你调整佳乐窗口实际OLPC屏幕相似大小,它呈现的内容就会和OLPC的外观最为相似.

en: Use the normal Squeak display, without applying any special scaling.
zh_CN: 使用不经任何特殊调整的正常的佳乐显示.

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助!

en: FIND
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find an entry in the Journal.  Hold mouse button down for further options.
zh_CN: 在日记中查找条目。更多选项请按住鼠标按钮。

en: hide the tool bar
zh_CN: 隐藏工具栏

en: Keep a copy of the current project in the Journal. Hold mouse button down for further options.
zh_CN: 在日记中保留当前项目的副本。更多选项请按住鼠标按钮。

en: PUBLISH IT!
zh_CN: 发布！

en: Click here to choose your language.
zh_CN: 点击这里选择语言。

en: Make a painting
zh_CN: 绘画

en: Enable sharing. When another user joins, you can exchange objects.
zh_CN: 激活共享.当有另一个用户使用时,你们可以交换对象.

en: show the tool bar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: Quit Etoys (with saving)
zh_CN: 保存并退出Etoys

en: Undo the last change
zh_CN: 撤消上一次的改变.

en: Click here to toggle using the full screen.
zh_CN: 点击这里切换全屏显示。

en: display mode
zh_CN: 显示模式

en: Make a Badge
zh_CN: 制作一个徽章

en: My Neighborhood
zh_CN: 我的邻居

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有的

en: To start,
    click here
    to create
    a new
    painting.
zh_CN: 要开始，可以点击这里创建一幅新的画。

en: This is the name of current project.
    You can edit it as well.
zh_CN: 这是当前作品的名称。你也可以修改它。

en: Supplies
zh_CN: 百宝箱

en: Centered Virtual Extent
zh_CN: 中心的虚拟区域

en: No Scaling
zh_CN: 不自动缩放

en: Scaled Virtual Extent
zh_CN: 经过缩放的虚拟大小

en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Or, click to see Supplies.  
    Choose an object or 
    choose the Object Catalog for more choices.
zh_CN: 也可以点击这里显示“组件”。选择一个物体或者打开“物体目录簿”查看更多的选择。

en: There are no QuickGuides installed
zh_CN: 没有安装“快速指南”。

en: color...
zh_CN: 颜色...

en: destroy this flap
zh_CN: 销毁该面板

en: height...
zh_CN: 高度...

en: highlight color...
zh_CN: 高亮色...

en: use default gray look
zh_CN: 使用默认灰色外观

en: use default green look
zh_CN: 使用默认绿色外观

en: Sugar Navigation Flap
zh_CN: 糖块导航板
