eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (775 entries)

en: stepping
zh_CN: 小步前进

en: border color...
zh_CN: 线条边界颜色宽度

en: border width...
zh_CN: 线条边界宽度

en: update from original
zh_CN: 更新原稿

en: A sector tool that lets you create slices of a pie of any angle for applications like fractions or drawing
zh_CN: 扇形工工具可以让你新建一个任意角度的片饼图，可以在分数或绘图时使用

en: Sector
zh_CN: 扇形

en: This is the frame of an embedded project. Click on the colored boxes:
    blue - expand or reduce
    yellow - app view
    red - factory view
    cyan - full view
    white - enter the project completely
zh_CN: 这是一个内嵌项目的框架. 单击彩色框;
    蓝色 - 扩展或减少
    黄色 - 应用视图
    红色 - 工厂视图
    青色 - 全视图
    白色 - 完全进入项目

en: Event Recorder
zh_CN: 事件记录器

en: Lets you record and play back interactions
zh_CN: 使你可以录音并回放

en: add journal file
zh_CN: 添加日志文件

en: add voice controls
zh_CN: 增加音量控制

en: Caption for this button?
zh_CN: 按钮标题？

en: play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Tape to read
zh_CN: 待读磁带

en: {1} events reduced to {2}
zh_CN: {1} 事件减少到 {2}

en: Tape to write
zh_CN: 待写的磁带

en: accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: file out
zh_CN: 归档

en: fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: inspect
zh_CN: 检查

en: magnification
zh_CN: 放大

en: pen color
zh_CN: 笔的颜色

en: pen size
zh_CN: 笔的大小

en: revert
zh_CN: 恢复

en: selection...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: tools...
zh_CN: 工具...

en: Empty!
zh_CN: 空！

en: not found
zh_CN: 没有找到

en: Type name or fragment:
zh_CN: 输入名称或片段：

en: sorry that conflicts with
    the name of another
    entry in this dictionary
zh_CN: 对不起，该名字
    与字典中的
    另一个条目冲突

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: Prev
zh_CN: 前一个

en: a tool for discarding objects
zh_CN: 一个用于丢弃物体的工具

en: To remove an object, drop it on any trash can. To view, and maybe retrieve, items that have been thrown away, double-click on any trash-can.  Things are retained in the trash-can if the "preserveTrash" preference is set, otherwise they are purged immediately
zh_CN: 要删除一个物体，只需要把它扔到任意一个垃圾桶中。双击垃圾桶可以查看或者恢复被丢弃掉的物体。如果设置了"preserveTrash"配置项，物体会保留在垃圾桶中，否则它们将会被立即清除。

en: hide page controls
zh_CN: 隐藏页面控制

en: show page controls
zh_CN: 显示页面控制

en: book...
zh_CN: 书...

en: Add a new page after this one
zh_CN: 在这一页之后添加一个新的页面

en: Click here to get a menu of options for this book.
zh_CN: 点击这里打开这本书的选项菜单

en: Delete this page
zh_CN: 删除这一页

en: Fewer controls
zh_CN: 较少的控制按钮

en: Final page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: First page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: page controls at top
zh_CN: 在顶部显示页面控制按钮

en: page controls short
zh_CN: 较少的页面控制按钮

en: More controls
zh_CN: 更多控制按钮

en: view pages full-screen
zh_CN: 全屏查看页面

en: page controls visible
zh_CN: 显示页面控制按钮

en: This book is already open in some project
zh_CN: 此书已在其他项目中打开

en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: Multi-page structures
zh_CN: 多页结构

en: Book may be open in some other project
zh_CN: 书籍可能在其他项目中打开

en: Can only load a single morph
    into an mvc project via this mechanism.
zh_CN: 使用此机制只能装载单一变型
    到mvc项目

en: A button that takes you to the next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页的按钮

en: A button that takes you to the previous page
zh_CN: 转到上一页的按钮

en: A multi-paged structure
zh_CN: 一个多页的组织结构

en: NextPage
zh_CN: 下一页

en: PreviousPage
zh_CN: 上一页

en: load as book
zh_CN: 装载为书

en: open as bookmorph
zh_CN: 打开为变型书

en:  objects vanished in this process.
zh_CN:  此过程中消失的对象

en: advanced...
zh_CN: 高级的...

en: Choose a color to assign as the background color for all of this book's pages
zh_CN: 选择一种颜色作为这本书中所有页面的背景色

en: clear new-page template
zh_CN: 清楚新页面模板

en: exit full screen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Make all the pages of this book be the same size as the page currently showing.
zh_CN: 将这本书中所有页面的大小设置为当前显示页面的大小

en: make a thread of projects in this book
zh_CN: 为书中项目创建线索

en: make all pages the same size as this page
zh_CN: 将所有页面的大小设置为这一页的大小

en: make this the template for new pages
zh_CN: 将这一页作为新创建页面的模板

en: paste book page
zh_CN: 粘贴书页

en: set background color for all pages
zh_CN: 设置所有页面的背景色

en: show full screen
zh_CN: 全屏显示

en: uncache page sorter
zh_CN: 无缓存页面分类器

en: clear new-page prototype
zh_CN: 清除新页面蓝本

en: copy page url to clipboard
zh_CN: 将页面地址复制到剪贴板

en: delete this page
zh_CN: 删除此页

en: fewer page controls
zh_CN: 少数页面控制

en: goto page
zh_CN: 转到页面

en: insert a page
zh_CN: 插入一页

en: keep in one file
zh_CN: 保留在一个文件中

en: mark entire book to be revertible
zh_CN: 标记整本书为可恢复

en: mark this page to be revertible
zh_CN: 标记这一页为可恢复

en: next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: reload all from server
zh_CN: 从服务器全部重新装载

en: revert this page
zh_CN: 恢复这一页

en: save as new-page prototype
zh_CN: 保存为新页面蓝本

en: search for text
zh_CN: 查找文本

en: send all pages to server
zh_CN: 将所有页面发送至服务器

en: send this page to server
zh_CN: 将此页发送至服务器

en: sort pages
zh_CN: 页面排序

en: sound effect for all pages
zh_CN: 所有页面的音效

en: sound effect this page only
zh_CN: 仅此页的音效

en: stop at last page
zh_CN: 停在末页

en: unmark entire book to be revertible
zh_CN: 取消标记整本书为可恢复

en: unmark this page to be revertible
zh_CN: 标记该页为可恢复

en: visual effect for all pages
zh_CN: 所有页面的视觉效果

en: visual effect this page only
zh_CN: 仅此页的视觉效果

en: wrap after last page
zh_CN: 最后一页后回到第一页

en: If on, page controls (when present), will appear at the the top of the book; if off, they will appear at its bottom
zh_CN: 如果启用这一设置，页面控制按钮（如果有显示）会在书的顶部显示；禁用时，会在底部显示

en: If set, a row of page controls will appear at the top of the book
zh_CN: 如果启用这一设置，将会在书的顶部显示一行页面控制按钮

en: If set, stop-step-go buttons within the page's interior will govern only scripts for objects residing within the page
zh_CN: 如果启用这一设置，页面内的“停止-单步-运行”按钮将只作用于包含在这个页面中的物体的脚本

en: If set, the book page occupies the entire screen
zh_CN: 若设置，书页填满整个屏幕

en: If set, the first page in the book will be considered to be the next page after the last page, so that continuallly pressing the next or previous buttons will continually cycle through all pages of the book
zh_CN: 如果启用这一设置，书的第一页将被认为是最后一页的下一页，这样通过不停的点击下一页或者上一页的按钮就可以不停地循环浏览书中的所有页面

en: If set, the shorter form of page controls will be used when page controls are showing
zh_CN: 如果启用这一设置，显示页面控制按钮时会使用简洁模式

en: If set, when you resize the book, all of its pages get automatically resized.
zh_CN: 如果启用这一设置，在你调整书本大小时，所有页面的大小也将自动调整

en: save for later revert...
zh_CN: 保存为恢复点...

