eToys - en to ko translation catalogue (418 entries)

en: choose new graphic
ko: 새 그림 고르기

en: grab new graphic
ko: 새 그림 캡쳐하기

en: change first color
ko: 첫번째 색 바꾸기

en: change second color
ko: 두번째 색 바꾸기

en: linear gradient
ko: 선형 그라데이션

en: radial gradient
ko: 원형 그라데이션

en: change orientation
ko: 방향 바꾸기

en: change origin
ko: 시작점 바꾸기

en: A circular shape
ko: 원 모양

en: An attachment point for Connectors that you can embed in another Morph.
ko: 또 다른 모프 속으로 넣을 수 있는 연결자에 대한 부착점.

en: Circle
ko: 원

en: Connectors
ko: 연결자

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: Pin
ko: 핀

en: A smooth wiggly curve, or a curved solid.  Shift-click to get handles and move the points.  Using the halo menu, can be coverted into a polygon, and can be made "open" rather than closed.
ko: 부드럽게 흔들리는 곡선, 혹은 부드럽게 휘어진 구부림 없는 입방체. Shift를 누르고 클릭하면 핸들을 얻고 점을 움직일 수 있다.

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Curve
ko: 곡선

en: An elliptical or circular shape
ko: 타원 혹은 원.

en: Ellipse
ko: 타원

en: A non-editable picture.  If you use the Paint palette to make a picture, you can edit it afterwards.
ko: 수정할 수 없는 그림. 사용자가 그림을 만들기 위해 페인트 팔레트를 이용하면, 그 후에 수정할 수 있다.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: A non-editable picture of something
ko: 수정할 수 없는 그림

en: Picture
ko: 그림

en: opaque
ko: 불투명하게

en: A straight line.  Shift-click to get handles and move the ends.
ko: 직선. Shift를 누르고 클릭하면 핸들을 얻고 끝점을 움직일 수 있다.

en: Line
ko: 선

en: movie...
ko: 더...

en: previous frame
ko: 이전페이지

en: A series of connected line segments, which may be a closed solid, or a zig-zag line.  Shift-click to get handles and move the points.
ko: 닫힌 입방체이거나 지그재그 연속적으로 연결된 선 조각. Shift를 누르고 클릭하면 핸들을 얻고 점을 움직일 수 있다.

en: Polygon
ko: 다각형

en: curve
ko: 곡선

en: A rectangular shape, with border and fill style
ko: 테두리가 있고 스타일이 채워진 직사각형 모양.

en: Sketch
ko: 그림

en: call this my base graphic
ko: 기본 그림으로 설정하기

en: choose new graphic...
ko: 새 그림 고르기...

en: restore base graphic
ko: 기본 그림으로 되돌리기

en: set as background
ko: 바탕화면으로 만들기

en: change font
ko: 글꼴 바꾸기

en: Text that you can edit into anything you wish
ko: 내용을 수정할 수 있는 텍스트

en: text color...
ko: 탭 색...

en: Choose font:
ko: 글꼴 고르기:

en: turn off smoothing
ko: 경계선을 부드럽게 하기

en: turn on smoothing
ko: 경계선을 부드럽게 하기

en: Next page
ko: 다음페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전페이지

en: inspect model in morphic
ko: 모델 조사하기

en: add pin
ko: 선 추가하기

en: DoubleClick
ko: 더블클릭

en: An eye which follows the cursor
ko: 커서를 따라다니는 눈

en: Just for Fun
ko: 그냥 재미로

en: MovingEye
ko: 움직이는 눈

en: An analog clock face
ko: 아날로그 시계 표면

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: change font...
ko: 글꼴 바꾸기...

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove label
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Cancel this login operation.
ko: 출판하기를 취소합니다.

en: OK
ko: 예

en: ChineseCheckers
ko: 다이아몬드 게임

en: Halma - the classic board game of Chinese Checkers, written by Dan Ingalls
ko: 헬마- 댄 인겔이 만든 고전 다이아몬드 게임

en: Cipher
ko: 암호 해독

en: The Cipher Panel: A playground for cryptograms, by Dan Ingalls
ko: 암호판 - 댄 인겔이 만든 암호를 위한 놀이터

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Crostic
ko: 크로스틱

en: The Crostic Panel: A classic word diagram game, by Dan Ingalls
ko: 크로스틱판 - 댄 인겔이 만든 고전 단어 도표 게임

en: open...
ko: 열기...

