eToys - en to ko translation catalogue (276 entries)

en: border color...
ko: 테두리 색...

en: border width...
ko: 테두리 두께..

en: play
ko: 재생하기

en: inspect
ko: 살펴보기

en: pen color
ko: 펜 색깔

en: pen size
ko: 펜 두께

en: OK
ko: 예

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: a tool for discarding objects
ko: 오브젝트를 버리는 곳

en: Final page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Next page
ko: 다음페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전페이지

en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

en: Multi-page structures
ko: 여러 페이지로 된 구조

en: A button that takes you to the next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동하는 버튼

en: A button that takes you to the previous page
ko: 이전 프로젝트로 이동하는 버튼

en: A multi-paged structure
ko: 여러 페이지를 가지는 책

en: NextPage
ko: 다음페이지

en: PreviousPage
ko: 이전페이지

en: insert a page
ko: 카드 삽입하기

en: next page
ko: 다음페이지

en: previous page
ko: 이전페이지

en: Book
ko: 책

en: find...
ko: 찾기...

en: go to page...
ko: 페이지 이동...

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: BouncingAtoms
ko: 튀는 원자

en: Just for Fun
ko: 그냥 재미로

en: The original, intensively-optimized bouncing-atoms simulation by John Maloney
ko: 존 말로니가 만든 고유의, 집약적으로 최적화된 튀는 시뮬레이션

en: Atoms, mate
ko: 튀는 원자를 시뮬레이션한 프로그램입니다.

en: Bouncing Atoms
ko: 튀는 원자

en: A digital clock
ko: 디지털 시계

en: Digital Clock
ko: 디지털 시계

en: A simple digital clock
ko: 간단한 디지털 시계

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: change font
ko: 글꼴 바꾸기

en: Choose a font and style
ko: 글꼴과 스타일 선택하기

en: A circle that flashes
ko: 깜빡이는 원

en: Flasher
ko: 깜박임

en: A readout that allows you to monitor the frame rate of your system
ko: 사용자의 시스템의 프레임 속도를 모니터 하도록 허락한 정보

en: FrameRate
ko: 프레임속도

en: A round magnifying glass
ko: 둥그런 돋보기

en: Hand Magnifier
ko: 손돋보기

en: RoundGlass
ko: 둥근 돋보기

en: round
ko: 녹음기

en: A translucent, borderless rectangle of a standard size, delivered in a predictable sequence of pastel colors
ko: 파스텔 색의 순서이며 반투명하고 테두리가 없는 표준 크기의 직사각형

en: Sticky Pad
ko: 포스트-잇

en: save script
ko: 스크립트 저장

en: Navigator
ko: 안내자

en: Supplies
ko: 공급

en: A button to use with tile scripting; its script will be a method of its containing playfield
ko: 타일 스크립팅을 사용하기 위한 버튼. 이것의 스크립트는 플레이필드 안의 메소드가 될 수도 있다.

en: A device for making sound recordings.
ko: 소리를 녹음한다.

en: A joystick-like control
ko: 조이스틱 컨트롤러

en: A place for assembling parts or for staging animations
ko: 오브젝트들을 조립하고 애니메이션의 무대가 되는 장소

en: A place for storing alternative pictures in an animation, etc.
ko: 애니메이션에 쓸 그림과 같은 오브젝트를 담는 장소

en: A rectangle
ko: 사각형

en: A slider for showing and setting numeric values.
ko: 숫자를 보여주거나 지정해주는 슬라이더

en: A star
ko: 별

en: A tool for discarding objects
ko: 오브젝트를 버리는 곳

en: A tool listing all the scripted objects in the project.
ko: 프로젝트 안에 포함된 스크립트된 모든 오브젝트의 목록

en: A tool that lets you browse the catalog of available objects
ko: 이용가능한 오브젝트 카탈로그(브라우저)

en: All Scripts
ko: 모든 스크립트 제어버튼

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Grab patch
ko: 사각형 캡처

en: Holder
ko: 저장소

en: Joystick
ko: 조이스틱

en: Lasso
ko: 자유 캡처

en: Object Catalog
ko: 오브젝트 목록

en: Players
ko: 플레이어

en: Playfield
ko: 플레이 필드

en: Rectangle
ko: 사각형

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Sound Recorder
ko: 녹음기

en: Star
ko: 별

en: Stop, Step, and Go buttons for controlling all your scripts at once.  The tool can also be "opened up" to control each script in your project individually.
ko: 한번에 모든 스크립트를 제어할 수 있는 멈춤, 다음, 시작 버튼. 이 도구는 또한 프로젝트 내에 포함된 스크립트를 개별적으로 컨트롤할 수 있다.

