eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: A broom to align Morphs with
zh_CN: 使元素对其的扫把

en: Broom
zh_CN: 扫把

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Drag me to align other Morphs. Drag with the Shift key to move me without affecting other Morphs. Drag me with the second mouse button to align centers.
zh_CN: 拖动我使与其他元素对齐。用shift键拖动使不影响别的元素，用第二个鼠标键拖动使居中对齐。

en: A broom to align shapes with
zh_CN: 使图形对齐的扫把

en: Connector Broom
zh_CN: 连接器扫把

en: Connectors
zh_CN: 连接器