en: Establish a sound-effect that should be used whenever there is a transition between any two pages of this book.
zh_CN: 为书中所有页面跳转创建音效

en: Establish a visual -effect that should be used for all transitions between pages of this book
zh_CN: 为书中所有页面跳转创建视觉效果

en: set sound effect for all pages
zh_CN: 为所有页面设置音效

en: set sound effect for this page
zh_CN: 为这一页设置音效

en: set visual effect for all pages
zh_CN: 为所有页面设置视觉效果

en: set visual effect for this page
zh_CN: 为这一页设置视觉效果

en: visual and sound effects...
zh_CN: 视觉效果和音效...

en: add a new page just like this one to the book.
zh_CN: 在书中添加一个和这个相似的新页面

en: Book
zh_CN: 书

en: create an icon representing this page
zh_CN: 创建一个代表这一页的图标

en: duplicate this page
zh_CN: 复制这一页

en: find again
zh_CN: 重复查找

en: find...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: go directly to a page, if you know its page-number
zh_CN: 如果你知道页码，可以直接翻到那一页

en: go to page...
zh_CN: 翻到页面...

en: hand me a bookmark for this page
zh_CN: 给我一个这一页的书签

en: hand me a thumbnail for this page
zh_CN: 给我一个这一页的缩略图

en: make a bookmark object which, when clicked, will make the book turn to this page.
zh_CN: 创建一个书签物体，在点击它时，会使这本书翻到这一页。

en: open a tool allowing you to arrange the pages of the book.
zh_CN: 打开一个工具，通过它你可以对书中的页面进行排列

en: restore all pages of this book to their initial condition if possible.
zh_CN: 尝试恢复书中所有页面到初始状态

en: restore this page to its initial condition, if possible.
zh_CN: 尝试恢复这一页到初始状态

en: revert entire book
zh_CN: 恢复整本书

en: search for the next occurrence of a string
zh_CN: 查找下一个出现这个字符串的地方

en: search the book for word(s)
zh_CN: 在书中查找字或词

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: Please name this thread.
zh_CN: 请命名此线索

en: Projects on Parade
zh_CN: 列队的项目

en: Page does not have a url.  Send page to server first.
zh_CN: 页面没有地址。先将页面发送至服务器

en: Are you certain that you
    want to delete this page and
    everything that is on it?
zh_CN: 你确定要
    删除此页及
    页面上的所有内容吗？

en: url of the place to store a typical page in this book.
    Must begin with file:// or ftp://
zh_CN: 存储书中某一页的位置的地址.
    必须以 file:// 或 ftp://开始

en: Page?
zh_CN: 页面?

en: show more controls
zh_CN: 显示更多控制按钮

en: keep all pages the same size
zh_CN: 让所有页面的大小保持一致

en: Choose a sound
    (it is now
zh_CN: 选择声音
    (它目前

en: Choose an effect
    (it is now {1})
zh_CN: 选择效果
    (它目前 {1})

en: Choose orientation...
zh_CN: 选择目标...

en: File name? (".ps" will be added to end)
zh_CN: 文件名? (".ps"将被加到末尾)

en: MyBook
zh_CN: 我的书籍

en: portrait (tall)
    landscape (wide)
zh_CN: 肖像(高)
    景观(宽)

en: url of the place where this book's index is stored.
    Must begin with file:// or ftp://
zh_CN: 存储书索引的地方的地址.
    必须以file:// 或 ftp://开始

en: sorry, nothing was saved for this page.
zh_CN: 对不起，此页没有项被保存

en: just had one!
zh_CN: 只有一个!

en: .bo size mismatch.  Please tell Ted what you just did to this book.
zh_CN: .bo大小不匹配. 请告诉Ted你刚刚对这本书做了什么操作.

en: Modify the old book, or make a new
    book sharing its pages?
zh_CN: 修改旧书，还是创建一本新
    书共享其页面?

en: Old book
    New book sharing old pages
zh_CN: 旧书
    新书共享旧的页面

en: This book is marked 'keep in one file'. 
    Several pages use a common Player.
    Save the owner of the book instead.
zh_CN: 这本书标记有“保存在一个文件中”.
    多个页面使用同一播放器.
    保存书的所有者.

en: where is the page?
zh_CN: 页面在哪?

en: Each page will be a file on the server.  
    Do you want to page numbers be the names of the files? 
    or name each one yourself?
zh_CN: 每个页面都是服务器上的一个文件.
    你想用页码作为文件名吗?
    还是自己为它们命名?

en: Use page numbers
    Type in file names
    Save in a new place (using page numbers)
    Save in a new place (typing names)
    Save new book sharing old pages
zh_CN: 使用页码
    输入文件名
    保存在新的地方(用页码)
    保存在新的地方(输入名字)
    保存共享旧页面的新书

en: words to search for.  Order is not important.
    Beginnings of words are OK.
zh_CN: 要查找的词. 顺序不重要.
    词的开头都可以.

en: scripting area
zh_CN: 脚本作用区域

en: Accept the changes made here as the new page-order for this book
zh_CN: 接受此处的修改作为此书新的页面顺序

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Forgot any changes made here, and dismiss this sorter
zh_CN: 忘记此处所做的所有修改,忽略此分类器

en: Okay
zh_CN: 确定

en: where is my book?
zh_CN: 我的书在哪?

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: disable bookmark action
zh_CN: 禁用书签功能

en: enable bookmark action
zh_CN: 启用书签功能

en: make a flex morph
zh_CN: 创建弯曲变型

en: set page sound
zh_CN: 设置页面声音

en: set page visual
zh_CN: 设置页面视觉

en: page should already have a url
zh_CN: 页面应已有地址

en: This book is already open in some other project
zh_CN: 此书已在其他项目中打开

en: grab original morph
zh_CN: 抓住原来的变型

en: reveal original morph
zh_CN: 显示原来的变型

en: A storyboard authoring tool
zh_CN: 故事脚本创作工具

en: Storyboard
zh_CN: 故事脚本

en: A horizontal number line.  One possible use is as an x-axis in a graph.
zh_CN: 一个水平数线。一个可能应用在图形中作为X轴使用。

en: Graphing
zh_CN: 绘图

en: H number line
zh_CN: 水平数线

en: set marks per legend
zh_CN: 设置图例间隔刻度数

en: set max value
zh_CN: 设置最大值

en: set min value
zh_CN: 设置最小值

en: set pixels per unit
zh_CN: 设置每单元的像素

en: set the maximum value to be shown on the number line.
zh_CN: 设置在数线中显示的最大的值。

en: set the minimum value shown on the number line.
zh_CN: 设置在数线中显示的最小的值。

en: set the number of pixels per unit on the number line.
zh_CN: 设置在数线中每单元的像素。

en: set the number of units between marks on the number line.
zh_CN: 设置在数线中每个刻度间的单元数。

en: set the number of units between tick marks on the number line.
zh_CN: 设置在数线中每个刻度间的单元数。

en: set units per mark
zh_CN: 设置每刻度的单元数

en: marksPerLegend
zh_CN: 每图例的刻度数

en: type new pixels per unit
zh_CN: 输入新的单元像素值

en: unitsPerMark
zh_CN: 每刻度的单元数

en: show negative arrowhead
zh_CN: 显示负轴箭头

en: show legend for the zero point.
zh_CN: 显示零点图例

en: A vertical number line.  One possible use is as a y-axis in a graph.
zh_CN: 一个竖直数线。一个可能应用在图形中作为Y轴使用。

en: V number line
zh_CN: 竖直数线

en: BouncingAtoms
zh_CN: 活跃微粒

en: Just for Fun
zh_CN: 开心一刻

en: The original, intensively-optimized bouncing-atoms simulation by John Maloney
zh_CN: 约翰马洛尼的原始密集优化活跃微粒仿真

en: Atoms, mate
zh_CN: 微粒,配偶

en: Bouncing Atoms
zh_CN: 活跃微粒

en: set atom count
zh_CN: 设置微粒数目

en: show infection history
zh_CN: 显示传染历史

en: startInfection
zh_CN: 开始传染

en: Number of atoms?
zh_CN: 微粒数?

