eToys - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Etoys
ko: 이토이

en: Etoys Project
ko: 이토이 프로젝트

en: Find...
ko: 찾기...

en: File Dialog
ko: 파일 다이얼로그

en: The list of files and directories
ko: 파일과 디렉토리의 목록

en: Help
ko: 도움

en: FIND
ko: 찾기

en: hide the tool bar
ko: 상단 메뉴를 숨깁니다.

en: PUBLISH IT!
ko: 출판하기!

en: Click here to choose your language.
ko: 사용할 언어를 선택한다.

en: Make a painting
ko: 그림 그리기

en: Enable sharing. When another user joins, you can exchange objects.
ko: 공유를 허용한다. 다른 사용자가 참여할 때 서로 오브젝트를 교환할 수 있다.

en: show the tool bar
ko: 상단 메뉴를 보입니다.

en: Click here to toggle using the full screen.
ko: 전체화면모드

en: My Neighborhood
ko: 내 이웃

en: Private
ko: 혼자

en: To start,
    click here
    to create
    a new
    painting.
ko: 시작하려면,
    여기를 클릭하여
    새로운
    그림오브젝트를
    만드세요.

en: This is the name of current project.
    You can edit it as well.
ko: 현재 프로젝트의 이름. 편집할 수 있다.

en: Supplies
ko: 공급

en: No Scaling
ko: 크기조절 없음

en: Scaled Virtual Extent
ko: 자동조절 사용

en: Full Screen
ko: 전체화면

en: Or, click to see Supplies.  
    Choose an object or 
    choose the Object Catalog for more choices.
ko: 또는, 공급을 선택하세요.  
    여기서 오브젝트를 선택하거나 
    오브젝트 목록에서 더 많은 오브젝트를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: destroy this flap
ko: 이 플랩 삭제
