eToys - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: PhonePad
ko: 전화판

en: A device for dialing by tone.
ko: 음색으로 전화를 걸 수 있는 장치

en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

en: WorldStethoscope
ko: 세계의청진기

en: A device for analyzing phenomena as sounds
ko: 소리와 같은 현상을 분석하는 도구

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Stop
ko: 정지
