eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Angle defined by three points or two vectors.
zh_CN: 以三点或者两个向量定义角度

en: Arc
zh_CN: 圆弧

en: Arc-circle defined by three points.
zh_CN: 以三点定义圆弧

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆

en: Circle defined by its center and a point or by its center and radius, a value.
zh_CN: 以圆心和另一点或以圆心和半径值定义圆。

en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标

en: Vector or point coordinates, circle or line equation.
zh_CN: 向量或点坐标，圆或直线方程。

en: create multiple
zh_CN: 创建多个

en: Distance between objects, curve length, free value
zh_CN: 物体之间的距离，弧长，自由数值

en: Distance, length, value
zh_CN: 距离，长度，数值

en: Edit group
zh_CN: 编辑群组

en: Edit or create scripts
zh_CN: 编辑或创建脚本

en: Erase and object and all its depedencies.
zh_CN: 清除对象及所有依赖项

en: Eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮擦

en: Click to create a point: free point on the background, on a curve or on two curves intersection.
zh_CN: 点击创建一个点： 背景上的任意点，圆弧上点或两圆弧交点

en: Point
zh_CN: 点

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Show or hide grid.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏网格

en: snap to grid
zh_CN: 对齐网格

en: grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Magnetic Grid
zh_CN: 磁力网格

en: Snap to grid.
zh_CN: 对齐网格。

en: Create a selection group. To do a selection: i. set moving object mode, ii. select a zone by shift+drag over a background area.
zh_CN: 创建选择组。步骤为：i. 设定移动对象模式。ii. 按住Shift, 用鼠标在背景区域拖选一个区域。

en: Create Group
zh_CN: 创建群组

en: Homothety (scale)
zh_CN: 比例

en: Object transformation by homothety: select a point, a value and a geometric object. The first selected point is the homothety center.
zh_CN: 对象按比例变化：选择一个点，数值和几何对象。第一个选中的点作为比例的中心。

en: Horizontal shift
zh_CN: 水平位移

en: Line
zh_CN: 直线

en: Line defined by two points
zh_CN: 两点确定的直线

en: Locus
zh_CN: 轨迹

en: Locus defined by a free point on a curve and a relative point.
zh_CN: 通过圆弧上任意点和参照点定义的轨迹。

en: Build macro
zh_CN: 构建宏

en: Construct a macro-construction with input and output items.
zh_CN: 构建带有输入输出项的宏

en: Delete a macro-construction from the registry.
zh_CN: 从注册表中删除宏

en: Delete macro
zh_CN: 删除宏

en: Execute a pre-built macro-construction on selected input items.
zh_CN: 在选中输入项执行一个预先构建的宏。

en: Execute Macro
zh_CN: 执行宏

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中点

en: The midpoint of a segment or between two points.
zh_CN: 线段的中点或两点间的均分点。

en: Select and Move
zh_CN: 选取和移动

en: Select and move an object.
zh_CN: 选取和移动物体

en: Create Multiple
zh_CN: 创建多个

en: Toggle between the build of several geometric objects and the build of one geometric object then move it.
zh_CN: 多个几何对象和单个几何对象之间切换，然后将其移动。。

en: Line passing through one point and parallel to a line, half-line, etc.
zh_CN: 通过一点并平行于另一直线，射线等的直线。

en: Parallel
zh_CN: 平行线

en: Line passing through one point and orthogonal to a line, half-line, etc.
zh_CN: 通过一点并垂直于另一直线，射线等的直线。

en: Perpendicular
zh_CN: 垂直线

en: Point defined by its coordinates. Select two numbers for the abscissa and the ordinate.
zh_CN: 通过坐标值确定点。选择横坐标(x)和纵坐标(y)两个数值。

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Polygon defined by n points. Last choosen point must be the initial point to terminate the selection.
zh_CN: 通过n个点确定多边形。选择结束时，最后一个选中点必须是初始点。

en: Edit an object property.
zh_CN: 编辑对象属性

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Half-Line defined by two points, the first selected point is the origin.
zh_CN: 由两点决定射线，第一点是原点。

en: Ray
zh_CN: 射线

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo last action.
zh_CN: 重做上个操作。

en: Object transformation by reflexion: select a line and a geometric object. Reflexion axe will be the first selected line.
zh_CN: 通过映射转换对象：选择一条线和几何对象。第一个选中的线将是映射线。

en: Reflection
zh_CN: 映射线

en: Object transformation by rotation: select a point, a value and a geometric object. The first selected point is the rotation center.
zh_CN: 通过旋转转化对象：选中一点，一个数值和几何对象。第一个选中的点将是旋转中心。

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Insert a Smalltalk script in the drawing area.
zh_CN: 在绘图区域插入一条Smalltalk脚本。

en: Use a script
zh_CN: 使用脚本

en: Create or edit a Smalltalk script.
zh_CN: 创建或编辑Smalltalk脚本。

en: Edit a script
zh_CN: 编辑脚本

en: Segment
zh_CN: 线段

en: Segment defined by two points.
zh_CN: 两点确定的线段。

en: Edit an object style.
zh_CN: 编辑对象样式。

en: Edit Style
zh_CN: 编辑样式

en: Object transformation by central symmetry: select a point and a geometric object. The first selected point is the symmetry center.
zh_CN: 基于对称点的对象转换：选择一个点和几何对象。第一个选中的点将是对称点。

en: Symmetry
zh_CN: 对称

en: Object transformation by translation: select a vector and a geometric object.
zh_CN: 基于平移的对象转换：选择一个向量和几何对象。