en: A digital clock
zh_CN: 一个数字钟

en: Digital Clock
zh_CN: 数字钟

en: A simple digital clock
zh_CN: 一个简单数字钟

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: change font
zh_CN: 改变字体

en: Choose a font and style
zh_CN: 选择字体和样式

en: display 24-hour
zh_CN: 24小时制显示

en: show seconds
zh_CN: 显示秒

en: A circle that flashes
zh_CN: 一个闪光的圆

en: Flasher
zh_CN: 闪光

en: A readout that allows you to monitor the frame rate of your system
zh_CN: 可以监视系统帧速的读数

en: FrameRate
zh_CN: 帧速率

en: A magnifying glass that also shows Morphs in the Hand and displays the Hand position.
zh_CN: 显示了在手中的转换图形和手位置的放大镜。

en: A round magnifying glass
zh_CN: 放大镜

en: Hand Magnifier
zh_CN: 手持放大镜

en: RoundGlass
zh_CN: 圆形玻璃

en: magnification...
zh_CN: 放大

en: Choose magnification
    (currently {1})
zh_CN: 选择放大倍率
    （目前为{1}）

en: show pointer
zh_CN: 显示指针

en: round
zh_CN: 声音

en: track pointer
zh_CN: 跟踪指针

en: choose blocking color
zh_CN: 选择屏蔽颜色

en: choose passing color
zh_CN: 选择通过颜色

en: exchange source and screen
zh_CN: 交流源和屏幕

en: show screen only
zh_CN: 只显示屏幕

en: show screen over source
zh_CN: 在源上显示屏幕

en: show source only
zh_CN: 只显示源

en: show source screened
zh_CN: 显示筛选的源

en: *I have too many submorphs*
zh_CN: *我有太多的子变换*

en: *Please add a screen morph*
zh_CN: *请添加一个屏幕变换*

en: *Please add a source morph*
zh_CN: *请添加一个源变换*

en: tear off
zh_CN: 撕下

en: A translucent, borderless rectangle of a standard size, delivered in a predictable sequence of pastel colors
zh_CN: 一个标准尺寸半透明，无边框，按预定的顺序填入柔和的颜色的长方形

en: Sticky Pad
zh_CN: 便利贴

en: Each time you obtain one of these pastel, translucent, borderless rectangles, it will be a different color from the previous time.
zh_CN: 每次你获得一种柔和，半透明，无边框的矩形，它会有和前次不一样的颜色。

en: Go to this mark
zh_CN: 转到该标记

en: Set transition
zh_CN: 设置渐变

en: save script
zh_CN: 暂停脚本

en: change tilt and zoom keys
zh_CN: 更改倾斜和变焦键

en: edit an existing camera script
zh_CN: 编辑现有的相机脚本

en: run an existing camera script
zh_CN: 运行现有的相机脚本

en: Navigator
zh_CN: 导航器

en: Sugar Navigator Flap
zh_CN: 糖块折叠板

en: Supplies
zh_CN: 百宝箱

en: Supplies Flap
zh_CN: 百宝箱折叠板

en: Flap
zh_CN: 折叠板

en: Where should the new flap cling?
zh_CN: 这个新的折叠板应该依附在哪里？

en: Wording for this flap:
zh_CN: 这个折叠板的说明：

en: Stack Tools
zh_CN: 栈工具

en: Objects
zh_CN: 物体

en: Painting
zh_CN: 画

en: A device for making sound recordings.
zh_CN: 一种制作声音的设备

en: A joystick-like control
zh_CN: 一种类似控制杆的控制器

en: A place for assembling parts or for staging animations
zh_CN: 一个用于组装部件或是演出动画的场所

en: A place for storing alternative pictures in an animation, etc.
zh_CN: 一个用于存放物体的场所，比如存放在动画中交替显示的图片等

en: A rectangle
zh_CN: 一个矩形

en: A slider for showing and setting numeric values.
zh_CN: 一个用于显示和设置数值的滑块

en: A star
zh_CN: 一个星号

en: A straight-sided figure with any number of sides
zh_CN: 一个有着任意多个边的直边图形

en: A tool for discarding objects
zh_CN: 一个用于丢弃物体的工具

en: A tool listing all the scripted objects in the project.
zh_CN: 一个用于列出作品中所有包含脚本的物体的工具

en: A tool that lets you browse the catalog of available objects
zh_CN: 一个可以让你浏览包含有全部可用物体的目录簿的工具

en: All Scripts
zh_CN: 所有脚本

en: Grab patch
zh_CN: 抓取碎片

en: Holder
zh_CN: 容器

en: Joystick
zh_CN: 控制杆

en: Lasso
zh_CN: 套索

en: Make a new "Sketch" by designating a rectangular area of the screen
zh_CN: 通过指定屏幕中的一个矩形区域生成一幅新的“草图”

en: Make a new "Sketch" by "lassoing" an area of the screen
zh_CN: 通过“套住”屏幕中的一个区域生成一幅新的“草图”

en: Object Catalog
zh_CN: 物体目录簿

en: Players
zh_CN: 演员

en: Playfield
zh_CN: 运动场

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Sound Recorder
zh_CN: 录音器

en: Star
zh_CN: 星号

en: Stop, Step, and Go buttons for controlling all your scripts at once.  The tool can also be "opened up" to control each script in your project individually.
zh_CN: “停止”，“单步”和“运行”按钮可以同时控制你所有的脚本。“展开”这个工具后，也可以对作品中的每个脚本进行单独控制。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text that you can edit into anything you desire.
zh_CN: 文本，你可以在其中编写任何想要的东西

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾桶

en: A confined place for drawing and scripting, with its own private stop/step/go buttons.
zh_CN: 绘画或脚本区域，有私有的停止/步骤/前进键

en: A data field which will have a different value on every card of the background
zh_CN: 每张卡背面有不同值的一个数据字段

en: A multi-card data base
zh_CN: 多卡数据库

en: A piece of text that will occur on every card of the background
zh_CN: 文字会出现在背景上的每张卡上

en: A Scriptable button
zh_CN: 可编辑脚本的键

en: A scrolling data field which will have a different value on every card of the background
zh_CN: 可滚动的数据区，背景上的每张卡有不同的值

en: A tile that will produce a random number in a given range
zh_CN: 叠加区域可以生成制定范围的随机数

en: A tool that lets you control all the running scripts in your world
zh_CN: 一个允许你控制你的世界中所有运行中的脚本的工具

en: Background Field
zh_CN: 背景区域

en: Background Label
zh_CN: 背景标签

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: ButtonDown?
zh_CN: 键按下？

en: Buttons to run, stop, or single-step scripts
zh_CN: 键用来执行、停止、或单步脚本

en: ButtonUp?
zh_CN: 键弹起？

en: Drop this into an area to start making a fresh painting there
zh_CN: 将这个放到一块区域中开始重新绘画

en: Paint
zh_CN: 绘画

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Scripting
zh_CN: 编写脚本

en: Scrolling Field
zh_CN: 滚动区域

en: Stack
zh_CN: 棧

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Tiles for querying whether the mouse button is down
zh_CN: 叠加窗口查询鼠标键是否向下的

en: Tiles for querying whether the mouse button is up
zh_CN: 叠加窗口查询鼠标键是否向上的

en: A button that takes the user to the next card in the stack
zh_CN: 键可以使用户到棧里的下一张卡

en: A button that takes the user to the previous card in the stack
zh_CN: 键可以使用户到棧里的上一张卡

en: A button whose script will be a method of the background Player
zh_CN: 键的脚本可以设置后台玩

en: A text field with a rounded shadowed border, with a fancy font.
zh_CN: 文本区域，有圆角和阴影边框和别致的字体

en: Fancy Text
zh_CN: 别致字体

en: Holds any amount of text; has a scroll bar
zh_CN: 有任何数量的文本，有滚动条

en: Next Card
zh_CN: 下一张卡

en: Previous Card
zh_CN: 前一张卡

en: Scriptable Button
zh_CN: 可运行脚本的键

en: Scrolling Text
zh_CN: 滚动文本

en: Simple Text
zh_CN: 简单文本

en: Some hints about how to use Stacks
zh_CN: 关于怎样使用棧的提示

en: Stack Help
zh_CN: 棧帮助

en: Text that you can edit into anything you wish
zh_CN: 可以编辑成任何你想要的文字

en: A non-editable picture of something
zh_CN: 不可编辑的图片

en: A rectangle with rounded corners
zh_CN: 圆角长方形

en: A structure with tabs
zh_CN: 列表结构

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: RoundRect
zh_CN: 圆角矩形

en: TabbedPalette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: A Browser is a tool that allows you to view all the code of all the classes in the system
zh_CN: 浏览器是一个允许你查看系统中所有类的所有代码的工具

