eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (191 entries)

en: Change sound volume
zh_CN: 调节音量

en: open wave editor
zh_CN: 开打波形编辑器

en: read file
zh_CN: 读取文件

en: File name?
zh_CN: 文件名？

en: Sorry, I cannot find that file
zh_CN: 对不起，无法找到该文件

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: open a wave-editor tool with this sound as its iniital sound
zh_CN: 打开波形编辑工具，并将此声音文件作为初始声音

en: wave editor
zh_CN: 波形编辑器

en: kindly give the sound a name:
zh_CN: 请给声音命名:

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en:  seconds.
    Double-click to hear the sound.  "add to sound library" available in halo menu.  Also suitable for dropping into a piano-roll or into an event-roll
zh_CN:  秒。
    双击可以听到这个音频。“添加到音频库”在光晕菜单中可以找到。而且也适合放入piano-roll或是event-roll中。

en: Holds a recorded sound of duration
zh_CN: 保存一段录制的可持续音乐

en: select codec
zh_CN: 选择编码

en: new MIDI controller
zh_CN: 新的MIDI 控制器

en: play via built in synth
zh_CN: 通过建立合成播放

en: play via MIDI
zh_CN: 通过MIDI播放

en: A device for making sound recordings.
zh_CN: 制作录音的一种设备

en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: SoundRecorder
zh_CN: 声音录制

en: Play the current recording from its beginning
zh_CN: 从开头播放当前录音

en: Record
zh_CN: 录制

en: Save the current recording for future use.
zh_CN: 保存当前录音以备将来使用

en: Start a new recording
zh_CN: 开始一段新的录音

en: Stop current recording or playback
zh_CN: 停止录制和回放

en: choose compression...
zh_CN: 选择压缩...

en: choose which data-compression scheme should be used to encode the recording.
zh_CN: 选择使用哪种数据压缩方式加密录音文件

en: hand me a sound token
zh_CN: 给我一个音频标记

en: hands you a lozenge representing the current sound,  which you can drop into a piano-roll or an event-roll, or later add to the sound library.  Double-click on it to hear the sound
zh_CN: 给你一个菱形代表当前声音，你可以将它加入钢琴组曲或是事件声音,或者稍后保存到声音库。双击收听该声音

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: open up the wave-editor tool to visualize and to edit the sound recorded
zh_CN: 打开波形编辑工具使录制声音可视并编辑

en: opens a flap which contains instructions
zh_CN: 打开包含说明的一段闪音

en: remove any blanks space at the beginning and/or end of the recording.  Caution -- this feature seems to be broken, at least on some platforms, so use at your own risk.  For safety, save this sound in its untrimmed form before venturing to trim.
zh_CN: 移除录制文件开头或结尾的空白区。注意-- 该特性好像在一些平台上有缺陷，使用时有一定的风险。安全起见，请在修剪前备份原始文件。

en: Sound Recorder Options
zh_CN: 声音录制选项

en: trim
zh_CN: 修剪

en: Drag to set the record level
zh_CN: 拖拽设置录制等级

en: maximum record-level
zh_CN: 最大录制级别

en: minimum record-level
zh_CN: 最小录制级别

en: Compression method\Currently: {1}
zh_CN: 压缩方法\当前使用: {1}

en: GSM (simple compression)
zh_CN: GSM (简易压缩)

en: No compression
zh_CN: 不压缩

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Speex (for speech)
zh_CN: Speex编码（用于语音）

en: Vorbis (for music)
zh_CN: Vorbis编码（用于音乐）

en: no sound recorded yet
zh_CN: 还没有录制声音

en: Recorded sound duration: {1} second(s)
zh_CN: 录制的音频长度：{1}秒

en: 
    Press "Record" to start recording.  Press Stop when finished recording.
    
    After making a recording, you can:
       Press "Play" to play back the recording.
       Press "Record" to start a new recording
          (the old one would be discarded).
       Press "Save" to save the recording in the sound library.
    
    Press the menu icon to get a menu with further options.
    
    If you wish to refer to the sound in scripts, you need to add it to the sound library; press Save to do that; you will need to supply a name for it.
    
    If you want to retain the sound but do not need to refer to it in scripts, you need not name it; instead, use "hand me a sound token", found in the menu, to obtain a little "sound token" object that you can subsequently use in a variety of ways:
      You can double-click on the sound token to hear the sound again.
      You can decide to save the sound after all, by using an item in the sound token's halo menu.
      You can drop the sound token into a PianoRoll or an EventRoll.
zh_CN: 
    点击“录制”开始录音。在完成录音时点击“停止”。
    
    在录制了一段音频之后，你可以：
        点击“播放”来播放这段录音。
        点击“录制”来开始新的录音
            （旧的录音将被丢弃）。
        点击“保存”在音频库中保存这段录音。
    
