eToys - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Ln of a nonpositive number,
ko: 양수가 아닌 수에서의 자연로그,

en: Ln of negative number,
ko: 음수에서의 자연로그,

en: log of a nonpositive number,
ko: 양수가 아닌 수에서의 자연로그,

en: Factorial not defined for negative numbers
ko: 팩토리얼은 음수에서는 정의되지 않는다.

en: inspect model
ko: 모프 살피기