en: A File List is a tool for browsing folders and files on disks and FTP servers.
zh_CN: 文件列表是一个可以在硬盘和FTP服务器上浏览文件和目录的工具

en: A message browser that tracks the most recently-submitted methods
zh_CN: 消息浏览器跟踪最近提交的方法

en: A Process Browser shows you all the running processes
zh_CN: 进程浏览器显示所有正在运行的进程

en: A Transcript is a window usable for logging and debugging; browse references to #Transcript for examples of how to write to it.
zh_CN: 副本是一个窗口用来记录日志和调试；参考#副本关于怎样写到副本中

en: A tool for discovering methods by providing sample values for arguments and results
zh_CN: 一个通过提供参数和结果采样数值来发现方法的工具

en: A tool for finding, viewing, and editing all methods whose names contain a given character sequence.
zh_CN: 一个工具用来发现、查看、编辑所有名字中包含特定字符序列的所有方法

en: A tool that allows you to view and manipulate all the code changes in a single change set
zh_CN: 一个允许你查看、编辑一个更改集中所有代码改动的工具

en: A Workspace is a simple window for editing text.  You can later save the contents to a file if you desire.
zh_CN: 工作区是一个简单的窗口可以编辑文本。你可以将内容保存到一个文件中。

en: Allows you to control numerous options
zh_CN: 允许你控制很多选项

en: Allows you to specify the annotations to be shown in the annotation panes of browsers, etc.
zh_CN: 允许你指定将注解显示在网页浏览器的注解区

en: Annotations
zh_CN: 注解

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Change Set
zh_CN: 更改集

en: Change Sorter
zh_CN: 更改分类工具

en: File List
zh_CN: 文件列表

en: Message Names
zh_CN: 消息名

en: Method Finder
zh_CN: 方法查找工具

en: Package Browser:  like a System Browser, except that if has extra level of categorization in the top-left pane, such that class-categories are further organized into groups called "packages"
zh_CN: 包浏览器：像一个系统浏览器，除了在左上角的面板有更多级别的分类，这样可以按类别进一步组成 "包"

en: Packages
zh_CN: 包

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 参数选择

en: Processes
zh_CN: 进程

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Shows two change sets side by side
zh_CN: 并排显示两个更改集

en: Transcript
zh_CN: 副本

en: Workspace
zh_CN: 工作区

en: A confined place for drawing and scripting with its own private stop/step/go buttons.
zh_CN: 一个用自己独有的停止/步进/前进按钮来绘画和写作的密闭地方。

en: A magnifying glass
zh_CN: 放大镜

en: A Player for MPEG movies
zh_CN: MPEG格式的电影播放器

en: A place to present annotated content
zh_CN: 显示注解内容的区域

en: A source for single-letter objects
zh_CN: 单字符对象来源

en: A tool that lets you browse the catalog of objects
zh_CN: 工具可以让你浏览对象的分类

en: A tool that lets you see and control all the running scripts in your project
zh_CN: 一个让你看见并控制你项目中所有运行中的脚本的工具

en: Alphabet
zh_CN: 字母表

en: An indicator of how fast your system is running
zh_CN: 系统运行速度快慢的指示器

en: Frame Rate
zh_CN: 帧速率

en: Magnifier
zh_CN: 放大器

en: Movie Player
zh_CN: 电影播放器

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Destroy flap named...
zh_CN: 删除特定名称的折叠板...

en: CAUTION! This will destroy all the shared
    flaps, so that they will not be present in 
    *any* project.  If, later, you want them
    back, you will have to reenable them, from
    this same menu, whereupon the standard
    default set of shared flaps will be created.
    Do you really want to go ahead and clobber
    all shared flaps at this time?
zh_CN: 注意！这将会删除所有共享的折叠板，
    所以它们将不会在任何作品中出现。
    如果你希望在以后重新取回它们，
    你需要在这个菜单中重新启用它们，
    这将会创建默认的共享折叠板集。
    你现在确定想要继续，删除所有的折叠板吗？

en: Flap problem
zh_CN: 折叠板出现问题

en: Flaps are like drawers on the edge of the screen, which can be opened so that you can use what is inside them, and closed when you do not need them.  They have many possible uses, a few of which are illustrated by the default set of flaps you can get as described below.
    
     'Shared flaps' are available in every morphic project.  As you move from project to project, you will see these same shared flaps in each, though there are also options, on a project-by-project basis, to choose which of the shared flaps should be shown, and also momentarily to suppress the showing of all shared flaps.   
    
     To get started using flaps, bring up the desktop menu and choose 'flaps...', and make the menu stay up by choosing 'keep this menu up'.  If you see, in this flaps menu,  a list of flap names such as 'Squeak', 'Tools', etc., it means that shared flaps are already set up in your image.  If you do not see the list, you will instead see a menu item that invites you to 'install default shared flaps'; choose that, and new flaps will be created, and the flaps menu will change to reflect their presence.
    
     'Project flaps' are flaps that belong to a single morphic project.  You will see them when you are in that project, but not when you are in any other morphic project.
    
     If a flap is set up as a parts bin (such as the default Tools and Supplies flaps), you can use it to create new objects -- just open the flap, then find the object you want, and drag it out; when the cursor leaves the flap, the flap itself will snap closed, and you'll be left holding the new object -- just click to place it exactly where you want it.
    
     If a flap is *not* set up as a parts bin (such as the default 'Squeak' flap at the left edge of the screen) you can park objects there (this is an easy way to move objects from project to project) and you can place your own private controls there, etc.  Everything in the default 'Squeak' flap (and all the other default flaps, for that matter) is there only for illustrative purposes -- every user will want to fine-tune the flaps to suit his/her own style and needs.
    
     Each flap may be set up to appear on mouseover, dragover, both, or neither.  See the menu items described below for more about these and other options.
    
     You can open a closed flap by clicking on its tab, or by dragging the tab toward the center of the screen
    
     You can close an open flap by clicking on its tab or by dragging the tab back off the edge of the screen.
    
     Drag the tab of a flap to reposition the tab and to resize the flap itself.  Repositioning starts when you drag the cursor out of the original tab area.
    
     If flaps or their tabs seem wrongly positioned or lost, try issuing a restoreDisplay from the screen menu.
    
     The red-halo menu on a flap allows you to change the flap's properties.   For greatest ease of use, request 'keep this menu up' here -- that way, you can easily explore all the options in the menu.
    
     tab color...				Lets you change the color of the flap's tab.
     flap color...				Lets you change the color of the flap itself.
    
     use textual tab...		If the tab is not textual, makes it become textual.
     change tab wording...	If the tab is already textual, allows you to edit
    							its wording.
    
     use graphical tab...		If the tab is not graphical, makes it become
    							graphical.
     choose tab graphic...	If the tab is already graphical, allows you
    							to change the picture.
    
     use solid tab...			If the tab is not solid, makes it become solid, i.e.
    							appear as a solid band of color along the
    							entire length or width of the screen.
    
     parts-bin behavior		If set, then dragging an object from the flap
    							tears off a new copy of the object.
    
     dragover				If set, the flap opens on dragover and closes
    							again on drag-leave.
    
    
     mouseover				If set, the flap opens on mouseover and closes
    							again on mouse-leave. 
    
     cling to edge...			Governs which edge (left, right, top, bottom)
    							the flap adheres to.
    
     shared					If set, the same flap will be available in all projects; if not, the
    							flap will will occur only in one project.
    
     destroy this flap		Deletes the flap.
    
     To define a new flap, use 'make a new flap', found in the 'flaps' menu.
    
     To reinstate the default system flaps, you can use 'destroy all shared flaps' from the 'flaps' menu, and once they are destroyed, choose 'install default shared flaps'.
    
     To add, delete, or edit things on a given flap, it is often wise first to suspend the flap's mouse-over and drag-over sensitivity, so it won't keep disappearing on you while you're trying to work with it.
    