    点击菜单图标获得一个包含更多选项的菜单。
    
    如果你希望在脚本中使用这个音频，你需要将它添加到音频库中；可以点击“保存”来实现，你需要为它提供一个名称。
    
    如果你想保留这个录音，但不需要在脚本中使用，那么你不需要为录音取名；而是使用菜单中的“给我一个音频标记”来获得一个“音频标记”小物体，随后你可以以多种方式使用这个物体：
        你可以双击这个音频标记来重放音频。
        你可以保存这个音频，这个选项可以在音频标记的光晕菜单中找到。
        你可以把音频标记扔到PianoRoll或EventRoll中。

en: When red, it means you are currently recording
zh_CN: 红色表示正在录制

en: Sound Recorder
zh_CN: 录音器

en: Sound name?
zh_CN: 声音名字?

en: unnamed
zh_CN: 没有命名的

en: Discard the current recording and start making a fresh recording
zh_CN: 放弃当前的录制并开始一段新的录制

en:  second(s) trimmed
zh_CN:  按秒修剪

en: Caution:  this is dangerous and destructive!
    Do you really want to "trim" your recording?
    (It might be smart to save the untrimmed
    version in a sound token before trimming)
zh_CN: 小心：这个操作是危险的且具有破坏性！
    你真的想要“修剪”你的录音吗？
    （在修剪之前，将末修剪版本保存为
    一个音频标记或许是明智的选择。）

en: unable to trim any more, sorry
zh_CN: 抱歉,不能继续修剪

en: A tool for managing the sound library
zh_CN: 一个用于管理音频库的工具

en: Add a new sound to the sound library from a file
zh_CN: 从文件中加入一个新的音频到音频库中

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete the selected sound from the sound library
zh_CN: 从音频库中删除选中的音频

en: Hands you a tile representing the selected sound
zh_CN: 给你一个代表当前选中音频的代码片段

en: If the selected sound is playing, stop it
zh_CN: 如果选中的音频正在播放，请先停止

en: Load
zh_CN: 载入

en: Play the selected sound
zh_CN: 播放选中的音频

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename the selected sound
zh_CN: 重命名选中的音频

en: Tile
zh_CN: 片段

en: GSM compress sound
zh_CN: GSM压缩的音频

en: Ogg Speex compress sound
zh_CN: Ogg Speex压缩的音频

en: Ogg Vorbis compress sound
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis压缩的音频

en: open a tool which, operating with the selected sound as a point of departure, will allow you to construct a new "instrument"
zh_CN: 打开一个工具，将选定的声音作为一个出发点，可以让你将建造一个新的"工具"

en: Wave editor
zh_CN: 音频编辑器

en: Sound Library
zh_CN: 音频库

en: No sound selected
zh_CN: 没有选择音频

en: You can not compress this sound
zh_CN: 你不能压缩这个音频

en: You can not delete this sound
zh_CN: 该语音不能被删除

en: This tool allows you to view and manage the "Sound Library", which is the list of named sounds that can be used in the tile-scripting system.
    
    Click on a sound name in the list to select it.  The buttons at the top of the tool apply to the sound you have selected.
    
    Play button -- press this to start playing the selected sound.
    
    Stop button -- if the selected sound is playing, pressing this will stop it.
    
    Tile button -- Click on this to obtain a scripting tile representing the selected sound.
    
    Rename button -- allows you to rename the selected sound.
    
    Delete button -- allows you to delete the selected sound from the Sound Library.  All tiles that formerly pointed to this sound will be changed to point to "croak" instead.
    
    Load button -- allows you to load a sound into the Sound Library from a file.
    
    You can also add sounds to the Sound library using the Sound Recorder, and also by dragging an external sound file (e.g. a file with extensions .wav or .aif)  into etoys.
    
    Note: the "universal" sounds built in to the system cannot be renamed or deleted.
    
    Additionally, a command for opening a "wave editor" tool on the selected sound can be found in the tool's halo menu.
zh_CN: 这个工具可以用来查看和管理语音库,语音库中是一系列的声音,这些声音可以在我们的瓦角本系统中使用.

en: Please give a name for this sound
zh_CN: 请给这段声音起个名字

en: sorry, that name is already taken
zh_CN: 抱歉,这个名字已经被占用.

en: New name for
zh_CN: 新的名字

en: sorry, that name is already used.
zh_CN: 抱歉,这个名字已经使用.

