eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (289 entries)

en: attachmentOwnerChanged
zh_CN: 附件所属已改变

en: connectedTo
zh_CN: 已连接至

en: destinationConnected
zh_CN: 已连接目标

en: destinationDisconnecting
zh_CN: 目标断开连接中

en: disconnectedFrom
zh_CN: 断开连接从

en: if set, viewers will display the 'connection' vocabulary even for Morphs that aren't connected to by Connectors.
zh_CN: 如果设置，观察者将看到'连接'字样，即使对那些没有被连接器连接的变体。

en: immediately after a connector has connected to me
zh_CN: 连接器连上我之后马上

en: immediately after my first end has been connected
zh_CN: 我的第一个末端被连上后马上

en: immediately after my second end has been connected
zh_CN: 我的第二个末端被连上后马上

en: immediately before a connector is going to disconnect from me
zh_CN: 在连接器将要与我断开连接前马上

en: immediately before my first end is going to be disconnected
zh_CN: 在我的第一个末端要断开连接前马上

en: immediately before my second end is going to be disconnected
zh_CN: 在我的第二个末端要断开连接前马上

en: sourceConnected
zh_CN: 已连接源头

en: sourceDisconnecting
zh_CN: 源头断开连接中

en: when either of the morphs to which I'm connected have changed their owner or been grabbed or dropped with the hand.
zh_CN: 当我要连接的变种改变主人或是被手抓取拖拉

en: RandomConnector
zh_CN: 随机连接器

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: A basic Connector
zh_CN: 基本连接器

en: A basic Connector that bends smoothly
zh_CN: 可平坦弯折的基本连接器

en: A basic Connector with an arrowhead
zh_CN: 带有一个箭头的基本连接器

en: A basic smooth Connector with an arrowhead
zh_CN: 带有一个箭头的光滑基本连接器

en: A blank button flap
zh_CN: 一个空的按钮折叠板

en: A button that makes fancy Connectors at random
zh_CN: 随机产生花式连接器的按钮

en: A Maker Button with a Connector loaded
zh_CN: 装载连接器的生成按钮

en: A pre-loaded Connectors flap
zh_CN: 一个预先载入的连接器折叠板

en: Button Flap
zh_CN: 按钮折叠板

en: Connector Button
zh_CN: 连接器按钮

en: Connectors Flap
zh_CN: 连接器折叠板

en: Random Connectors
zh_CN: 随机连接器

en: arrow sizes
zh_CN: 箭头大小

en: add label
zh_CN: 增加标识

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: line border color...
zh_CN: 线条边界颜色宽度

en: line border width...
zh_CN: 线条边界宽度

en: line color...
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: line width...
zh_CN: 线条宽度

en: make button
zh_CN: 生成按钮

en: straighten
zh_CN: 拉直

en: make segmented line
zh_CN: 生成短划线

en: make smooth line
zh_CN: 制作光滑直线

en: new arrow...
zh_CN: 新箭头...

en: duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: duplicate model and view
zh_CN: 复制模型和视图

en: new label
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: Move cursor farther from
    this point to increase border width.
    Click when done.
zh_CN: 从此点移动指针到更远
    以增加线的宽度.
    宽度合适处单击。

en: New line border width?
zh_CN: 重定义线宽？

en: Move cursor farther from
    this point to increase line width.
    Click when done.
zh_CN: 从此点移动指针到更远
    以增加线的宽度.
    宽度合适处单击。

en: New line width?
zh_CN: 定义新线宽？

en: hide handles
zh_CN: 隐藏手柄

en: show handles
zh_CN: 显示手柄

en: be orthogonal
zh_CN: 正交

en: stop being orthogonal
zh_CN: 停止正交

en: end...
zh_CN: 结束中...

en: add arbitrary shape...
zh_CN: 增加任意形状

en: add pre-made shape...
zh_CN: 增加预定形状

en: attach to...
zh_CN: 粘贴到...

en: connect to center
zh_CN: 连至中心点

en: connect to nearest attachment point
zh_CN: 连接至最近的粘贴点

en: connect to nearest point
zh_CN: 连至最近的点

en: connect to nearest point to center
zh_CN: 连至离中心最近的点

en: connect to relative point...
zh_CN: 连至关联点

en: delete shape...
zh_CN: 删除形状中...

