eToys - en to ko translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Loading
ko: 머리방향

en: cancel
ko: 취소

en: Choose the etoy button font
ko: 이토이 버튼 글꼴 선택하기

en: Choose the etoy code font
ko: 이토이 코드 글꼴 선택하기

en: Choose the eToys font
ko: 이토이 글꼴 선택하기

en: Choose the etoy title font
ko: 이토이 타일 글꼴 선택하기

en: Choose a flaps font
ko: 플랩 글꼴 선택하기

en: Choose the standard list font
ko: 기본 리스트 글꼴 선택하기

en: Choose the standard menu font
ko: 기본 메뉴 글꼴 선택하기

en: Choose the default text font
ko: 기본 텍스트 글꼴 선택하기

en: Choose the window title font
ko: 윈도우 제목 글꼴 선택하기

en: about this system...
ko: 이 시스템에 관하여...

en: personal
ko: 개인용

en: previous project
ko: 이전 프로젝트

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정...

en: balloon-help font...
ko: 풍선 도움말 글꼴...

en: button font...
ko: 버튼 글꼴...

en: code font...
ko: 코드 글꼴...

en: default text font...
ko: 기본 텍스트 글꼴...

en: etoy button font...
ko: 이토이 버튼 글꼴...

en: etoy code font...
ko: 이토이 코드 글꼴...

en: etoy tile font...
ko: 이토이 타일 글꼴...

en: etoy title font...
ko: 이토이 타일 글꼴...

en: flaps font...
ko: 플랩 글꼴...

en: menu font...
ko: 메뉴 글꼴...

en: window-title font...
ko: 윈도우-제목 글꼴...

en: Allows you to control numerous options
ko: 다양한 옵션을 선택 가능하게 한다.

en: Allows you to specify the annotations to be shown in the annotation panes of browsers, etc.
ko: 브라우저의 구역에 있는 주석을 정리하여 보여준다.

en: turn sound off
ko: 소리 끄기

en: turn sound on
ko: 소리 켜기

en: Bright
ko: 오른쪽

en: show flaps (F)
ko: 플랩 보여주기 (F)

en: show shared tabs (F)
ko: 공유 탭 보기 (F)

en: simple
ko: 간단히

en: A tool for expressing personal preferences for numerous options.
ko: 다양한 옵션을 위해 개별적인 선호를 표현하는 도구

en: Help!
ko: 도움

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Scripting
ko: 스크립트 제어

en: choose language
ko: 언어 선택하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: show the tool bar
ko: 상단 메뉴를 보입니다.

en: Help
ko: 도움

en: Loading
ko: 머리방향

en: Navigator
ko: 안내자

en: Really delete the project
    {1}
    and all its contents?
ko: 정말로 다음 프로젝트
    {1}
    모든 콘텐츠를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Squeak
ko: 스퀵

en: Supplies
ko: 공급

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Widgets
ko: 부품

en: install
ko: 설치

en: install SAR
ko: SAR 설치하기

en: A message browser that tracks the most recently-submitted methods
ko: 가장 최근에 제출된 메소드를 추적하는 메시지 브라우저