     Besides the three standard flaps delivered with the default system, there are two other flaps readily available on demand from the 'flaps' menu -- one is called 'Stack Tools', which provides some tools useful for building stack-like content, the other is called 'Painting', which provides a quick way to make a new painting.  Simply clicking on the appropriate checkbox in the 'flaps' menu will toggle the corresponding flap between being visible and not being visible in the project.
zh_CN: 折叠板就像是在屏幕边缘的抽屉，你可以打开它并使用里面的东西，在你不需要它们的时候可以关上。它们有很多可能的使用方式，其中一部分方式已体现在默认折叠板中，将会在下面说明。
    
    “共享折叠板”可在每一个morphic作品中使用。当你从一个作品移动到另一个作品时，你会在其中看到相同的共享折叠板，但同时也有针对每一个作品的选项，可以用来设置显示哪些共享折叠板，也可以暂时隐藏所有共享折叠板。
    
    要开始使用折叠板，请在桌面菜单上选择"折叠板...", 同时选择“保持该菜单”让菜单保留。如果你可以看见在折叠板菜单上有一组折叠板名字，如“Squeak”，“工具”等，这意味着共享的折叠板已经设置在你的图像上。如果你没有看到该列表，而是看到一个邀请你“安装缺省的共享折叠板”的菜单，选择该菜单创建新的折叠板，折叠板菜单会更改并对应现有的。
    
    '项目折叠板'是属于单一转换项目的折叠板。当你在该项目中，你会看到他们，当你在任一其他转换项目中，将不会看到。
    
    如果折叠板设置为一个零件箱（如默认的工具和供应折叠板），你可以使用它来创建新的对象 - 打开折叠板，然后找到你想要的对象，并将它拖出来;当光标离开折叠板，折叠板本身将很快关闭，新的对象会留下来 - 点击想要放置它的位置。
    
    如果折叠板*不*设置为一个零件箱（如默认的“Squeak”折叠板在屏幕左边缘），你可以在哪儿放置对象（这是一个在项目间移动对象的简单方法），也可以放置自己的私有控件等。默认“Squeak”折叠板中所有东西（和所有其他默认折叠板）只用于说明目的 - 每一个用户将要微调折叠板以适合他/她自己的风格和需要。
    
    可以设置每个折叠板上的外观，如悬停, 拖动，悬停和拖动，或不悬停不拖动。请看下面菜单项描述的更多信息和其他选项。
    
    可以通过点击该折叠板的标签页或向屏幕中心拖动标签页来打开关闭的折叠板。
    
    可以通过点击该折叠板的标签页或向屏幕边缘拖动标签页来关闭打开的折叠板。
    
    拖动折叠板的标签页，重新定位标签并调整折叠板本身的大小。从原来的标签区域拖出光标时开始重新定位。
    
    如果折叠板或他们的标签似乎错位置或丢失，试试看点击屏幕菜单上的“恢复显示”。
    
    折叠板上的红色光环菜单允许你改变折叠板的属性。为了最大的易用性，在这里选择“保持该菜单” - 这样你可以轻松地浏览所有菜单中的选项。
    
    标签页颜色...				更改折叠板的标签页颜色。
    折叠板颜色...				更改折叠板自身的颜色。
    
    使用文本标签...		如果标签不是文本，让他成为文本。
    更改标签文字...	如果标签已经是文本,允许你编辑他的文字。
    
    使用图形标签...		如果标签不是图形化的，让他图形化。
    选择标签图形...	如果标签已经是图形化的，允许你更改图形。
    
    使用实心标签...		如果标签不是实心，让他变成实心，例如
    							外观是整个长度或屏幕宽度的实心颜色条。
    
    零件箱行为		如果设置，从折叠板拖动一个对象将构建该对象的新拷贝。
    
    拖动				如果设置，鼠标拖动到上面时折叠板打开，鼠标拖动离开后再次关闭。
    
    悬停				如果设置，鼠标移动到上面时折叠板打开，鼠标移动离开后再次关闭。
    
    靠近边沿...			决定折叠板靠近的边沿（左,右,上,下）
    共享					如果设置，同一折叠板会在所有项目中可用；如果不设置，折叠板只在一个项目中出现。
    
    销毁该折叠板		删除折叠板。
    
    定义新的折叠板，使用“折叠板”菜单上“构建新的折叠板”。
    
    重新安装系统默认的折叠板，请从“折叠板”菜单使用“销毁所有共享的折叠板”，一旦他们被销毁，选择“安装默认共享折叠板”。
    
    添加，删除或编辑给定的折叠板，最好先暂停折叠板的鼠标悬停和拖动，这样当你试图编辑时，折叠板不会消失。
    
    默认的系统提供了三种标准的折叠板之外，“折叠板”菜单上还有两个其他折叠板 - 一个是“栈工具，它提供了一些工具用于构建栈一样的内容，另一个是“绘画”，它提供了一个构建新绘画的快速方法。只需点击相应的复选框中的“折叠板”菜单，将让项目中的折叠板在可见和不可见之间切换。

en: Flaps
zh_CN: 折叠板

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Navigator Flap
zh_CN: 导航折叠板

en: Click here to start or finish painting.
zh_CN: 点击这里开始或结束绘图。

en: about this system
zh_CN: 关于这个系统...

en: Check the Squeak server for any new code updates, and load any that are found.
zh_CN: 从Squeak服务器中检查是否有新的代码更新，如果有找到，加载它们。

en: click here to find out version information
zh_CN: 点击这里查看版本信息

en: load code updates
zh_CN: 会代码更新

en: Make a complete snapshot of the current state of the image onto disk.
zh_CN: 在磁盘中保存一份当前状态的完整快照。

en: save
zh_CN: 保存

en: The time of day.  If you prefer to see seconds, check out my menu.
zh_CN: 今天的时间。如果你想要看到秒数，点开我的菜单。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 控件

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: flap tab
zh_CN: 折叠板标签

en: A flap to hold objects. For example, you can add a description of your project, or keep versions of sketches for later use. Use the flap tab's halo menu to adjust its properties.
zh_CN: 一个用于存放物体的折叠板。比如，你可以给你的物体添加说明，或者在其中保存多个草图用于以后使用。通过折叠板标签的光晕菜单可以调整它的属性。

en: My Flap
zh_CN: 我的折叠板

en: destroy this flap
zh_CN: 删除这个折叠板

en: flap color...
zh_CN: 折叠板颜色...

en: If checked, this flap will be available in all morphic projects; if not, it will be private to this project.
zh_CN: 如果选中，这个折叠板将在所有morphic作品中可用；否则，它将只能在这个作品中使用。

en: tab color...
zh_CN: 文本颜色...

en: A flap housing the paint palette.  Click on the closed tab to make make a new painting
zh_CN: 存放绘画调色板的折叠板。点击关闭的标签构建新的绘画

en: A flap providing documentation, tutorials, and other help
zh_CN: 提供的文档，教程和其他帮助的折叠板

en: A quick way to get browsers, change sorters, file lists, etc.
zh_CN: 一个获得浏览器，更改排序，文件清单等的快速方式。

en: A variety of controls and media tools
zh_CN: 各种控件和媒体工具

en: Has a few generally-useful controls; it is also a place where you can "park" objects
zh_CN: 一些通用的控件，也是一个可以“放置”对象的地方

en: Project navigator:  includes controls for navigating through linked projects.  Also supports finding, loading and publishing projects in a shared environment
zh_CN: 项目导航：包括链接项目的导航控件。也支持在共享环境中查找，加载或发布项目

en: Tools for building stacks.  Caution!  Powerful but young and underdocumented
zh_CN: 建栈工具。注意！很强大，但属于实验性和未公开的

en: Tools useful when doing tile scripting
zh_CN: 拼图块脚本工具

en: Color only pertains to a flap tab when the 
    tab is textual or "solid".  This tab is
    currently graphical, so color-choice
    does not apply.
zh_CN: 颜色只涉及标签是“文本”或“实心”时的折叠板标签。\ n目前该标签是图形化的，所以颜色选择不适用。

en: The flap itself needs to be open
    before you can change its
    color.
zh_CN: 更改折叠板颜色前需要打开该折叠板。