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text that you can edit into anything you desire.
ko: 내용을 수정할 수 있는 텍스트

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: A confined place for drawing and scripting, with its own private stop/step/go buttons.
ko: 자신만의 stop/step/go 버튼을 가진 공간으로 그림그리기와 스크립트 작성이 가능합니다.

en: A Scriptable button
ko: 스크립트 버튼

en: A tile that will produce a random number in a given range
ko: 주어진 범위의 임의의 수를 만들어내는 타일

en: A tool that lets you control all the running scripts in your world
ko: 현재 객체와 겹쳐진 객체의 색깔을 나타냅니다.

en: ButtonDown?
ko: 버튼 아래?

en: ButtonUp?
ko: 버튼 위?

en: Drop this into an area to start making a fresh painting there
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭을 하면 그림 그리기를 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Paint
ko: 그림판

en: Random
ko: 임의의 수

en: Scripting
ko: 스크립트 제어

en: Tiles for querying whether the mouse button is down
ko: 마우스 버튼이 아래에 있는지를 묻는 타일

en: Tiles for querying whether the mouse button is up
ko: 마우스 버튼이 위에 있는지를 묻는 타일

en: Previous Card
ko: 이전페이지

en: Scriptable Button
ko: 스크립트 버튼

en: Scrolling Text
ko: 스크롤있는 텍스트

en: Text that you can edit into anything you wish
ko: 내용을 수정할 수 있는 텍스트

en: A non-editable picture of something
ko: 수정할 수 없는 그림

en: A rectangle with rounded corners
ko: 모서리가 둥근 사각형

en: A straight-sided figure with any number of sides
ko: 여러 개의 직선인 변을 가진 도형

en: A structure with tabs
ko: 탭을 가지는 팔레트

en: Picture
ko: 그림

en: Polygon
ko: 다각형

en: RoundRect
ko: 둥근사각형

en: TabbedPalette
ko: 탭팔레트

en: A Browser is a tool that allows you to view all the code of all the classes in the system
ko: 브라우저는 시스템 내의 모든 클래스의 모든 코드를 보도록 해주는 도구이다.

en: A File List is a tool for browsing folders and files on disks and FTP servers.
ko: 파일리스트는 디스크와 ftp타입의 폴더와 파일을 찾는 도구이다.

en: A message browser that tracks the most recently-submitted methods
ko: 가장 최근에 제출된 메소드를 추적하는 메시지 브라우저

en: A Process Browser shows you all the running processes
ko: 프로세서 브라우저는 모든 작동중인 프로세스를 보여준다.

en: A Transcript is a window usable for logging and debugging; browse references to #Transcript for examples of how to write to it.
ko: 필기노트는 로그와 디버그를 위해 사용할 수 있는 창이다; #필기노트에서 어떻게 써야하는지에 대한 예제를 참고할 수 있다.

en: A tool for discovering methods by providing sample values for arguments and results
ko: 인수와 결과의 샘플 값을 공급하여 메소드를 찾는 도구이다.

en: A tool for finding, viewing, and editing all methods whose names contain a given character sequence.
ko: 이름이 문자열로 주어진 메소드를 찾고, 보고, 수정하기 위한 도구이다.

en: A tool that allows you to view and manipulate all the code changes in a single change set
ko: 단일 변화 집합에서 사용자가 모든 코드 변화를 보고 다룰 수 있도록 하는 도구

en: A Workspace is a simple window for editing text.  You can later save the contents to a file if you desire.
ko: 워크스페이스는 텍스트를 수정하기 위한 단순한 창이다. 사용자는 원한다면 나중에 컨텐츠를 저장할 수 있다.

en: Allows you to control numerous options
ko: 다양한 옵션을 선택 가능하게 한다.

en: Allows you to specify the annotations to be shown in the annotation panes of browsers, etc.
ko: 브라우저의 구역에 있는 주석을 정리하여 보여준다.

en: Change Set
ko: 변경된 내용

en: Change Sorter
ko: 변경내용 정렬기

en: File List
ko: 파일 리스트

en: Message Names
ko: 메시지 이름

en: Method Finder
ko: 메소드 검색기

en: Package Browser:  like a System Browser, except that if has extra level of categorization in the top-left pane, such that class-categories are further organized into groups called "packages"
ko: 패키지 탐색기 : 추가 분류의 단계가 있다는 것을 제외하고, 시스템 탐색기와 같이 클래스 구분을 “패키지”라 불리는 그룹으로 더욱 조직화한다.

en: Packages
ko: 패키지

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정...

en: Shows two change sets side by side
ko: 두 개의 변화를 나란히 보여준다.

en: Transcript
ko: 화면창

en: A confined place for drawing and scripting. with its own private stop/step/go buttons.
ko: 자신만의 stop/step/go 버튼을 가진 공간으로 그림그리기와 스크립트 작성이 가능합니다.

