eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: background
zh_CN: 背景

en: use graphic as background
zh_CN: 使用图片作为背景

en: use the graphic as the background for the desktop
zh_CN: 使用图片作为桌面背景

en: import all images from here and subdirectories
zh_CN: 导入该目录和它子目录下的所有图片

en: import subdirs
zh_CN: 导入子目录

en: Load all graphics found in this directory and its subdirectories, adding them to the ImageImports repository.
zh_CN: 加载该目录和它子目录下找到的所有图片，并将它们添加到图片导入库。

en: import all images from this directory
zh_CN: 导入该目录下所有图片

en: import dir
zh_CN: 导入路径

en: Load all graphics found in this directory, adding them to the ImageImports repository.
zh_CN: 加载该目录下找到的所有图片，并将它们添加到图片导入库。

en: import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Load a graphic, placing it in the ImageImports repository.
zh_CN: 加载一张图片，并将它放置在图片导入库。

en: read graphic into ImageImports
zh_CN: 将图片读入图片导入库

en: open
zh_CN: 打开

en: open a graphic file in a window
zh_CN: 在窗口中打开图片文件

en: open graphic in a window
zh_CN: 在一个窗口中打开图像

en: set background to a picture
zh_CN: 将背景设置为一张图片

en: Bold
zh_CN: 黑体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Narrow
zh_CN: 窄体

en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: StruckOut
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Underlined
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Choose your font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: external font
zh_CN: 外部字体

en: new size
zh_CN: 新大小

en: change color...
zh_CN: 改变颜色...

en: new font name
zh_CN: 新字体名称

en: emphasis
zh_CN: 强调

en: Font styles and sizes
zh_CN: 字形和大小

en: Enter the point size
zh_CN: 键入点大小
