eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Instances of {1} do not respond to keyed accessing messages.
zh_CN: {1}的实例没有响应键入访问信息

en: a stream
zh_CN: 流

en: Reading
zh_CN: 读取中

en: A Transcript is a window usable for logging and debugging; browse references to #Transcript for examples of how to write to it.
zh_CN: 副本是一个窗口用来记录日志和调试；参考#副本关于怎样写到副本中

en: Transcript
zh_CN: 副本

en: The system transcript
zh_CN: 系统脚本

en: Save method with style
    Save method simply
zh_CN: 用方式
    简单地保存方法

en: This method contains style for the first time (e.g. bold or colored text).
    Do you really want to save the style info?
zh_CN: 该方法包含第一次使用的风格（比方说是黑体或是带颜色字体）。
    你确定要保存风格信息吗？

en: Couldn't find a web browser.  View
    page as source?
zh_CN: 找不到网页浏览器。浏览
    源页面

en: open a browser to view this URL?
zh_CN: 用浏览器查看这个网址

en: View web page as source
    Cancel
zh_CN: 浏览源页面
    取消
