eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: ** ERROR!  THIS SCRIPT IS MISSING **
zh_CN: **错误!找不到该脚本**

en: A place for text in a window.
zh_CN: 一个窗口中输入文本的地方

en: Workspace
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Ln of a nonpositive number,
zh_CN: 非正数的自然对数

en: Ln of negative number,
zh_CN: 负数的自然对数

en: log of a nonpositive number,
zh_CN: 非正数的对数

en: logarithm does not exist
zh_CN: 对数不存在

en: square root of negative number
zh_CN: 负数的平方根

en: Cannot truncate this number
zh_CN: 该数无法截短

en: division by zero
zh_CN: 除数为零

en: Factorial not defined for negative numbers
zh_CN: 负数的阶乘无定义

en:  is not a number;
    please correct and try again
zh_CN:  不是数字;
    请更正后重试

en: Default
zh_CN: 缺省

en: Other windows without color preferences.
zh_CN: 其他无颜色选择的窗口

en: inspect model
zh_CN: 检验环境

en: {1} has been deprecated. {2}
zh_CN: 反对{1}. {2}

en: MaybePutAnotherCategoryHere
zh_CN: 可能将另一类别置于此

en: Put the balloon help here
zh_CN: 将帮助气球置于此

en: PutACategoryHere
zh_CN: 将一个类别置于此

en: PutFormalNameHere
zh_CN: 将正式名字置于此

en: Instances of {1} are not indexable
zh_CN: 实例{1}不可索引

en: File name?
zh_CN: 文件名？

en: ClipboardText
zh_CN: 剪贴板文本

en: This object will always show whatever is on the text clipboard, in a scrollable pane.
zh_CN: 此对象将始终把文本剪贴板上的内容显示在一个可滚动面板里