en: A unique solitaire card game
ko: 유일하게 혼자하는 카드 게임

en: FreeCell
ko: 프리셀

en: Help
ko: 도움

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Statistics
ko: VM 통계

en: Find those mines
ko: 주어진 지뢰 찾기

en: Mines
ko: 지뢰찾기

en: Mines:
ko: 지뢰찾기

en: Time:
ko: 번

en: A board game implementedby Tim Olson, based on a game originally written for UNIX by Eiji Fukumoto.
ko: 에이지 후쿠모토가 유닉스에 작성한 원본에 기초하여 팀 올슨이 구현한 보드게임

en: Same
ko: 같은 색 맞추기

en: remove selection
ko: 함수 삭제하기

en: pause
ko: 멈춤

en: quit
ko: 끝내기

en: A fine game of chess
ko: 멋진 체스 게임

en: Chess
ko: 체스

en: Games
ko: 게임

en:   Help
ko: 도움말

en:   Play
ko: 재생하기

en:   Quit
ko:   끝내기

en:   Redo
ko:   취소

en:   Undo
ko: 취소

en: border color...
ko: 테두리 색...

en: border style...
ko: 테두리 스타일

en: border width...
ko: 테두리 두께..

en: copy Postscript
ko: 포스트스크립트 복사

en: copy text
ko: 텍스트 복사

en: copy to paste buffer
ko: 복사하여 클립보드에 저장

en: copy & print...
ko: 복사 & 프린트

en: print Postscript to file...
ko: 포스트스크립트 파일로 출력하기

en: debug...
ko: 디버그...

en: drop shadow
ko: 그림자

en: shadow color...
ko: 그림자 색 설정...

en: shadow offset...
ko: 그림자 위치 조절

en: embed into
ko: 연결하기

en: BMP file
ko: BMP 파일

en: export...
ko: 내보내기...

en: GIF file
ko: GIF 파일

en: JPEG file
ko: JPEG 파일

en: PNG file
ko: PNG 파일

en: bitmap fill
ko: 비트맵 채우기

en: change color...
ko: 색깔 바꾸기

en: default fill
ko: 기본 채우기

en: fill style
ko: 채우기 효과

en: gradient fill
ko: 그라데이션

en: solid fill
ko: 한 색 채우기

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: duplicate
ko: 복제하기

en: grab
ko: 잡아두기

en: Hand me a copy of this object
ko: 객체를 복사한다

en: Hand me a tile represting this object
ko: 이 객체의 이름을 타일로 만들기

en: halo actions...
ko: 할로 액션

en: make a sibling
ko: 형제 오브젝트 만들기

en: property sheet
ko: 속성시트보기

en: resize
ko: 크기재설정하기

en: set color
ko: 색설정하기

en: tile browser
ko: 타일 브라우저

en: tile representing this object
ko: 이 객체의 이름을 타일로 만들기

en: viewer
ko: 뷰어

en: change layout inset...
ko: 형태 바꾸기

en: layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: unlock "{1}"
ko: 잠금 해제 "{1}"

en: add mouse up action
ko: 마우스 올릴 때 액션 넣기

en: adhere to edge...
ko: 가장자리에 달라붙기...

en: arrowheads on pen trails...
ko: 펜자국의 화살표 크기

en: balloon help for this object
ko: 이 오브젝트의 도움말 풍선 만들기

en: delete existing path
ko: 현재 패스 지우기

en: draw new path
ko: 새로운 패스 그리기

en: extras...
ko: 그 외...

en: follow existing path
ko: 현재 패스 따라가기

en: hand me tiles to fire this button
ko: 이 버튼의 시작타일 건네기

en: put in a window
ko: 윈도우 안에 넣기

en: remove mouse up action
ko: 마우스 올릴 때 액션 지우기

en: add a border around this shape...
ko: 테두리 만들기

en: erase pixels of color
ko: 특정 색의 픽셀 지우기

en: painting...
ko: 그림도구...

en: recolor pixels of color
ko: 선택한 색 변경

en: reduce color palette
ko: 컬러 파레트 줄이기

en: repaint
ko: 다시 그리기

en: reset forward-direction
ko: 머리방향을 원래대로

en: restore original aspect ratio
ko: 원래의 비율 복구하기

en: set rotation center
ko: 회전 중심 설정하기

en: set rotation style
ko: 회전 스타일 설정하기

en: bring to front
ko: 앞으로 보내기

en: embed...
ko: 끼워넣기

en: present a menu of potential embeddeding targets for this object, and embed it in the one chosen.
ko: 이 그림을 끼워 넣을 수 있는 대상이 있을 때 메뉴가 활성화 된다. 그리고 하나의 그림을 선택해 끼워넣을 수 있다.

