eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: load all extension methods
zh_CN: 载入所有扩展方法

en: load class category {1}
zh_CN: 载入类属 {1}

en: load class {1}
zh_CN: 载入类 {1}

en: load method
zh_CN: 载入方法

en: load protocol '{1}'
zh_CN: 载入协议 '{1}'
