eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: If true, set http proxy automatically on startUp. Only works on MacOS X for now
zh_CN: 如果为true，可在启动时自动设置http代理，目前只在MacOS中生效。

en: Host name or address?
zh_CN: 主机名称或是地址?

en: Document could not be fetched
zh_CN: 无法取得文件

en: Retry\Give Up
zh_CN: 重试\放弃

en: operation not supported
zh_CN: 操作不支持

en: Server responded: {1}
zh_CN: 服务器响应: {1}

en: Enter a new file name
zh_CN: 键入一个文件名称

en: overwrite that file
    choose another name
    cancel
zh_CN: 覆盖文件
    选择另外的名字
    取消

en: Upload for {1} did not succeed ({2}).
zh_CN: 上传{1}没有成功({2}).

en: (uploading {1}...)
zh_CN: (上传{1}中...)

en: No projects found for your criteria
zh_CN: 没有符合条件的项目

en: Server responded
zh_CN: 服务器响应

en: (uploading
zh_CN: (上传

en: ...)
zh_CN: 中...)

en: An editor for the http proxy settings
zh_CN: 设定http代理的编辑器

en: http proxy editor
zh_CN: http代理编辑器

en: Proxy Server Named: '{1}' port: {2}.
zh_CN: 代理服务器名称: '{1}' 端口: {2}.

en: Stop using Proxy Server.
zh_CN: 停止使用代理服务器

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept the proxy settings
zh_CN: 接受代理设置

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel the proxy settings
zh_CN: 取消代理设置

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口:

en: Server Name:
zh_CN: 服务器名称:

en: HTTP Proxy Editor
zh_CN: HTTP代理编辑器

en: view this attachment
zh_CN: 查看该附件

en: view this image attachment
zh_CN: 查看该图片附件

en: \save this attachment
zh_CN: \保存附件
