eToys - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: arrowheads
ko: 화살표

en: arrows
ko: 화살표

en: bottom left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: bottom right
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: button down
ko: 버튼 아래?

en: button up
ko: 버튼 위?

en: center
ko: 중앙

en: color
ko: 색

en: complex alt framed
ko: 보통의 액자모양

en: complex alt inset
ko: 보통의 음각

en: complex alt raised
ko: 보통의 양각

en: complex framed
ko: 두꺼운 액자모양

en: complex inset
ko: 진한 음각

en: complex raised
ko: 진한 양각

en: do not rotate
ko: 회전하지 않기

en: dots
ko: 점선

en: flip left right
ko: 좌우로 튕기기

en: flip up down
ko: 위아래로 튕기기

en: inset
ko: 음각

en: left to right
ko: 왼쪽 오른쪽

en: lines
ko: 실선

en: none
ko: 없음

en: raised
ko: 양각

en: rotate
ko: 회전

en: simple
ko: 간단히

en: top left
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: top right
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: wrap
ko: 덮기

en: decrease by
ko: 감소하기

en: increase by
ko: 증가하기

en: multiply by
ko: 곱하기

en: decimal places...
ko: 소수점 표시...

en: Lets you choose how many decimal places should be shown in readouts for this variable
ko: 이 변수에 표시되는 소수점 위치를 선택할 수 있습니다.
