eToys - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: This file's version ({1}) is higher than 
    the currently supported version ({2}). 
    It may contain features that are not supported 
    and it may not display correctly.
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 该文件的版本({1})高于当前所支持的版本({2}).
    高版本所具有的功能有可能无法支持，以及无法正确显示. 
    是否继续？

en: open
zh: 打开

en: open as Flash
zh: 用Flash打开

en: open file as flash
zh: 用Flash打开文件

en: Enter the Smalltalk code to execute:
zh: 输入Smalltalk代码执行

en: remove all actions
zh: 移除所有行动

en: set custom action
zh: 设定用户行为

en: add project target
zh: 新增项目目标

en: remove project target
zh: 删除项目目标

en: show compressed size
zh: 显示压缩规模

en: more smoothing
zh: 更平滑

en: turn off smoothing
zh: 关闭平滑

en: turn on smoothing
zh: 开启平滑

en: make controls
zh: 实施控制

en: open sorter
zh: 打开分类器

en: Flash Player
zh: Flash播放器

en: continue playing
zh: 继续播放

en: play
zh: 播放

en: stop
zh: 停止

en: stop playing
zh: 停止播放