en: A magnifying glass
ko: 돋보기입니다.

en: A Player for MPEG movies
ko: MPEG 동영상을 재생합니다.

en: A source for single-letter objects
ko: 알파벳 글자 오브젝트를 제공합니다.

en: A tool that lets you browse the catalog of objects
ko: 오브젝트의 목록을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: A tool that lets you see and control all the running scripts in your project
ko: 프로젝트에 있는 모든 스크립트를 제어할 수 있는 도구입니다.

en: Alphabet
ko: 알파벳

en: An indicator of how fast your system is running
ko: 여러분의 시스템이 얼마나 빠르게 동작하는지 알려줍니다.

en: Frame Rate
ko: 프레임 속도

en: Magnifier
ko: 돋보기

en: Movie Player
ko: 동영상 재생기

en: Sound
ko: 녹음기

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: about this system
ko: 이 시스템에 관하여...

en: Squeak
ko: 스퀵

en: save
ko: 저장

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Widgets
ko: 부품

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: destroy this flap
ko: 이 플랩 삭제

en: flap color...
ko: 플랩 색...

en: tab color...
ko: 탭 색...

en: A variety of controls and media tools
ko: 여러가지 컨트롤과 미디어 도구

en: Project navigator:  includes controls for navigating through linked projects.  Also supports finding, loading and publishing projects in a shared environment
ko: 프로젝트 안내자: 연결된 프로젝트들을 안내합니다. 또한 공유 환경에서 출판된 프로젝트를 불러오거나 찾기를 할 수 있습니다.

en: compact flap
ko: 플랩 축소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: pop out on dragover
ko: 드래그 시 나타나기

en: cling to edge... (current: {1})
ko: 가장자리에 들러붙기...(현재 : {1})

en: choose new graphic...
ko: 새 그림 고르기...

en: use graphical tab
ko: 그래픽 탭 사용

en: shared by all projects
ko: 모든 프로젝트에서 공유

en: pop out on mouseover
ko: 마우스오버 시 나타나기

en: use solid tab
ko: 단색 탭 사용

en: change tab wording...
ko: 탭 단어 바꾸기

en: A tool that lets you navigate through a thread of projects.
ko: 프로젝트의 스레드를 통해 안내해 주는 도구

en: ThreadNavigator
ko: 스레드안내기

en: Next:
ko: 다음

en: navigation
ko: 안내자

en: FIND
ko: 찾기

en: Find (load) another project. Hold mouse button down for further options.
ko: 다른 프로젝트 불러오기. 클릭한 상태로 누르고 있으면 옵션창이 나옵니다.

en: Browser Reentry
ko: 전체 화면 나오기

en: Escape Browser
ko: 전체 화면

en: Re-enter the browser
ko: 전체 화면에서 나옵니다.

en: Use the full screen
ko: 전체 화면으로 사용합니다.

en: Go to another project
ko: 다른 프로젝트로 이동

en: Help
ko: 도움

en: Click here to choose your language.
ko: 사용할 언어를 선택한다.

en: Is there a newer version of this project ?
ko: 현재 프로젝트의 최신 버전이 있는지 조사합니다.

en: Newer?
ko: 최신 프로젝트?

en: NEW
ko: 새 프로젝트

en: Start a new project
ko: 새 프로젝트를 시작합니다.

en: NEXT >
ko: 다음 >

en: Next project
ko: 다음 프로젝트

en: Make a painting
ko: 그림 그리기

en: Previous project
ko: 이전 프로젝트

en: < PREV
ko: < 이전

en: PUBLISH IT!
ko: 출판하기!

en: Publish (save) this project.
    Hold mouse button down for further options
ko: 프로젝트 출판(저장)하기. 
    계속 클릭하고 있으면 옵션창이 나옵니다.

en: QUIT
ko: 종료

en: Tell a friend about this project
ko: 친구에게 이 프로젝트를 알립니다.

en: Tell!
ko: 알리기!

en: Undo or redo the last undoable action
ko: 최근 행동을 되돌리거나 다시 돌려놓습니다.

en: find a project
ko: 프로젝트 찾기

en: find a project (more places)
ko: 프로젝트 찾기(다른 위치에서)

en: find any file
ko: 파일 찾기

en: find (load) a project
ko: 프로젝트 찾기(불러오기)

en: edit project info
ko: 프로젝트 정보 수정

en: publish
ko: 출판하기

en: publish as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 출판하기...

en: publish the current project
ko: 현재 프로젝트 출판하기

en: publish to different server
ko: 다른 서버에 출판하기

en: quit without saving
ko: 저장 안 하고 끝내기

en: change label wording...
ko: 탭 단어 바꾸기

en: choose graphic...
ko: 새 그림 고르기...

