eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: open
zh_CN: 打开

en: open as movie
zh_CN: 以影片形式打开

en: open file as movie
zh_CN: 以影片形式打开文件

en: Back one frame
zh_CN: 后退一帧

en: Forward one frame
zh_CN: 前进一帧

en: Go to final page
zh_CN: 到最后一页

en: Go to first page
zh_CN: 到第一页

en: Invoke menu
zh_CN: 激活菜单

en: Play backward
zh_CN: 后退

en: Play forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Scan by slider
zh_CN: 通过滑动条扫描

en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 停止回放

en: add sound track
zh_CN: 增加音轨

en: end clip here
zh_CN: 在这里结束片段

en: hide sound track
zh_CN: 隐藏音轨

en: make a new movie
zh_CN: 制作新影片

en: make thumbnail
zh_CN: 制作缩略图

en: open movie file
zh_CN: 打开影片文件

en: show sound track
zh_CN: 显示音轨

en: Choose a movie file to open
zh_CN: 选择要打开的视频文件

en: add soundtrack
zh_CN: 增加音轨

en: create JPEG movie from folder of frames
zh_CN: 从帧文件夹中创见JPEG格式的视频

en: create JPEG movie from MPEG
zh_CN: 从MPEG中创建JPEG格式的视频

en: create JPEG movie from SqueakMovie
zh_CN: 从思快客视频中创建JPEG格式的视频

en: remove all soundtracks
zh_CN: 删除所有音轨

en: set frame rate
zh_CN: 设置帧速率

en: turn off repeat (now on)
zh_CN: 关闭复述（当前为开）

en: turn on repeat (now off)
zh_CN: 打开复述（当前为关）

en: Frame rate?
zh_CN: 帧速率？

en: New movie name?
zh_CN: 新影片名字？

en: Quality level (1 to 100)?
zh_CN: 质量级别（1到100)？

en: advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: next frame (->)
zh_CN: 下一个(->)

en: open file (o)
zh_CN: 打开文件(o)

en: play (p)
zh_CN: 播放 (p)

en: previous frame (<-)
zh_CN: 前一个(<-)

en: rewind (r)
zh_CN: 倒回 (r)

en: stop (s)
zh_CN: 停止(s)

en: subtitles
zh_CN: 子标题

en: zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: File not found: {1}
zh_CN: 文件没找到：{1}

en: Not an MPEG or JPEG movie file: {1}
zh_CN: 既不是MPEG也不是JPEG格式的视频文件

en: opening the file, please wait
zh_CN: 正在打开文件，请等待

en: select a video file
zh_CN: 选择一个视频文件

en: Desired frames per second?
zh_CN: 每秒希望多少帧？

en: Path changed. Enter new one for:
zh_CN: 路径更改。请输入一个新的：

en: open subtitles file (u)
zh_CN: 打开子标题文件（u）

en: set subtitles background color
zh_CN: 设置子标题背景色

en: set subtitles color
zh_CN: 设置子标题颜色

en: set subtitles font
zh_CN: 设置子标题字体

en: turn off full screen
zh_CN: 全屏显示

en: turn on full screen
zh_CN: 全屏显示

en: A player for MPEG and JPEG movies
zh_CN: 播放MPEG和JPEG格式影片的播放器

en: MPEGPlayer
zh_CN: MEGP播放器

en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: A Player for MPEG movies
zh_CN: MPEG格式的电影播放器

en: Movie Player
zh_CN: 电影播放器

en: open file in an MPEG player
zh_CN: 在MPEG播放器中打开文件

en: play
zh_CN: 播放

en: play in MPEG player
zh_CN: 在MPEG播放器中播放

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 倒带

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en:  end
zh_CN:  结束

en: start
zh_CN: 开始

en:   soft
zh_CN:   柔和

en:  loud
zh_CN:  响亮

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出