en: display attachments
zh_CN: 显示附件

en: no connection preference
zh_CN: 无连接偏好

en: Select Morph
zh_CN: 选择变种

en: connect to nothing
zh_CN: 不连接

en: connector end
zh_CN: 连接器末端

en: A Connector whose endpoints automatically become dots when connected.
zh_CN: 该连接符被连接时，末端将自动变为圆点。

en: Schematic Connector
zh_CN: 图表连接符

en: if set, Connectors will use labels that try to re-position themselves to stay out of the way.
zh_CN: 设置该项后，连接器将使用可重新配置靠边的标记。

en: Move cursor farther from
    this point to increase the size of the arrows.
    Click when done.
zh_CN: 从该点移动光标更远
    来增加箭头的尺寸.
    合适后单击

en: add mouse up action
zh_CN: 添加鼠标按钮释放动作

en: move
zh_CN: 移动

en: properties...
zh_CN: 性能...

en: remove mouse up action
zh_CN: 删除鼠标按钮释放动作

en: resize
zh_CN: 改变大小

en: grab
zh_CN: 抓取

en: lock text
zh_CN: 锁定文本

en: unlock text
zh_CN: 解锁文本

en: inspect
zh_CN: 检查

en: duplicate view only
zh_CN: 只复制空话连篇

en: lock all text
zh_CN: 锁定所有文本

en: set all fonts to...
zh_CN: 设置所有字体用于。。。

en: unlock all text
zh_CN: 解锁所有文本

en: smooth edges
zh_CN: 边缘平滑

en: Choose font for text:
zh_CN: 选择文字的字体:

en: Choose font:
zh_CN: 选择字体:

en: A UML package shape
zh_CN: UML包形状

en: UML Package
zh_CN: UML包

en: add swim lane
zh_CN: 增加泳道

en: delete swim lane
zh_CN: 删除泳道

en: A circle shape with text inside
zh_CN: 圆圈形状，文字在圆圈内

en: A diamond shape with text inside
zh_CN: 钻石形状，文字在内

en: A happy face
zh_CN: 快乐的脸

en: A pointing hand shape with text inside
zh_CN: 指向手形状，文字在内

en: A sad face
zh_CN: 难过的脸

en: AND Gate
zh_CN: 与门

en: An 'and gate' shape with text inside
zh_CN: '与门'形状，文字在内

en: An 'or gate' shape with text inside
zh_CN: ‘或门’形状，文字在内‘

en: An 'xor gate' shape with text inside
zh_CN: '异或门‘形状，文字在内

en: Another pointing hand
zh_CN: 另一个指向手

en: CircleCurve
zh_CN: 圆曲线

en: Diamond
zh_CN: 钻石

en: Happy face
zh_CN: 快乐的脸

en: OR Gate
zh_CN: 与门

en: Pointing Hand
zh_CN: 指向手

en: Pointing Hand2
zh_CN: 指向手2

en: Sad face
zh_CN: 悲伤的脸

en: XOR Gate
zh_CN: 异或门

en: An ellipse or circle
zh_CN: 一个椭圆或圆

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: An elliptical or circular shape with text
zh_CN: 椭圆或圆形，文字在内

en: Text Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆形文字

en: A UML note shape
zh_CN: UML注释形状

en: Note
zh_CN: 注释

en: Embed pin into...
zh_CN: 将别针嵌入...

en: <do not embed>
zh_CN: <不要嵌东西>

en: turn off smoothing
zh_CN: 关闭平滑

en: turn on smoothing
zh_CN: 开启平滑

en: set scaling
zh_CN: 设置缩放

en: turn smoothing off
zh_CN: 关掉平滑

en: turn smoothing on
zh_CN: 打开平滑

en: A UML class symbol that can read its text from a Squeak class
zh_CN: UML类符号，可从Squeak类读取内容

en: STClass
zh_CN: ST类

en: become composite
zh_CN: 成为组合

en: become scrollable composite
zh_CN: 成为滚动组合

en: add line
zh_CN: 添加密码

en: add text
zh_CN: 添加文本

en: add text block
zh_CN: 添加文本块

en: delete line
zh_CN: 删除线

en: delete text
zh_CN: 删除文本

en: delete text block
zh_CN: 删除文本块

en: emphasis...
zh_CN: 强调。。。

en: set font for this text
zh_CN: 为该段文本设置字体

en: text properties...
zh_CN: 文本属性

en: hide lower text
zh_CN: 隐藏下部文字

en: A UML class symbol
zh_CN: UML类符号

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: acceptedTextContents
zh_CN: 接受文字内容

en: when text is accepted into a text morph by hitting Enter or losing focus
zh_CN: 当敲击Enter键或是失去焦点，文字被看待为语素

en: A raw piece of text (with a context menu) which you can edit into anything you want
zh_CN: 可以随意编辑的一段文字的原始片段，该文字具有上下文

en: Enhanced Text
zh_CN: 增强文本

en: choose font...
zh_CN: 选择字体...