en: You can not rename this sound
zh_CN: 你不可以重新命名这个声音

en: show compression
zh_CN: 显示压缩

en: A device for analyzing sound input
zh_CN: 分析声音输入的设备

en: Spectrum Analyzer
zh_CN: 频谱解析器

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: set display type
zh_CN: 设置显示类型

en: set FFT size
zh_CN: 设定快速傅立叶变换的大小

en: set sampling rate
zh_CN: 设定取样率

en: On
zh_CN: 在...之上

en: display type (currently {1})
zh_CN: 显示类型 (目前是{1})

en: signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: sonogram
zh_CN: 声像

en: spectrum
zh_CN: 频谱

en: FFT size (currently {1})
zh_CN: FFT大小（当前 {1}）

en: Sampling rate (currently {1})
zh_CN: 采样率(目前为 {1})

en:           rest
zh_CN:           休息

en: chord
zh_CN: 弦

en: del
zh_CN: 删除

en: dotted
zh_CN: 虚线

en: eighth
zh_CN: 第八个

en: half
zh_CN: 一半

en: legato
zh_CN: 连奏

en: normal
zh_CN: 正常的

en: quarter
zh_CN: １/４

en: quints
zh_CN: 五度音阶

en: sixteenth
zh_CN: 第十六个的

en: staccato
zh_CN: 断奏

en: triplets
zh_CN: 三胞胎

en: whole
zh_CN: 全部

en: add channel
zh_CN: 增加通道

en: close MIDI port
zh_CN: 关闭MIDI端口

en: reload instruments
zh_CN: 重新加载乐器

en: set MIDI port
zh_CN: 设置MIDI端口

en: add movie clip player
zh_CN: 添加电影剪辑播放器

en: close drag and drop
zh_CN: 关闭拖拉

en: contract time
zh_CN: 合同时间

en: expand time
zh_CN: 扩大时间

en: open drag and drop
zh_CN: 打开拖拉

en: add keyboard
zh_CN: 增加键盘

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: hide beat lines
zh_CN: 隐藏打击线

en: hide measure lines
zh_CN: 隐藏标尺线

en: paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: paste...
zh_CN: 粘贴...

en: show beat lines
zh_CN: 显示打击线

en: show measure lines
zh_CN: 显示标尺线

en: sig
zh_CN: 信号

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en:  Mediates between a score such as a MIDIScore, a PianoRollScoreMorph, and the actual SoundPlayer synthesizer
zh_CN:  调整合成分,比如在一个MIDI得分,一个钢琴卷帘评分状态和一个实际播放声音合成器

en: ScorePlayer
zh_CN: 分数播放器

en: open
zh_CN: 打开

en: open in midi player
zh_CN: 在midi播放器的打开

en: open the midi-player tool on this file
zh_CN: 打开这个文件上的midi播放器

en: make a pause marker
zh_CN: 制作一个暂停标记

en: open a MIDI file
zh_CN: 打开一个MIDI文件

en: save as AIFF file
zh_CN: 保存为AIFF文件

en: save as Sun AU file
zh_CN: 保存为Sun AU文件

en: save as WAV file
zh_CN: 保存为WAV文件

en: [pause]
zh_CN: [暂停]

en: Disable sound reverb
zh_CN: 禁用声音混响

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Open a menu
zh_CN: 打开一个菜单

en: Open a PianoRoll
zh_CN: 打开一个钢琴卷帘

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停重复播放

en: PianoRoll
zh_CN: 钢琴卷帘

en: Play the score
zh_CN: 播放得分

en: Playback jumps back to start and continue playing
zh_CN: 重话跳至开始处

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Reverb Disable
zh_CN: 混响禁用

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 倒带

en: Rewind to score start
zh_CN: 倒回到乐谱起始点

en: Choose a MIDI file to open
zh_CN: 选择要打开的MIDI文件

en: No .mid/.midi files found in the Squeak directory
zh_CN: 在助手目录里没有.mid/.midi 文件

en:  fast
zh_CN:  最快的

en: Playback speed
zh_CN: 回放速度

en: slow
zh_CN: 慢的

en: New file name?
zh_CN: 新文件的名字？

en:  end
zh_CN:  结束

en: Shows current position in the score
zh_CN: 显示当前位置的评分

en: start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue playing a paused presentation
zh_CN: 继续播放一段停止的简报

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en:  loud
zh_CN:  响亮

en: soft
zh_CN: 软的

en: Volume slider
zh_CN: 音量滑块

en: MIDI port for input:
zh_CN: MIDI输入端口：

en: MIDI port for output:
zh_CN: MIDI输出端口：

en:  not found in the Sound Library
zh_CN:  在语音库中没有找到

en: camera
zh_CN: 照相机

en: chirp
zh_CN: 蜂鸣声

en: chomp
zh_CN: 咀嚼声

en: click
zh_CN: 点击

en: clink
zh_CN: 叮当声

en: coyote
zh_CN: 狼嚎

en: croak
zh_CN: 蛙叫

en: horn
zh_CN: 小号声

en: laugh
zh_CN: 笑声

en: meow
zh_CN: 猫叫

en: motor
zh_CN: 马达声

en: peaks
zh_CN: 高峰

en: scrape
zh_CN: 刮擦声

en: scratch
zh_CN: 刮擦声

en: scritch
zh_CN: 刮擦声

en: silence
zh_CN: 静音

en: splash
zh_CN: 溅泼声

en: warble
zh_CN: 颤音

en: please record a sound first
zh_CN: 请先录制一段声音