en: change cell inset...
ko: 셀 바꾸기

en: change max cell size...
ko: 셀 크기를 최대로

en: change min cell size...
ko: 셀 크기를 최소로

en: when "locked", I am inert to all user interactions
ko: 객체를 움직일 수 없도록 한다.

en: whether direction handles are shown with the halo
ko: 할로를 열 때 방향 핸들이 함께 보이도록 한다.

en: whether I am open to having objects dropped into me
ko: 다른 객체가 붙도록 한다.

en: whether I should be reistant to easy deletion via the pink X handle
ko: 객체를 쉽게 지울 수 없도록 삭제 할로를 가립니다.

en: whether I should be resistant to a drag done by mousing down on me
ko: 객체를 마우스로 들어 올릴 수 없도록 한다.

en: whether my corners should be rounded
ko: 객체의 모서리를 둥글게 한다.

en: whether the parts of objects within me that are outside my bounds should be masked.
ko: 객체가 자신의 경계선 밖에 있는 부분을 가리도록 합니다.

en: bottom
ko: 아래쪽

en: bottom left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: bottom right
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: center
ko: 중앙

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: top
ko: 위쪽

en: top left
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: top right
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: Change color (press shift for more properties)
ko: 색 바꾸기

en: Change font
ko: 글꼴 바꾸기...

en: Change size (press shift to preserve aspect)
ko: 크기 바꾸기

en: Choose a new graphic
ko: 새 그림 고르기

en: Choose forward direction
ko: 머리방향을 원래대로

en: Collapse
ko: 접어두기

en: Debug (press shift to inspect morph)
ko: 디버그하기

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제하기

en: Duplicate (press shift to make a sibling)
ko: 복제하기

en: Make a sibling
ko: 형제 객체 만들기

en: Make a sibling (press shift to make simple duplicate)
ko: 복사하기

en: Make a tile representing this object
ko: 이 객체의 이름을 타일로 만들기

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Move
ko: 이동하기

en: Move to trash
ko: 휴지통에 버리기

en: Open a Viewer for me
ko: 뷰어 열기

en: Pick up
ko: 들기

en: Repaint
ko: 다시그리기

en: Rotate
ko: 돌리기

en: control-menu...
ko: 컨트롤-메뉴...

en: explore model
ko: 모프 탐험하기

en: explore morph
ko: 모프 탐사하기

en: inspect model
ko: 모프 살피기

en: inspect morph
ko: 모프 살피기

en: inspect owner chain
ko: 소유자 체인 살피기

en: inspect player
ko: 플레이어 살피기

en: inspect properties
ko: 속성 살피기

en: internal name
ko: 내부 이름 설정

en: make own subclass
ko: 자신의 서브클래스 만들기

en: model protocol
ko: 모프 프로토콜

en: morph protocol
ko: 모프 프로토콜

en: Opens a viewer on my Player -- this is the same thing you get if you click on the cyan "View" halo handle
ko: 플레이어용 뷰어를 연다 -- 이것은 뷰 할로 핸들을 클릭했을 때와 같은 것이다.

en: save morph in file
ko: 파일에 모프 저장하기

en: start drawing again
ko: 그리기 다시 시작하기

en: start stepping again
ko: 스테핑 다시 시작하기

en: viewer for Player
ko: 플레이어를 위한 뷰어

en: explore
ko: 탐색기

en: dismiss
ko: 종료

en: Edit the balloon help text for
ko: 도움말 풍선 편집하기 -

en: provide clipping
ko: 영역 안으로 자르기

en: direction handles
ko: 방향 핸들

en: accept drops
ko: 붙이기 허용

en: show shadow
ko: 그림자 보이기

en: click here for help
ko: 도움말이 필요하면 클릭하세요.

en: be locked
ko: 고정하기

en: collapse
ko: 접어두기

en: click here to get a menu with further options
ko: 보다 많은 선택사항을 얻으려면 여기를 클릭한다.

