eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: accept (s)
zh_CN: 接受(s)

en: cancel (l)
zh_CN: 取消(l)

en: copy (c)
zh_CN: 拷贝(c)

en: cut (x)
zh_CN: 剪切(x)

en: debug it
zh_CN: 调试

en: do again (j)
zh_CN: 再次运行 (j)

en: do it (d)
zh_CN: 运行 (d)

en: explore it (I)
zh_CN: 浏览 (I)

en: find again (g)
zh_CN: 再查一次(g)

en: find...(f)
zh_CN: 查找...(f)

en: inspect it (i)
zh_CN: 检查 (i)

en: more...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: paste (v)
zh_CN: 粘贴(v)

en: paste...
zh_CN: 粘贴...

en: print it (p)
zh_CN: 打印(p)

en: set search string (h)
zh_CN: 设置搜索的字符串(h)

en: show bytecodes
zh_CN: 显示字节码

en: undo (z)
zh_CN: 撤消 (z)

en: browse it (b)
zh_CN: 浏览(b)

en: change sets with it
zh_CN: 更改它的组件

en: choose language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: class comments with it
zh_CN: 包含它的类注解

en: class names containing it
zh_CN: 包含它的类名

en: definition of word
zh_CN: 字定义

en: explain
zh_CN: 解释

en: file it in (G)
zh_CN: 存储于(G)

en: implementors of it (m)
zh_CN: 它的实现类

en: method source with it
zh_CN: 包含它的方法源

en: method strings with it (E)
zh_CN: 包含它的方法字符串(E)

en: pretty print
zh_CN: 美化字体

en: pretty print with color
zh_CN: 彩色美化字体

en: printer setup
zh_CN: 打印机设置

en: recognizer (r)
zh_CN: 识别器(r)

en: references to it (N)
zh_CN: 参见它(N)

en: save contents to file...
zh_CN: 保存目录到文件...

en: selectors containing it (W)
zh_CN: 包含它的选择器(W)

en: send contents to printer
zh_CN: 将目录发送到打印机

en: senders of it (n)
zh_CN: 它的发送者(n)

en: set alignment...
zh_CN: 设置对齐

en: set font... (k)
zh_CN: 设置字体...(k)

en: set style... (K)
zh_CN: 设置样式...(k)

en: spawn (o)
zh_CN: 再生(o)

en: special menu...
zh_CN: 特殊菜单...

en: tiles from it
zh_CN: 由此覆盖

en: translate it
zh_CN: 翻译它

en: verify spelling of word
zh_CN: 检查拼写

en: centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: justified
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: left flush
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: right flush
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: narrow
zh_CN: 窄体

en: normal
zh_CN: 正常的

en: struck out
zh_CN: 出局

en: underlined
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Comparison to Clipboard
zh_CN: 与剪贴板对比

en: Exact match
zh_CN: 精确匹配

en: Find what?
zh_CN: 查找什么?

en: nothing to save.
zh_CN: 没有可保存的项

en: nothing to print.
zh_CN: 没有可打印的项

en: Save changes before quitting?
zh_CN: 退出前保存修改？

en: Choose a display depth
    (it is currently {1})
zh_CN: 选择显示深度
    (当前为 {1})

en: File name?
zh_CN: 文件名？

en: Caution! This method may have been
    changed elsewhere since you started
    editing it here.  Accept anyway?
zh_CN: 注意！由于你正在编辑这个方法,它有可能已经变了.接受吗？

en: Sorry that name is already used
zh_CN: 对不起，这个名字已被使用

en: Changes have not been saved.
    Is it OK to cancel those changes?
zh_CN: 改动没有保存.