en: new wording for this tab:
zh_CN: 该标签新的文字：

en: New thickness:
zh_CN: 新厚度：

en: compact flap
zh_CN: 让折叠板紧凑一点

en: Caution -- this is permanent!  Do
    you really want to do this?
zh_CN: 注意 -- 这是永久性的！
    你确定要这样做吗？

en: Caution -- this would permanently
    remove this flap, so it would no longer be
    available in this or any other project.
    Do you really want to this?
zh_CN: 注意 - 这将永久移除该折叠板，所以在所有项目中不再可用。
    真的想这样做吗？

en: Really throw this flap away
zh_CN: 把它真的扔掉

en: Um, no, let me reconsider
zh_CN: 不,让我重新考虑

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: pop out on dragover
zh_CN: 在拖动时弹出

en: cling to edge... (current: {1})
zh_CN: 粘附到边缘... （当前：{1}）

en: flap:
zh_CN: 折叠板：

en: choose new graphic...
zh_CN: 选择新的图形

en: use graphical tab
zh_CN: 使用图片标签

en: shared by all projects
zh_CN: 在所有作品中共享

en: pop out on mouseover
zh_CN: 在鼠标滑过时弹出

en: parts-bin
zh_CN: 零件箱

en: currently using solid tab
zh_CN: 当前正在使用实心标签

en: use solid tab
zh_CN: 使用实心标签

en: change tab wording...
zh_CN: 修改标签名称...

en: use textual tab
zh_CN: 使用文本标签

en: Unnamed Flap
zh_CN: 未命名折叠板

en: when I am scrolled into view in a GeeMailMorph
zh_CN: 当我滚动到GeeMailMorph中的视图

en: when I am scrolled out of view in a GeeMailMorph
zh_CN: 当我滚动到GeeMailMorph中的视图之外

en: make 1-column book
zh_CN: 制作1列书

en: make 2-column book
zh_CN: 制作2列书

en: make 3-column book
zh_CN: 制作3列书

en: make 4-column book
zh_CN: 制作4列书

en: make a galley of me
zh_CN: 制作一本我的画册

en: Print...
zh_CN: 打印...

en: Add column break
zh_CN: 添加分栏符

en: Define as jump end
zh_CN: 定义为跳转结束

en: Define as jump start
zh_CN: 定义为跳转开始

en: Go to top of document
zh_CN: 转到文档的顶部

en: Move selection to top of page
zh_CN: 移动选择到页面顶部

en: show page breaks
zh_CN: 显示分页

en: A tool that lets you navigate through a thread of projects.
zh_CN: 一个通过项目线索导航的工具。

en: ThreadNavigator
zh_CN: 线索导航

en: I need a name
zh_CN: 我需要一个名称

en: Name this thread.
zh_CN: 命名这个线程。

en: more commands
zh_CN: 更多命令

en: Next:
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Previous:
zh_CN: 上一个

en: More commands
zh_CN: 更多命令

en: Destroy thread <{1}> ?
zh_CN: 注销线程<{1}>?

en: all (default)
zh_CN: 全部（默认）

en: jump to <{1}>
zh_CN: 跳到<{1}>

en: This is the only project in this thread
zh_CN: 这是线程中唯一的项目

en: you are here
zh_CN: 就在这儿

en: I cannot find that project
zh_CN: 我找不到那个项目

en: project loading
zh_CN: 项目加载

en: create a new thread
zh_CN: 创建一个新的线程

en: create thread of all projects
zh_CN: 创建所有项目的线程

en: destroy this thread
zh_CN: 注销这个线程

en: edit this thread
zh_CN: 编辑这个线程

en: First project in thread
zh_CN: 线程中的第一个项目

en: insert new project
zh_CN: 插入新项目

en: jump within this thread
zh_CN: 在线程内跳动

en: Last project in thread
zh_CN: 线程中的最后一个项目

en: navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: remember preferred location in this project
zh_CN: 记住项目中的首选位置

en: reset preferred location
zh_CN: 重置首选位置

en: simply close this navigator
zh_CN: 简单关闭导航

en: skip over next project ({1})
zh_CN: 跳过下一个项目({1})

en: start keyboard navigation with this thread
zh_CN: 开始线程的键盘导航

en: stop keyboard navigation with this thread
zh_CN: 停止线程的键盘导航

en: switch to recent projects
zh_CN: 切换到最近项目

en: switch to <{1}>
zh_CN: 切换到<{1}>

en: FIND
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find (load) another project. Hold mouse button down for further options.
zh_CN: 搜索（载入）另一个作品。按住鼠标可以获得更多选项。

en: Hide tabs
zh_CN: 隐藏标签

en: Show tabs
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Browser Reentry
zh_CN: 重新进入浏览器

en: Escape Browser
zh_CN: 跳出浏览器

en: Re-enter the browser
zh_CN: 重新进入浏览器

en: Use the full screen
zh_CN: 使用全屏

en: GO TO
zh_CN: 去...

en: Go to another project
zh_CN: 去另一个项目

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助!

en: Click here to choose your language.
zh_CN: 点击这里选择语言

en: Is there a newer version of this project ?
zh_CN: 这个项目有没有新版本

en: Newer?
zh_CN: 更新的？

en: NEW
zh_CN: 新的

en: Start a new project
zh_CN: 开始一个新项目

en: NEXT >
zh_CN: 下一个>

en: Next project
zh_CN: 后一个作品

en: Make a painting
zh_CN: 绘画

en: Previous project
zh_CN: 前一个作品

en: < PREV
zh_CN: < 上一个

en: PUBLISH IT!
zh_CN: 发布！

en: Publish (save) this project.
    Hold mouse button down for further options
zh_CN: 发布（保存）这个作品。
    按住鼠标可以获得更多选项。

en: QUIT
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit Etoys (without saving)
zh_CN: 退出Etoys（不保存）

en: Tell a friend about this project
zh_CN: 告诉朋友这个项目

en: Tell!
zh_CN: 告诉！

en: Undo or redo the last undoable action
zh_CN: 取消或者重做上一个未完成的动作

en: find a project
zh_CN: 查找一个项目

en: find a project (more places)
zh_CN: 查找一个项目（更多的位置）

en: find any file
zh_CN: 查找文件

en: find (load) a project
zh_CN: 查找（载入）一个项目

en: edit project info
zh_CN: 编辑项目信息

en: publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: publish as...
zh_CN: 发布为...

en: publish the current project
zh_CN: 发布当前的项目

en: publish to different server
zh_CN: 发布到不同的服务器

en: quit without saving
zh_CN: 退出而不保存

en: Stop options
zh_CN: 停止选项

en: stop Etoys
zh_CN: 停止Etoys

en: Choose a super swiki:
zh_CN: 选择一个超级swiki

en: vertical orientation
zh_CN: 垂直定向

en: You seem to be painting a sketch.
    Do you continue and publish the project with the paint tool?
zh_CN: 你似乎正在画一份草图。
    你希望继续并发布这个绘画工具的项目吗？

en: Make a new Project
zh_CN: 创建一个新项目

en: Parts bin
zh_CN: 零件箱

en: tabs
zh_CN: 制表符

en: ref
zh_CN: 裁判员

en: change label wording...
zh_CN: 修改标签名称

en: choose graphic...
zh_CN: 选择图画...

en: repaint
zh_CN: 重画

en: use graphical label
zh_CN: 使用图片标签

en: use textual label
zh_CN: 使用文本标签

en: tabbedPalette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: add palette menu
zh_CN: 添加调色板菜单

en: become the Standard palette
zh_CN: 成为标准调色板

en: a menu of palette-related controls
zh_CN: 调色板相关控件的菜单

en: choose new colors for tabs
zh_CN: 修改标签颜色

en: sort tabs
zh_CN: 标签排序

en: tab
zh_CN: 标签

en: A place to obtain many kinds of objects
zh_CN: 获取多种对象的位置

en: alphabetic
zh_CN: 字母顺序

en: categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: find
zh_CN: 查找

en: reset thumbnails
zh_CN: 重置个性特征

en: The "Objects Catalog" allows you to browse through, and obtain copies of, many kinds of objects.
    
    You will find the Objects Catalog in the Supplies flap.
    
