eToys - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: open
ko: 열기

en: Bold
ko: 진하게

en: Italic
ko: 이텔릭

en: Normal
ko: 표준

en: new size
ko: 펜 두께

en: change color...
ko: 색깔 바꾸기

en: new font name
ko: 새로운 글꼴 이름

en: Font styles and sizes
ko: 글꼴 스타일과 크기