en: resist being deleted
ko: 삭제 시 묻기

en: round corners
ko: 모서리를 둥글게

en: resist being picked up
ko: 들어올리기 거부

en: move
ko: 이동하기

en: Package Loader
ko: 패키지 로더

en: appearance...
ko: 꾸미기...

en: full screen off
ko: 전체 화면 닫기

en: full screen on
ko: 전체 화면 열기

en: Governs whether menu colors should be derived from the desktop color.
ko: 오브젝트가 안쪽에 닿았을 때 뷰어가 자동으로 나타나야만 하는지를 결정한다.

en: Opens a "Preferences Panel" which allows you to alter many settings
ko: 환경설정을 통해 여러가지 설정을 할 수 있습니다

en: set desktop color...
ko: 데스크탑 색...

en: window colors...
ko: 그림자 색 설정...

en: A tool for finding and obtaining many kinds of objects
ko: 여러가지 종류의 오브젝트를 찾을 수 있습니다

en: changes...
ko: 바뀐 내역...

en: do...
ko: 실행...

en: flaps...
ko: 플랩...

en: help...
ko: 도움말...

en: new morph...
ko: 새 모프...

en: objects (o)
ko: 오브젝트 (o)

en: projects...
ko: 프로젝트...

en: windows...
ko: 윈도우...

en: jump to project...
ko: 프로젝트로 이동...

en: load project from file...
ko: 프로젝트를 파일에서 부르기...

en: previous project
ko: 이전 프로젝트

en: print PS to file...
ko: PS파일로 출력...

en: put up a list of all projects, letting me choose one to go to
ko: 모든 프로젝트 리스트에서 여러분이 선택한 곳으로 이동합니다.

en: quit out of Squeak.
ko: 스퀵 끝내기

en: restore display (r)
ko: 화면 새로고침 (r)

en: return to the most-recently-visited project
ko: 최근에 방문한 프로젝트로 돌아갑니다.

en: save
ko: 저장

en: save and quit
ko: 저장후 종료

en: save as new version
ko: 새 버전으로 저장

en: save as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: save project on file...
ko: 프로젝트를 파일로 저장하기...

en: save the current image on disk, and quit out of Squeak.
ko: 현재 상태의 스퀵을 저장하고 종료합니다

en: save the current version of the image on disk
ko: 현재 버전의 이미지를 저장합니다

en: save the current version of the image on disk under a new name.
ko: 현재 버전의 이미지를 새 이름으로 저장합니다

en: call #tempCommand
ko: #tempCommand 부르기

en: define #tempCommand
ko: #tempCommand 정의하기

en: explore world
ko: 월드 탐험하기

en: inspect world
ko: 월드 조사하기

en: open process browser
ko: 프로세스 브라우저 열기

en: start MessageTally
ko: 메시지톨리 시작하기

en: start/browse MessageTally
ko: 메시지톨리 시작/열람하기

en: annotation setup...
ko: 주석 설정...

en: command-key help
ko: 명령키 도움말

en: font size summary
ko: 폰트 크기 요약

en: graphical imports
ko: 그래픽 불러오기

en: purge undo records
ko: 되돌리기 정보 제거

en: set author initials...
ko: 개발자 이니셜 설정...

en: set language...
ko: 언어 설정...

en: space left
ko: 남은 공간

en: standard graphics library
ko: 표준 그래픽 라이브러리

en: telemorphic...
ko: 텔레모픽...

en: update code from server
ko: 서버로부터 코드 업데이트

en: useful expressions
ko: 유용한 표현식

en: vm statistics
ko: VM 통계

en: world menu help
ko: 월드 메뉴 도움말

en: from a file...
ko: 파일에서 불러오기...

en: from alphabetical list
ko: 알파벳 리스트에서 불러오기

en: from paste buffer
ko: 버퍼에서 불러와서 붙이기

en: grab flood area from screen
ko: 스크린 많은 영역 캡처하기

en: grab rectangle from screen
ko: 스크린 사각형 캡처하기

en: grab with lasso from screen
ko: 스크린 자유 캡처하기

en: make link to project...
ko: 프로젝트로 링크 만들기...

