eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: decompress to file
zh_CN: 解压文件

en: install
zh_CN: 安装

en: install into new change set
zh_CN: 安装到新的变化序列

en: install the decompressed contents of the file as a body of code in the image: create a new change set and file-in the selected file into it
zh_CN: 安装解压文件的内容作为图像的代码体:在选择的文件中创建一个新的变化序列和文件

en: file in the entire decompressed contents of the file, which is expected to contain Smalltalk code in fileout ("chunk") format
zh_CN: 解压文件内容中包含的文件,它在文件输出格式中会包括对话代码

en: fileIn entire file
zh_CN: 写入整个文件

en: filein
zh_CN: 写入文件

en: view decompressed
zh_CN: 解压视图

en: {1}
    appears to be a compressed file.
    Do you want to uncompress it?
zh_CN: {1}
    看上去好像是一个压缩文件.
    你想要解压这个文件吗?

en: compress file
zh_CN: 压缩文件

en: compress file using gzip compression, making a new file
zh_CN: 使用gzip压缩器压缩文件,产生一个新的文件

en: Unzip a stream
zh_CN: 解压一个流

en: Wrong CRC-32 (expected {1} got {2}) (proceed to ignore)
zh_CN: 错误的CRC-32(希望是 {1} 实际得到 {2}) (着手忽略)
