eToys - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: browse state handler class
zh: 浏览状态处理类

en: clear log
zh: 清除日志

en: start logging all but move and step events
zh: 开始记录除移动和行走外的事件到日志

en: start logging event...
zh: 开始记录事件日志中...

en: start logging move events
zh: 开始记录移动事件日志

en: start logging step events
zh: 开始记录行走事件日志

en: stop logging all events
zh: 停止记录所有事件日志

en: stop logging event...
zh: 停止记录事件日志中...

en: view log
zh: 查看日志

en: view state hierarchy
zh: 查看状态分级