en: make new drawing
ko: 그림 그리기

en: browser (b)
ko: 브라우저 (b)

en: event theatre
ko: 이벤트 극장

en: file list
ko: 파일 리스트

en: method finder
ko: 메소드 검색기

en: morphic project
ko: 모픽 프로젝트

en: transcript (t)
ko: 화면창 (t)

en: go to next project
ko: 다음 프로젝트로 이동

en: go to previous project
ko: 이전 프로젝트로 이동

en: Opens a window that shows names and relationships of all the projects in your system.
ko: 사용자의 시스템에 있는 모든 프로젝트의 이름과 관계를 보여주는 창을 연다.

en: revert to saved copy
ko: 저장된 사본으로 되돌아가기

en: save for future revert
ko: 복구 사본으로 저장하기

en: Save changes before quitting?
ko: 종료하기 전에 바뀐점을 저장할까요?

en: VM Statistics
ko: VM 통계

en: inspect
ko: 살펴보기

en: play again
ko: 다시 재생하기

en: rewind
ko: 되감기

en: A framework for creating tutorial snippets
ko: 튜토리얼 영상을 만들기 위한 프레임 작업

en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

en: set balloon help
ko: 풍선 도움말 편집하기

en: more...
ko: 더...

en: Navigator
ko: 안내자

en: Pause
ko: 멈춤

en: Play
ko: 재생하기

en: Rewind
ko: 되감기

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Event Theatre
ko: 이벤트 극장

en: A button to use with tile scripting; its script will be a method of its containing playfield
ko: 타일 스크립팅을 사용하기 위한 버튼. 이것의 스크립트는 플레이필드 안의 메소드가 될 수도 있다.

en: A device for making sound recordings.
ko: 소리를 녹음한다.

en: A joystick-like control
ko: 조이스틱 컨트롤러

en: A multi-paged structure
ko: 여러 페이지를 가지는 책

en: A place for assembling parts or for staging animations
ko: 오브젝트들을 조립하고 애니메이션의 무대가 되는 장소

en: A place for storing alternative pictures in an animation, etc.
ko: 애니메이션에 쓸 그림과 같은 오브젝트를 담는 장소

en: A rectangle
ko: 사각형

en: A slider for showing and setting numeric values.
ko: 숫자를 보여주거나 지정해주는 슬라이더

en: A star
ko: 별

en: A tool for discarding objects
ko: 오브젝트를 버리는 곳

en: A tool listing all the scripted objects in the project.
ko: 프로젝트 안에 포함된 스크립트된 모든 오브젝트의 목록

en: A tool that lets you browse the catalog of available objects
ko: 이용가능한 오브젝트 카탈로그(브라우저)

en: All Scripts
ko: 모든 스크립트 제어버튼

en: An ellipse or circle
ko: 타원 혹은 원

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Holder
ko: 저장소

en: Joystick
ko: 조이스틱

en: Object Catalog
ko: 오브젝트 목록

en: Players
ko: 플레이어

en: Playfield
ko: 플레이 필드

en: Rectangle
ko: 사각형

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Sound Recorder
ko: 녹음기

en: Star
ko: 별

en: Stop, Step, and Go buttons for controlling all your scripts at once.  The tool can also be "opened up" to control each script in your project individually.
ko: 한번에 모든 스크립트를 제어할 수 있는 멈춤, 다음, 시작 버튼. 이 도구는 또한 프로젝트 내에 포함된 스크립트를 개별적으로 컨트롤할 수 있다.

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text that you can edit into anything you desire.
ko: 내용을 수정할 수 있는 텍스트

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Supplies
ko: 공급

en: destroy this flap
ko: 이 플랩 삭제

en: cling to edge... (current: {1})
ko: 가장자리에 들러붙기...(현재 : {1})

en: play
ko: 재생하기

en: add item...
ko: 아이템 추가하기...

en: add line
ko: 선 추가하기

en: add title...
ko: 타이틀 추가하기...

en: detach submenu
ko: 서브메뉴 분류하기

en: set target...
ko: 타겟 설정하기...

en: bold
ko: 진하게

en: centered
ko: 중앙

en: italic
ko: 이텔릭

en: normal
ko: 표준

en: A short text in a beautiful font.  Use the resize handle to change size.
ko: 예쁜 글꼴로 된 짧은 텍스트. 사이즈를 바꾸기 위해서는 크기를 바꾸는 핸들을 사용한다.

en: TrueType banner
ko: 트루타입 배너

en: load font from web...
ko: 웹에서 글꼴 불러오기

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: resize
ko: 크기재설정하기

en: rotate
ko: 회전

en: pen color
ko: 펜 색깔

en: pen size
ko: 펜 두께

en: set target
ko: 타겟 설정하기...