en: Text that you can grab and move around (click to edit)
zh_CN: 点击编辑，可随意抓取文本并移动

en: A label that can be attached to another morph by dropping or menu choice and will follow the morph to which it is attached.
zh_CN: 该标记可通过落下或菜单选择被粘贴到另一个变种，并一直跟随变种到它的附着点。

en: font...
zh_CN: 字体

en: A label that can be attached to another morph by dropping or menu choice and will follow the morph to which it is attached, trying to stay out of the way.
zh_CN: 该标记可通过落下或菜单选择被粘贴到另一个变种，并一直跟随变种到它的附着点并尽量靠边放置。

en: change margins
zh_CN: 更改边缘

en: accept on CR
zh_CN: 接受换行符

en: accept on focus loss
zh_CN: 失去焦点时接受

en: Accept
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Connector Properties for {1}
zh_CN: {1}的连接符属性

en: cancel changes made and close panel
zh_CN: 取消更改并关闭面板

en: keep changes made and close panel
zh_CN: 保存更改并关闭面板

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: New key?
zh_CN: 新键？

en: sorry, that conflicts with
    the name of another
    entry in this dictionary
zh_CN: 对不起，该名字
    与字典中的
    另一个条目冲突

en: Copy the name of this graphic to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将该图表名拷贝至剪贴板

en: copy name
zh_CN: 拷贝名字

en: Find an entry by name
zh_CN: 名字检索一个条目

en: find...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: make new arrow
zh_CN: 创建一个新箭头

en: Open an Arrow editor
zh_CN: 打开箭头编辑器

en: Remove this arrow from the dictionary
zh_CN: 从字典中移除该箭头

en: Rename this arrow
zh_CN: 重新命名该箭头

en: remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Attachment Point Adjuster
zh_CN: 粘贴点调节器

en: Attachment Adjuster
zh_CN: 附件调节器

en: Add Array
zh_CN: 添加数组

en: Enter the number of H and/or V APs to create; use 0 for none
zh_CN: 键入H/V 接入点的数目来创建；0代表无

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Default
zh_CN: 缺省

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Make movable
zh_CN: 使其可移动

en: Make non-movable
zh_CN: 使不可移动

en: Turn grid off
zh_CN: 关掉网格

en: Turn grid on
zh_CN: 打开网格

en: A buttonBar for State Machine drawings
zh_CN: 绘制状态机的按钮栏

en: A buttonBar for UML Class Diagrams
zh_CN: UML类图的按钮栏

en: A pre-loaded Connectors flap for state machine drawings
zh_CN: 用于状态机绘制的预载接头翻门

en: A pre-loaded Connectors flap for UML class diagram drawings
zh_CN: 用于UML类图绘制的预载接头翻门

en: An empty buttonBar that you can add to
zh_CN: 可添加的空按钮栏

en: Class ButtonBar
zh_CN: 类按钮栏

en: Class diagram Flap
zh_CN: 类图翻门

en: FSM ButtonBar
zh_CN: 有限状态机按钮栏

en: FSM Flap
zh_CN: 有限状态机活板

en: Drop a Morph on the button.
zh_CN: 在按钮上拖放一个变种

en: add bar label
zh_CN: 添加横栏标识

en: add button
zh_CN: 添加按钮

en: change bar label text
zh_CN: 改变横栏标识文字

en: collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: remove bar label
zh_CN: 移除横栏标识

en: set bar label font
zh_CN: 设置横栏标识字体

en: turn off button labels
zh_CN: 关闭按钮标识

en: turn on button labels
zh_CN: 打开按钮标识

en: Enter label:
zh_CN: 键入标识:

en: Choose label font:
zh_CN: 选择标识字体:

en: A tool that lets you edit Connectors arrow shapes.
zh_CN: 编辑连接箭头形状的工具

en: Arrow Editor
zh_CN: 箭头编辑器

en: Choose Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: You must choose a TrueType font
zh_CN: 你必须选择一种TrueType字体

en: Arrow scales
zh_CN: 箭头尺寸

en: Choose font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Clear clicks
zh_CN: 撤销点击

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Make morph
zh_CN: 制造变种

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 轮换

en: Sample
zh_CN: 范例

en: Toggle dots
zh_CN: 切换点

en: Write code
zh_CN: 写代码

en: Install with what name?
zh_CN: 以什么名字安装

en: Constructor text is on clipboard.
zh_CN: 构造器文本位于剪贴板

en: Install in which selector?
zh_CN: 安装位于哪个选择器？

en: change action selector
zh_CN: 改变动作选择器

en: change arguments
zh_CN: 修改参数

en: change when to act
zh_CN: 改变动作时机

en: erase pixels of color...
zh_CN: 清除颜色的像素...