    There are three ways to use the Object Catalog, corresponding to the three tabs seen at the top:
    
    alphabetic - gives you separate buttons for a, b, c, etc.  Click any button, and you will see icons of all the objects whose names begin with that letter.
    
    find - gives you a type-in pane for a search.  Type any letters there, and icons of all the objects whose names match what you have typed will appear in the lower pane.
    
    categories - provides buttons representing categories of related items. Click on any button to see the icons of all the objects in the category.
    
    When the cursor lingers over the icon of any object, you will get balloon help for the item.
    
    When you drag an icon from the Objects Catalog, it will result in a new copy of it in your hand; the new object will be deposited wherever you next click.
zh_CN: "对象目录" 允许你浏览以及获取很多类型的对象的副本。一将会在供给中发现对象目录。有三种方法使用对象目录，对应这在顶部看到的三个标签：字母 - 给你单独的a,b,c等等的按钮。点击任何按钮，你将会看到以该字母开头的所有对象的按钮。查找 - 给你一个可输入的查找面板。输入任何字母，所有匹配的对象按钮会显示在下面的模板。分类 - 提供代表相关条目的分类按钮。 点击按钮按钮以查看该分类中所有对象的按钮。当游标停留在任何对象的按钮上是，你将会的该对象的帮助信息。当你从该对象目录中拽走一个按钮时，你将会得到一个该对象的新的副本；新的对象将会存在你的下一个点击的位置。

en: A separate tab for each letter of the alphabet
zh_CN: 字母表中每个字母一个单独的标签

en: Grouped by category
zh_CN: 按类分组

en: Provides a type-in pane allowing you to match
zh_CN: 提供一个用于匹配的可以输入的面板

en: Type here and all entries that match will be shown.
zh_CN: 在这里录入，所有匹配的条目就会显示出来

en: Objects Catalog
zh_CN: 物体目录簿

en:  Basic
zh_CN:  基础

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Building icons
zh_CN: 创建图标

en: parts bin
zh_CN: 零件箱

en: Name of file to write:
zh_CN: 要写入的文件名

en: adjust scale...
zh_CN: 调整大小...

en: choose denominator...
zh_CN: 选择分母...

en: get sound from lib
zh_CN: 从库中取得声音文件

en: put sound in lib
zh_CN: 将声音文件放入库中

en: read sound from disk...
zh_CN: 从光碟读出声音...

en: save library on disk...
zh_CN: 将库保存到光碟...

en: save sound on disk...
zh_CN: 将声音保存到光碟...

en: Enter the new full-scale value...
zh_CN: 键入新的原始尺寸数值...

en: You selected a {1}.
    I can't handle these kinds of sounds.
zh_CN: 你选择了{1}.
    我无法处理此类型声音.

en: Please confirm name for library...
zh_CN: 请确认库名称...

en: {1} is not currently storable
zh_CN: {1}不是当前存储区

en: Please confirm name for save...
zh_CN: 请确认保存要使用的名称...

en: set channel
zh_CN: 选择通道

en: set controller
zh_CN: 选择控制器

en: A piano keyboard
zh_CN: 钢琴键盘

en: PianoKeyboard
zh_CN: 钢琴键盘

en: sticky off
zh_CN: 失去粘性

en: sticky on
zh_CN: 有粘性的

en: SoundRecorder
zh_CN: 声音录制

en: Codec
zh_CN: 多媒体数字编解码器

en: Morph
zh_CN: 语素

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Record
zh_CN: 录制

en: Show
zh_CN: 说明

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Tile
zh_CN: 瓦片

en: Trim
zh_CN: 修剪

en: Please name your new sound
zh_CN: 请给你的语音起名

en: sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: play sound
zh_CN: 打开声音

en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

en: a sound of duration
zh_CN: 一段时间的声音

en: A workbench for seing and editing wave forms
zh_CN: 查看和编辑波形式的工作台

en: WaveEditor
zh_CN: 波编辑器

en: Close WaveEditor
zh_CN: 关闭波编辑器

en: Index:
zh_CN: 索引

en: Open a menu
zh_CN: 打开一个菜单

en: Play After
zh_CN: 播放...之前部分

en: Play after cursor
zh_CN: 播放指针后面的部分

en: Play Before
zh_CN: 播放...之前部分

en: Play before cursor
zh_CN: 播放指针前面的部分

en: Play Loop
zh_CN: 循环播放

en: Play sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

en: Play the loop
zh_CN: 播放这个循环

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save the sound
zh_CN: 保存声音

en: Set Loop End
zh_CN: 设置循环结束点

en: Set Loop Start
zh_CN: 设置循环起始点

en: Set loop end at cursor
zh_CN: 把指针所在位置设置为结束点

en: Set One Cycle
zh_CN: 设置一个循环

en: Set one cycle
zh_CN: 设置一个循环

en: Set the loop start at cursor
zh_CN: 设置指针位置为循环起始点

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test the note
zh_CN: 测试说明

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Frequency:
zh_CN: 频率：

en: Loop cycles:
zh_CN: 循环周期：

en: Loop end:
zh_CN: 循环结束点：

en: Loop length:
zh_CN: 循环长度

en: Finding possible loop points...
zh_CN: 搜索可能的循环点...

en: {1} cycles; {2} secs
zh_CN: {1} 周期; {2} 秒

en: choose loop start
zh_CN: 选择循环起始点

en: jump to loop end
zh_CN: 跳至循环结束位置

en: jump to loop start
zh_CN: 跳至循环开始位置

en: make unlooped
zh_CN: 没为非循环的

en: make unpitched
zh_CN: 设为没有定调的

en: play after cursor
zh_CN: 播放指针后面部分

en: play before cursor
zh_CN: 播放指针前面部分

en: play loop
zh_CN: 循环播放

en: play straight through
zh_CN: 直接播放

en: play test note
zh_CN: 播放测试笔记

en: show envelope
zh_CN: 显示信封

en: show FFT
zh_CN: 显示FFT

en: trim after cursor
zh_CN: 修剪指针后面部分

en: trim before cursor
zh_CN: 修剪指针前面部分

en: Instrument name?
zh_CN: 乐器名字？

en: Please set the loop end and the approximate frequency
    first, then position the cursor one or more cycles
    before the loop end and try this again.
zh_CN: 请先设置循环结束点和相应的播放频率,然后再在循环结束点前面定位指针为一次或多次循环,并再试一次.

en: Too few samples after the cursor to take an FFT.
zh_CN: 在指针后的的示例太少,不能做快速傅立叶变换.

en: grab stamp from screen
zh_CN: 从屏幕截图

en: CLEAR
zh_CN: 清除

en: KEEP
zh_CN: 保留

en: TOSS
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: UNDO
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Drag me sideways to
    rotate your
    picture.
zh_CN: 向侧面拖动我以旋转你的图画

en: Drag me up and down to change
    the size
    of your picture.
zh_CN: 上下拖动我以改变你的图画的尺寸。

en: Do you really want to throw away 
    what you just painted?
zh_CN: 确定要丢弃之前所画的内容？

en: throw it away\keep painting it
zh_CN: 扔掉它\继续绘画

en: last command
zh_CN: 上个命令

en: can't undo
zh_CN: 不能取消操作

en: redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Web camera player.
zh_CN: 网络摄像头播放器。

en: turn camera off
zh_CN: 关闭相机

en: turn camera on
zh_CN: 打开相机

en: Camera is off
zh_CN: 相机关闭

en: start
zh_CN: 开始

en: stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: change label...
zh_CN: 修改标签...

en: Enter a new label for this button
zh_CN: 为按钮输入新标签

en: Grab Patch
zh_CN: 抓取碎片

en: Use this to grab a rectangular patch from the screen
zh_CN: 使用这个从屏幕上抓取一个矩形碎片

en: gradient color
zh_CN: 颜色渐变

en: horizontal pan
zh_CN: 水平拖动

en: vertical pan
zh_CN: 垂直拖动

en: A graph of numbers, normalized so the full range of values just fits my height.  I support a movable cursor that can be dragged with the mouse.
zh_CN: 标准化的数字图表所以图表中所有的值正好适合我的高度。我支持可以到的指针可以用鼠标拖动。