en: buttonDown
ko: 버튼 아래?

en: buttonUp
ko: 버튼 위?

en: decimal places...
ko: 소수점 표시...

en: font size...
ko: 글꼴 크기...

en: font style...
ko: 글꼴 스타일...

en: How many decimal places? (currently {1})
ko: 소수점 몇자리까지 보여줄까요? (현재 {1})

en: send to back
ko: 뒤로 보내라

en: Accept(s)
ko: 확인(s)

en: Cancel(l)
ko: 취소(L)

en: Click here to enter the
    project named
    "{1}"
ko: 여기를 클릭하면
    "{1}" 프로젝트로 들어갑니다.

en: full screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: window color...
ko: 그림자 색 설정...

en: playfield
ko: 내부공간

en: desktop color...
ko: 데스크탑 색...

en: pen trails...
ko: 펜 자국...

en: clear pen trails
ko: 펜자국 지우기

en: if true, detailed movement of pens between display updates is ignored.  Thus multiple line segments drawn within a script may not be seen individually.
ko: 디스플레이 갱신 사이의 펜의 세밀한 움직임은 무시된다. 따라서 스크립트에 그려진 다수의 선 조각은 독립적으로 보이지 않을 수도 있다.

en: playfield options...
ko: 플레이필드 옵션...

en: about this system...
ko: 이 시스템에 관하여...

en: authoring tools...
ko: 저작 도구...

en: display mode...
ko: 화면 모드...

en: preferences...
ko: 환경설정...

en: redraw screen (r)
ko: 화면 다시그리기 (r)

en: world
ko: 월드

en: desktop color
ko: 데스크탑 색...

en: pen trails
ko: 펜 자국

en: World
ko: 월드

en: script
ko: 스크립트

en: dot
ko: 점

en:  scripts:
ko: 스크립트

en: named
ko: 이름

en: 's
ko: 의

en: 1 if argument is positive, -1 if argument is negative, 0 if argument is zero.
ko: 인수가 양수라면 1, 음수라면 -1, 0이라면 0이다.

en: a randomly chosen integer between 1 and the argument
ko: 1과 인수 사이에 임의로 선택된 정수

en: absolute value
ko: 절대값

en: angle, in degrees, whose tangent is the argument
ko: 각도에서 탄젠트가 인수인 값

en: angle, in radians, whose tangent is the argument
ko: 라디안에서 탄젠트가 인수인 각

en: cube root of the argument
ko: 인수의 세제곱근

en: exponential (e to the power of the argument)
ko: 지수 (인수의 지수는 e)

en: logarithm, base 10
ko: 밑이 10인 로그

en: natural logarithm
ko: 자연 로그

en: square root of the argument
ko: 인수의 제곱근

en: the argument multiplied by itself
ko: 인수와 자기 자신을 곱한 값

en: the argument times itself, times itself again
ko: 인수가 자기 자신과 곱해지고 또 다시 곱해진 것.

en: the integer closest to the argument.
ko: 인수에서 가장 가까운 정수

en: the integer nearest to the argument toward zero
ko: 인수에서 소수점 아래를 0으로 만든다.

en: the negative of the argument
ko: 인수와 부호가 반대인 수

en: the number of degrees equivalent to the argument which is assumed to be expressed in radians
ko: 라디안으로 표현된 인수와 같은 값을 가지는 각도의 크기

en: the number of radians equivalent to the argument, which is expressed in degrees.
ko: 각도로 표현된 인수와 같은 값을 가지는 라디안의 크기

en: the product of all the whole numbers between 1 and the argument
ko: 1과 인수 사이에 존재하는 모든 수의 곱

en: trignometric sine, argument in degrees
ko: 삼각함수의 사인, 인수를 각도로 받는다.

en: trigonometric cosine, argument in degrees
ko: 삼각함수의 코사인, 인수를 각도로 받는다.

en: trigonometric cosine, argument in radians
ko: 삼각함수의 코사인, 인수를 각도로 받는다.

en: trigonometric sine, argument in radians
ko: 삼각함수의 사인, 인수를 라디안으로 받는다.

en: trigonometric tangent, argument in degrees
ko: 삼각함수의 탄젠트, 인수를 각도로 받는다.

en: trigonometric tangent, argument in radians
ko: 삼각함수의 탄젠트, 인수를 라디안으로 받는다.