en: repaint
ko: 다시 그리기

en: use graphical label
ko: 그래픽 탭 사용

en: tabbedPalette
ko: 탭팔레트

en: alphabetic
ko: 알파벳순

en: categories
ko: 종류

en: find
ko: 찾기

en: reset thumbnails
ko: 썸네일 재설정

en: Objects Catalog
ko: 객체 목록

en:  Basic
ko: 기본

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: A piano keyboard
ko: 피아노 키보드

en: PianoKeyboard
ko: 피아노키보드

en: SoundRecorder
ko: 소리 녹음기

en: Codec
ko: 코덱

en: Morph
ko: 모프

en: Play
ko: 재생하기

en: Show
ko: 보여주기

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Tile
ko: 타일

en: sound
ko: 소리

en: play sound
ko: 소리내기

en: A workbench for seing and editing wave forms
ko: 파동의 형태를 보고 수정하는 작업대

en: WaveEditor
ko: 파동 수정기

en: Play sound
ko: 소리내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: CLEAR
ko: 삭제

en: KEEP
ko: 완성

en: TOSS
ko: 버림

en: UNDO
ko: 취소

en: Do you really want to throw away 
    what you just painted?
ko: 지금 그림을 버리겠습니까?

en: throw it away\keep painting it
ko: 버린다\그림을 그대로 둔다

en: can't undo
ko: 되돌리기 없음

en: redo
ko: 다시실행

en: undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: start
ko: 시작

en: stop
ko: 멈춤

en: button
ko: 버튼

en: Grab Patch
ko: 사각형 캡처

en: Use this to grab a rectangular patch from the screen
ko: 스크린에서 사각형을 잡기 위해 사용한다.

en: Drop this icon to grab a patch from the screen with a lasso.
ko: 스크린에서 올가미를 이용해 패치를 잡기 위해 이 아이콘을 드롭한다.

en: Drop this icon to start painting a new object.
ko: 새로운 오브젝트 그리기를 시작하려면 이 아이콘을 드롭한다.

en: A scrollable, editable body of text
ko: 스크롤을 쓸 수 있고, 편집할 수 있는 텍스트.

en: A scriptable control that allows you to choose a numeric value by dragging a knob.
ko: 숫자를 보여주거나 지정할 수 있는 슬라이더.

en: set target
ko: 타겟 설정하기...

en: A symmetrical polygon in the shape of a star
ko: 별 모양의 대칭 다각형

en: SButton
ko: 버튼

en: buttonDown
ko: 버튼 아래?

en: buttonUp
ko: 버튼 위?

en: none
ko: 없음

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: up left
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: up right
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: Column
ko: 열

en: A curve
ko: 곡선

en: Curve
ko: 곡선

en: A curved line with an arrowhead.  Shift-click to get handles and move the points.
ko: Shift를 누르고 클릭하면 핸들을 얻고 점을 움직일 수 있다.

en: Curvy Arrow
ko: 곡선 화살표

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: An ellipse or circle
ko: 타원 혹은 원

en: Ellipse
ko: 타원

en: A line with an arrowhead.  Shift-click to get handles and move the ends.
ko: Shift를 누르고 클릭하면 핸들을 얻고 끝점을 움직일 수 있다.

en: A smooth wiggly curve, or a curved solid.  Shift-click to get handles and move the points.  Using the halo menu, can be coverted into a polygon, and can be made "open" rather than closed.
ko: 부드럽게 흔들리는 곡선, 혹은 부드럽게 휘어진 구부림 없는 입방체. Shift를 누르고 클릭하면 핸들을 얻고 점을 움직일 수 있다.

en: A three-sided polygon.
ko: 세 변이 있는 삼각형

en: Arrow
ko: 화살표

en: Triangle
ko: 삼각형

en: A rectangle with a diagonal gradient
ko: 대각선 그라디언트가 있는 직사각형

en: A rectangle with a horizontal gradient
ko: 가로로 그라디언트가 있는 직사각형

en: Gradient
ko: 그라디언트

en: Gradient (slanted)
ko: 그라디언트 (기울어진)

en: A raw piece of text which you can edit into anything you want
ko: 내용을 수정할 수 있는 텍스트.

en: A button which, when clicked, takes the reader to the next page of a book
ko: 클릭되면 책의 다음페이지로 넘어가는 버튼

en: A button which, when clicked, takes the reader to the previous page of a book
ko: 클릭되면 책의 이전페이지로 넘어가는 도구

en: dismiss
ko: 종료

en: debug...
ko: 디버그...

en: A place for storing alternative pictures in an animation, ec.
ko: 애니메이션 등의 대체 그림을 저장하는 공간

en: Are you sure you want to quit Etoys?
ko: 이토이를 종료하시겠습니까?
