eToys - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Change sound volume
ko: 소리 크기를 조정합니다

en: Play
ko: 재생하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: A device for making sound recordings.
ko: 소리를 녹음한다.

en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

en: SoundRecorder
ko: 소리 녹음기

en: help
ko: 도움

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Sound Recorder
ko: 녹음기

en: A tool for managing the sound library
ko: 소리 라이브러리를 다룰 수 있는 도구

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Tile
ko: 타일

en: Wave editor
ko: 파동 수정기

en: Sound Library
ko: 소리 라이브러리

en: New name for
ko: " 의 새로운 이름

en: A device for analyzing sound input
ko: 소리 입력 값을 분석하는 도구

en: Spectrum Analyzer
ko: 스펙트럼 분석기

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: half
ko: 중지

en: normal
ko: 표준

en: copy
ko: 복사

en: time
ko: 번

en:  Mediates between a score such as a MIDIScore, a PianoRollScoreMorph, and the actual SoundPlayer synthesizer
ko: MIDI악보와 피아노 역할 악보 모프, 실제의 소리 플레이어 신디사이저 간의 악보를 중재한다.

en: ScorePlayer
ko: 악보플레이어

en: open
ko: 열기

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Pause
ko: 멈춤

en: Repeat
ko: 반복하기

en: Rewind
ko: 되감기

en:  end
ko: 끝

en: start
ko: 시작

en:  loud
ko: 크게

en: camera
ko: 카메라

en: chirp
ko: 새소리2

en: chomp
ko: 아삭

en: click
ko: 클릭

en: clink
ko: 짤랑

en: coyote
ko: 코요테 소리

en: croak
ko: 개굴개굴

en: horn
ko: 경적

en: laugh
ko: 웃음소리

en: meow
ko: 고양이 소리

en: motor
ko: 모터

en: scratch
ko: 스크래치

en: scritch
ko: 스크래치

en: silence
ko: 침묵

en: splash
ko: 첨벙첨벙

en: warble
ko: 새소리