en: recolor pixels of color...
zh_CN: 重新为像素上色

en: remove label
zh_CN: 移除标识

en: replace target
zh_CN: 替换目标

en: resize image
zh_CN: 调整图像大小

en: set target
zh_CN: 设置目标

en: update image
zh_CN: 更新图像

en: Drop a Morph on me so that I can have something to make!
zh_CN: 将转换的图像拖放至此便于下一步操作！

en: Drop a Morph on me
zh_CN: 将转换的图像拖放至此

en: Please type the selector to be sent to
    the target when this button is pressed.
    Some possibilities:
zh_CN: 请输入在按下按钮时
    要发送给目标的选择符。
    一些可能值有：

en: adopt graph paper as fill style
zh_CN: 采用方格纸作为填充样式

en: Graph paper
zh_CN: 方格纸

en: open a Connector properties panel for the morph
zh_CN: 为角色打开一个连接器的属性面板

en: open a text properties panel for the morph
zh_CN: 打开角色的文本属性面板

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: add controls for gradient and border to the panel
zh_CN: 添加梯度和边界的控件到面板

en: Fewer controls
zh_CN: 更少控件

en: More controls
zh_CN: 更多控件

en: Properties for {1}
zh_CN: {1}的属性

en: show only color picker for solid color
zh_CN: 只显示纯色的颜色选择器

en: name for new variable:
zh_CN: 命名新变量

en: Class Diagrams
zh_CN: 类图

en: Connectors
zh_CN: 连接器

en: My Flap
zh_CN: 我的折叠板

en: A basic connector
zh_CN: 基本连接器

en: A basic connector with an arrowhead
zh_CN: 带有一个箭头的基本连接器

en: A basic curved connector
zh_CN: 基本弧形连接器

en: A basic curved connector with an arrowhead
zh_CN: 带有一个箭头的光滑基本连接器

en: A buttonBar for customizing
zh_CN: 定制的按钮栏

en: A handy Morph-generating button
zh_CN: 简便的角色生成按钮

en: A label
zh_CN: 加标签

en: A label that positions itself
zh_CN: 指出自己位置的标签

en: A new button flap
zh_CN: 新按钮盖

en: A rectangle with text, or a button
zh_CN: 带文字或按钮的长方形

en: A simple shape with a context menu
zh_CN: 带上下文菜单的简单形状

en: AP Adjuster
zh_CN: AP调节器

en: Basic Shape
zh_CN: 基本形状

en: ButtonBar
zh_CN: 按钮栏

en: Connector
zh_CN: 连接器

en: ConnectorArrow
zh_CN: 连接器箭头

en: Curvy Connector
zh_CN: 曲线连接器

en: Curvy ConnectorArrow
zh_CN: 曲线连接器箭头

en: Display text that you can move
zh_CN: 显示可移动的文本

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Maker Button
zh_CN: 生成按钮

en: New Button Flap
zh_CN: 新按钮盖

en: Smart Label
zh_CN: 智能标签

en: Text Rectangle
zh_CN: 文本框

en: This lets you adjust the attachment points on a dropped Morph
zh_CN: 调整附加在角色上的点

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: A state transition for UML State Diagrams
zh_CN: UML状态图的状态转换

en: A UML composite state shape
zh_CN: UML复合状态形状

en: A UML end state shape
zh_CN: UML结束状态形状

en: A UML State shape
zh_CN: UML状态形状

en: A UML State shape with scrollbars
zh_CN: 带滚动条的UML状态形状

en: A UML start state shape
zh_CN: UML开始状态形状

en: Composite State
zh_CN: 复合状态

en: End State
zh_CN: 结束状态

en: Scrolled State
zh_CN: 滚动状态

en: Start State
zh_CN: 开始状态

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: State Transition
zh_CN: 状态转换

en: balloon-help font...
zh_CN: 气泡形帮助的字体...

en: Connectors label font...
zh_CN: 连接器标签的字体...

en: code font...
zh_CN: 代码字体...

en: default text font...
zh_CN: 缺省文本字体...

en: flaps font...
zh_CN: 盖子字体...

en: list font...
zh_CN: 列表字体...

en: menu font...
zh_CN: 菜单字体...

en: window-title font...
zh_CN: 窗口标题字体...