en: Translation
zh_CN: 平移

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Undo last action
zh_CN: 撤消上一个操作

en: Vector
zh_CN: 向量

en: Vector defined by two points.
zh_CN: 两点确定的直线

en: Vertical shift
zh_CN: 垂直移动

en: Etoys Viewer
zh_CN: Etoys浏览器

en: Open the Etoys script viewer for a given geometric object.
zh_CN: 用Etoys脚本浏览器查看给定的几何对象。

en: Zooming
zh_CN: 缩放

en: An interactive geometry canvas to draw dynamic geometric sketch. Open the Morph menu to get access to the construction tools and more.
zh_CN: 绘制动态几何草图的交互式几何画布。打开“角色”菜单，取用相关工具。

en: Dr. Geo tools
zh_CN: 几何博士工具

en: Give me Dr. Geo buttons
zh_CN: 给我“几何博士”按钮

en: Curves
zh_CN: 曲线

en: Macro-construction
zh_CN: 录制宏

en: Numerics
zh_CN: 数字

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: default position and scale
zh_CN: 默认位置和比例

en: Points
zh_CN: 点

en: Transformations
zh_CN: 变换

en: Input and output items don't match
zh_CN: 输入和输出项不匹配

en: Please, enter a proper title and description
zh_CN: 请输入一个正确的标题和描述

en: no comment, write one at the beginning of the script source code
zh_CN: 没有注释，请在脚本源码开始写入注释

en: This oriented angle %1
zh_CN: 相对角度 %1

en: This geometric angle %1
zh_CN: 几何角度 %1

en: This Arc Circle %1
zh_CN: 圆弧 %1

en: This circle %1
zh_CN: 圆 %1

en: This composite object %1
zh_CN: 复合对象 %1

en: This line %1
zh_CN: 直线 %1

en: This locus %1
zh_CN: 轨迹 %1

en: This math item %1
zh_CN: 数学项目 %1

en: This parallel line %1
zh_CN: 平行线 %1

en: This perpendicular line %1
zh_CN: 垂直线 %1

en: This point %1
zh_CN: 点 %1

en: This polygon %1
zh_CN: 多边形 %1

en: This half-line %1
zh_CN: 射线 %1

en: This script {1}>>{2}
zh_CN: 脚本 {1}>>{2}

en: This segment %1
zh_CN: 线段 %1

en: This arc length %1
zh_CN: 弧长 %1

en: This circle perimeter %1
zh_CN: 圆的周长 %1

en: This point-line distance %1
zh_CN: 点与直线间距离 %1

en: This distance between two points %1
zh_CN: 两点之间的距离 %1

en: This value %1
zh_CN: 数值 %1

en: This line slope %1
zh_CN: 直线的斜率 %1

en: This segment length %1
zh_CN: 线段的长度 %1

en: This Vector's norm %1
zh_CN: 标准向量 %1

en: This vector %1
zh_CN: 向量 %1

en: disband this group
zh_CN: 解散该组

en: shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: colour
zh_CN: 颜色

en:  edit style...
zh_CN:  编辑样式...

en: hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: show
zh_CN: 显示

en: edit me
zh_CN: 编辑我

en: line style
zh_CN: 线条样式

en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: edit this value
zh_CN: 编辑该值

en: Edit this value
zh_CN: 编辑该值

en: Name this value
zh_CN: 命名该值

en: Rename this value
zh_CN: 重命名该值

en: Only geometric object can be transformed.
zh_CN: 只有几何对象可以转换。

en: Select an object
zh_CN: 选择对象

en: Several objects can be selected. Please, select one clicking the mouse.
zh_CN: 可选择多个对象。请点击鼠标选择一个。

en: This intersection
zh_CN: 交点

en: Build a macro-construction
zh_CN: 建立宏

en: To build a macro-construction,
    
     1. First select the input paramaters,
     2. Next select the output parameters,
     3. Next chose a name and a description,
     4. Last apply the selection.
zh_CN: 如果要制作宏：
    
    1. 选取输入的参数，
    2. 选取输出的参数，
    3. 指定宏的名称和加上说明，
    4. 应用并保存.

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Give a name and a description
zh_CN: 指定名称和描述

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Select input parameters
zh_CN: 指定输入的参数

en: Select output parameters
zh_CN: 指定输出的参数

en: Execute a macro-construction
zh_CN: 执行宏

en: To execute a macro-construction,
    
     1. First select a macro-construction from the list,
     2. Select items on the figure. Only items relevant
     to the selected macro-construction are selectable.
     Once enough items are selected, the macro is
     automaticly executed.
     To start press the 'next' button.
zh_CN: 执行宏，
    
    1. 从列表中选择一个宏，
    2. 选择图上的项目。只有宏相关的项目是可选的。
    一旦选择了足够多的项目，宏会自动执行。
    开始步骤，请按“下一步”按钮。

en: Select a macro-construction then the figure items
zh_CN: 选择宏及图上项目

en: apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: To use a script,
    
     1. First select a script from the list,
     2. Select items on the figure.
     Once enough items are selected, the script is
     inserted in the figure close to the latest selected item.
     To start press the 'next' button.
zh_CN: 使用脚本，
    
    1. 从列表中选择一个脚本，
    2. 选择图上的项目
    一旦选择了足够多的项目，会插入该脚本到图上最后
    选中项目的附近。
    开始步骤，请按“下一步”按钮。

en: Use a script in the figure
zh_CN: 在图中使用该脚本

en: Script name:
zh_CN: 脚本名称：

en: Select a script then the figure items
zh_CN: 选择脚本及图上项目
