eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Attempt to rename a non-existent file
zh_CN: 试重命名一个不存在的文件

en: delete old version
    cancel
zh_CN: 删除老版本取消

en: Failed to rename file
zh_CN: 重命名失败

en: Trying to rename a file to be
    {1}
    and it already exists.
zh_CN: 试图重命名文件为{1}这个文件已经存在.

en: file in the entire contents of the file, which is expected to contain Smalltalk code in fileout ("chunk") format
zh_CN: 整个文件内容中包含的文件,它在文件输出格式中会包括对话代码

en: fileIn entire file
zh_CN: 写入整个文件

en: filein
zh_CN: 写入文件

en: remove lfs
zh_CN: 删除 lfs

en: remove line feeds
zh_CN: 删除换行符

en: remove line feeds in file
zh_CN: 删除文件中的换行符

en: create a new file
    choose another name
    cancel
zh_CN: 覆盖文件
    选择另外的名字
    取消

en: Enter a new file name
zh_CN: 键入一个文件名称

en: {1}
    does not exist.
zh_CN: {1}
    不存在。

en: Could not delete the old version of that file
zh_CN: 不能删除该文件的旧版本

en: overwrite that file\choose another name\cancel
zh_CN: 覆盖文件
    选择另外的名字
    取消

en: Please close this to abort file opening
zh_CN: 放弃打开文件，请关闭本窗口

en: {1}
    already exists.
zh_CN: {1}
    已经存在。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Choose another name
zh_CN: 选择另一名称
