eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: A tool for sending messages to other Squeak users
zh_CN: 给其他Squeak用户发送留言的工具

en: Text chat
zh_CN: 文本聊天

en: IP address for chat partner
zh_CN: 聊天伙伴的IP地址

en: Replies
zh_CN: 回复

en: Send with Return?
zh_CN: 发送并且附带接收通知？

en: Your message to:
zh_CN: 你的消息：

en: A tool for sending objects to other Squeak users
zh_CN: 给其他Squeak用户发送对象的工具

en: Fridge
zh_CN: 冰箱

en: Changes between group mode and individuals
zh_CN: 在组模式和个体间切换

en: the Fridge
zh_CN: 冰箱

en: You currently are not listening and will not hear a reply.
    Shall I start listening for you?
zh_CN: 你此刻没有注意收听，也不会收到回复.
    需要我帮你收听吗？

en: A tool for receiving things from other Squeak users
zh_CN: 从其他Squeak用户接收东西的工具

en: Listener
zh_CN: 听者

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Grab
zh_CN: 抓取

en: Morph from
zh_CN: 变种来自

en: Click to START listening for messages
zh_CN: 单击开始收听留言

en: Click to STOP listening for messages
zh_CN: 点击停止收听留言

en: Incoming communications
zh_CN: 来电

en: receiving
zh_CN: 接收

en: working
zh_CN: 工作中

en: A sign that you accept morphs dropped directly into your world
zh_CN: 该标志显示你接收了直接落入你的区域的变种

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: My presence in this world means received morphs may appear automatically
zh_CN: 我的在线状态意味着接收的变种可能自动出现

en: A tool for sending messages to several Squeak users at once
zh_CN: 同时发送留言给几个Squeak用户的工具

en: Text chat+
zh_CN: 文本聊天+

en: Who are you chatting with?
zh_CN: 你正在和谁聊天？

en: Click to edit participant list
zh_CN: 点击编辑参与者列表

en: Multi chat with:
zh_CN: 多人聊天：

en: A tool for collaborating with other Squeak users
zh_CN: 与其他Squeak用户合作的工具

en: Badge
zh_CN: 徽章

en: Get his status now\Send my status now
zh_CN: 获取他的当前状态\发送我的当前状态

en: Last name:
zh_CN: 姓：

en: \Last message in:
zh_CN: \上一个留言在:

en: \Last status check at:
zh_CN: \上一次状态检查发生在:

en: \Last status in:
zh_CN: \上一次状态:

en: No connection to:
zh_CN: 无连接至:

en: Open a written chat with this person
zh_CN: 打开与此人的一个文本聊天

en: See if this person is available
zh_CN: 查看此人是否在线

en: See this person's world (if he allows that)
zh_CN: 查看此人的空间（如果得到他允许）

en: Start telemorphic with this person
zh_CN: 开始和此人的远距离形态

en: sending
zh_CN: 发送中

en: Tell this person about the current project
zh_CN: 给此人讲述当前的工程

en:  would like to see your desktop
zh_CN:  想要查看你的桌面

en:  would like to know if you are available
zh_CN:  想要知道你是否在线

en: Request buffered Nebraska session
zh_CN: 请求缓冲的Nebraska会话

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit this Nebraska session
zh_CN: 停止Nebraska会话

en: Switch between 1x1 and scaled view
zh_CN: 在原始视图和成比例视图中切换

en: A button to start the Nebraska desktop sharing server
zh_CN: 开启Nebraska共享桌面的工具

en: NebraskaServer
zh_CN: Nebraska服务器

en: Shutdown the server?
zh_CN: 关闭服务器?

en: End Nebraska session
zh_CN: 结束Nebraska会话

en: Show more or less of Nebraska Status
zh_CN: 显示Nebraska的大致状态

en: --clients--
zh_CN: --客户端--

en:  Nebraska: {1} clients
zh_CN:  Nebraska:{1}客户端

en: backlog:
zh_CN: 待办事项:

en: <Nebraska not active>
zh_CN: <Nebraska未激活>

en: could not connect to server
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器