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图标

en: Drop this icon to grab a patch from the screen with a lasso.
zh_CN: 丢掉该图标，用套索从屏幕抓取一个碎片

en: Drop this icon to start painting a new object.
zh_CN: 丢掉该图标，开始绘制一个新物体

en: A scrollable, editable body of text
zh_CN: 一个可滚动的，可编辑的文本题

en: A scriptable control that allows you to choose a numeric value by dragging a knob.
zh_CN: 一个可脚本化的控制台，它允许你通过拖动一个手柄选择一个数值

en: change arguments
zh_CN: 修改参数

en: clear target
zh_CN: 清除目标

en: set action selector
zh_CN: 设置动作选择

en: set maximum value
zh_CN: 设置最大值

en: set minimum value
zh_CN: 设置最小值

en: set target
zh_CN: 设置目标

en: switch to ascending
zh_CN: 切换到升序

en: switch to descending
zh_CN: 切换到降序

en: Please type the selector to be sent to
    the target when this slider is changed
zh_CN: 当该滑块改变时
    请输入送往目标的选择域

en: Please type the arguments to be sent to the target
    when this button is pressed separated by periods
zh_CN: 请输入当此按钮在不同阶段按下时
    发送到目标的参数

en: Please a new label for this button
zh_CN: 请为此按钮创建一个新标签

en: Maximum value?
zh_CN: 最大值?

en: Minimum value?
zh_CN: 最小值?

en: turn off truncation
zh_CN: 关闭截断功能

en: turn on truncation
zh_CN: 开启截断功能

en: A symmetrical polygon in the shape of a star
zh_CN: 成星星状的对称多边形

en: fewer sides
zh_CN: 减少一个角

en: more sides
zh_CN: 增加一个角

en: twinkle fatter
zh_CN: 让星星变胖一些

en: twinkle thinner
zh_CN: 让星星变瘦一些

en: SButton
zh_CN: S按钮

en: change action selector
zh_CN: 改变动作选择器

en: change label
zh_CN: 更改标签

en: change when to act
zh_CN: 改变动作时机

en: Please type the selector to be sent to
    the target when this button is pressed
zh_CN: 请输入按下此按钮时/n要发送到目标的选择器名

en: buttonDown
zh_CN: 单击鼠标左键

en: buttonUp
zh_CN: 双击鼠标左键

en: Choose one of the following conditions
zh_CN: 选择下列条件之一

en: whilePressed
zh_CN: 当按下时

en: dissolve
zh_CN: 溶解

en: french door
zh_CN: 玻璃门

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: page back
zh_CN: 向后翻页

en: page forward
zh_CN: 向前翻页

en: slide away
zh_CN: 滑开

en: slide border
zh_CN: 滑到边界

en: slide both
zh_CN: 滑动全部

en: slide over
zh_CN: 滑过

en: zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: zoom frame
zh_CN: 缩放画框

en: down
zh_CN: 向下

en: down left
zh_CN: 向左下方

en: down right
zh_CN: 向右下方

en: in
zh_CN: 竖直向内

en: in h
zh_CN: 水平向内

en: left
zh_CN: 向左

en: out
zh_CN: 竖直向外

en: out h
zh_CN: 水平向外

en: right
zh_CN: 向右

en: up
zh_CN: 向上

en: up left
zh_CN: 向左上方

en: up right
zh_CN: 向右上方

en: An object that presents the things within it in a column
zh_CN: 一个对象，将其内部项按列显示

en: An object that presents the things within it in a row
zh_CN: 一个对象，将其内部项按行显示

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: A curve
zh_CN: 一段曲线

en: Curve
zh_CN: 曲线

en: A curved line with an arrowhead.  Shift-click to get handles and move the points.
zh_CN: 一段带箭头的曲线. 摁住Shift单击鼠标可出现手柄并能移动端点

en: Curvy Arrow
zh_CN: 曲线箭头

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: An ellipse or circle
zh_CN: 一个椭圆或圆

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: A line with an arrowhead.  Shift-click to get handles and move the ends.
zh_CN: 一条带箭头的线. 摁住Shift单击鼠标可出现手柄并能移动端点

en: A smooth wiggly curve, or a curved solid.  Shift-click to get handles and move the points.  Using the halo menu, can be coverted into a polygon, and can be made "open" rather than closed.
zh_CN: 一段平滑的曲线, 或一个弧形实心体. 摁住Shift单击鼠标, 可出现手柄并移动端点. 使用光环菜单可转化为多边形，

en: A three-sided polygon.
zh_CN: 一个三条边的多边形

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: A rectangle with a diagonal gradient
zh_CN: 一个对角渐变色的矩形

en: A rectangle with a horizontal gradient
zh_CN: 一个水平渐变色的矩形

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变色

en: Gradient (slanted)
zh_CN: 渐变色（倾斜的）

en: A raw piece of text which you can edit into anything you want
zh_CN: 一段可任意编辑的初始文本

en: A text field with border
zh_CN: 一个带边框的文本域

en: Text (border)
zh_CN: 文本(边框)

en: A button which, when clicked, takes the reader to the next page of a book
zh_CN: 点击后将书翻到下一页的按钮

en: A button which, when clicked, takes the reader to the previous page of a book
zh_CN: 点击后将书翻到上一页的按钮

en: add mouse up action
zh_CN: 添加鼠标弹起操作

en: adhere to edge...
zh_CN: 粘附到边缘...

en: arrowheads on pen trails...
zh_CN: 笔迹上的箭头...

en: balloon help for this object
zh_CN: 这个物体的气球帮助

en: delete existing path
zh_CN: 删除当前路径

en: draw new path
zh_CN: 绘制新的路径

en: extras...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: follow existing path
zh_CN: 随当前路径移动

en: GeeMail stuff...
zh_CN: GeeMail 成员...

en: graph-location follower
zh_CN: 图中位置指示器（粘附）

en: graph-location plotter
zh_CN: 图中位置指示器

en: hand me tiles to fire this button
zh_CN: 把触发这个按钮的拼块交给我

en: put in a window
zh_CN: 放进窗口

en: remove mouse up action
zh_CN: 移除鼠标弹起操作

en: dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

en: about flaps...
zh_CN: 关于折叠板...

en: Choose a flap to destroy, from a pop-up list that will be presented
zh_CN: 从将显示的弹出列表中选择一个折叠板销毁

en: Create a new flap.  You can later make it into a shared flap is you wish.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的折叠板.可随后将其设为共享的折叠板

en: Create the default set of shared flaps used by successive versions of the Squeak development platform
zh_CN: 为思快客开发平台的连续版本创建一组默认共享折叠板

en: Destroy all the shared flaps and disable their use in all projects.
zh_CN: 销毁所有共享折叠板并在所有项目中禁用

en: destroy all shared flaps
zh_CN: 销毁所有折叠板

en: destroy flap...
zh_CN: 销毁折叠板...

en: flaps
zh_CN: 折叠板

en: Gives a window full of details about how to use flaps.
zh_CN: 给出一个窗口详细介绍如何使用折叠板

en: Group all the standard shared flaps along the bottom edge of the screen
zh_CN: 将所有标准共享折叠板按组排列在屏幕下沿

en: install classic etoy flaps
zh_CN: 安装经典电子玩具折叠板

en: install developers' flaps
zh_CN: 安装开发者折叠板

en: install olpc etoy flaps
zh_CN: 安装olpc etoys折叠板

en: make a new flap
zh_CN: 创建一个新的折叠板

en: Put up the default etoy flaps: a custom Supplies flap and the Navigator flap
zh_CN: 建立默认电子玩具折叠板：一个定制常用折叠板和导航折叠板

en: put shared flaps on bottom
zh_CN: 将共享折叠板置底

en: Whether prevailing flaps should be shown in the project right now or not.
zh_CN: 当前折叠板是否应在该项目实时显示。

en: debug...
zh_CN: 调试...

en: keyStroke
zh_CN: 按键

en: when a keystroke happens and nobody heard it
zh_CN: 当键被按下且无人听到时

en: A place for storing alternative pictures in an animation, ec.
zh_CN: 存放动画片中其他图片的地方

en: Are you sure you want to quit Etoys?
zh_CN: 确定要退出Etoys吗？
