eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Kindly edit the description
zh_CN: 修改描述

en: arrowheads
zh_CN: 箭头

en: arrows
zh_CN: 箭

en: bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: bottom center
zh_CN: 底部中间

en: bottom left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: bottom right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: bottom to top
zh_CN: 从底到上

en: bouncing
zh_CN: 跳动

en: button down
zh_CN: 按钮按下

en: button up
zh_CN: 按钮弹起

en: center
zh_CN: 居中

en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: complex alt framed
zh_CN: 复杂的反向框架

en: complex alt inset
zh_CN: 复杂的反向嵌入

en: complex alt raised
zh_CN: 复杂的反向凸起

en: complex framed
zh_CN: 复杂框架

en: complex inset
zh_CN: 复杂嵌入

en: complex raised
zh_CN: 复杂凸起

en: do not rotate
zh_CN: 不轮换

en: dots
zh_CN: 点

en: flip left right
zh_CN: 左右翻转

en: flip up down
zh_CN: 上下翻转

en: global rect
zh_CN: 整体长方

en: global square
zh_CN: 整体正方

en: inset
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: justified
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: left center
zh_CN: 左中

en: left to right
zh_CN: 左到右

en: linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: lines
zh_CN: 直线

en: local rect
zh_CN: 局部长方

en: local square
zh_CN: 局部正方

en: log scale
zh_CN: 对数坐标

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: raised
zh_CN: 凸起

en: right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: right center
zh_CN: 右中

en: right to left
zh_CN: 右到左

en: rigid
zh_CN: 硬性的

en: rotate
zh_CN: 轮换

en: shrink wrap
zh_CN: 收缩包

en: simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: space fill
zh_CN: 填充空间

en: stick
zh_CN: 棍棒

en: top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: top center
zh_CN: 上中

en: top left
zh_CN: 上左

en: top right
zh_CN: 上右

en: top to bottom
zh_CN: 上到下

en: while pressed
zh_CN: 按下时

en: wrap
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: decrease by
zh_CN: 减

en: divisible by
zh_CN: 可被除的

en: increase by
zh_CN: 加

en: multiply by
zh_CN: 乘

en: A tool for browsing the full protocol of an instance.
zh_CN: 浏览该实例的全部协议的工具

en: Instance Browser
zh_CN: 实例查看器

en: A tool for browsing the full protocol of a class.
zh_CN: 查看该类的全部协议的工具

en: Lexicon
zh_CN: 词典

en: Choose a vocabulary
    blue = current
    red = imperfect
zh_CN: 选择一个词汇
    蓝色为现在时
    红色为未完成过去时

en: decimal places...
zh_CN: 小数位

en: Lets you choose how many decimal places should be shown in readouts for this variable
zh_CN: 选择读出该变量时显示几个小数位
