eToys - en to ko translation catalogue (313 entries)

en: color & border
ko: 색과 선

en: connector
ko: 연결자

en: remove labels
ko: 모두 지우기

en: text
ko: 다음

en: count
ko: 객체 갯수

en: numeric value
ko: player at

en: label
ko: 라벨

en: delete card
ko: 카드지우기

en: go to first card in background
ko: 첫번째 카드배경으로 가기

en: go to first card of stack
ko: 스택의 첫번째 카드로 가기

en: go to last card in background
ko: 마지막 카드배경으로 가기

en: go to last card of stack
ko: 스택의 마지막 카드로 가기

en: go to next card in stack
ko: 스캑안의 다음카드로 가기

en: go to previous card in stack
ko: 스택안의 이전카드로 가기

en: insert card
ko: 카드 삽입하기

en: stack navigation
ko: 스택 네비게이션

en: color
ko: 색

en: The color of the object
ko: 객체의 색

en: The distance to sample the values for calculating highest gradient.
ko: 다른 객체와의 거리

en: Change the heading of the object by the specified amount
ko: 주어진 값 만큼 객체의 머리방향 바꾸기

en: distance to
ko: 다른 객체와의 거리

en: forward by
ko: 진행하기

en: heading
ko: 머리방향

en: Moves the object forward in the direction it is heading
ko: 객체의 머리방향쪽으로 이동하기

en: returns a copy of this turtle
ko: 객체를 복사한다

en: The angle to another turtle
ko: 다른 객체와 얼마나 떨어져있는지 나타낸다.

en: The distance to another turtle
ko: 다른 객체와 얼마나 떨어져있는지 나타낸다.

en: The x coordinate
ko: 객체의 x(가로) 좌표

en: The y coordinate
ko: 객체의 y(세로) 좌표

en: turn by
ko: 돌기

en: Which direction the object is facing.  0 is straight up
ko: 객체가 향하고 있는 방향. 0은 위쪽입니다.

en: x
ko: x 좌표

en: y
ko: y 좌표

en: collections
ko: 콜렉션

en: cursor
ko: 커서

en: first element
ko: 첫번째 요소

en: graphic at cursor
ko: 커서에 있는 그림

en: player at cursor
ko: 커서에 있는 것

en: frame graphic
ko: 기본그래픽

en: repeat
ko: 반복하기

en: rewind
ko: 되감기

en: stop
ko: 멈춤

en: trash
ko: 휴지통

en: book navigation
ko: 책 탐색기

en: first page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: go to first page
ko: 첫 페이지로 이동

en: go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 이동

en: go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동

en: go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 이동

en: next page
ko: 다음페이지

en: previous page
ko: 이전페이지

en: time
ko: 번

en: magnifier
ko: 돋보기

en: frequency
ko: 진동수1

en: my frequency
ko: 진동수1

en: basic
ko: 기본

en: play
ko: 재생하기

en: slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: truncate
ko: 소수점 아래 버리기

en: star
ko: 별

en: layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: polygon
ko: 다각형

en: base graphic
ko: 기본그래픽

en: flip left right
ko: 좌우로 튕기기

en: flip up down
ko: 위아래로 튕기기

en: graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: How the picture should change when the heading is modified
ko: 회전 되었을 경우 객체가 어떻게 변할 것인지 선택한다

en: look like
ko: 겉모양바꾸기

en: Make my picture be the one I remember in my baseGraphic
ko: 기본 그래픽으로 돌아간다

en: restore base graphic
ko: 기본 그림으로 되돌리기

en: rotation style
ko: 회전스타일

en: The picture currently being worn
ko: 현재 선택된 객체의 그래픽이다

en: The picture originally painted for this object, but can subsequently be changed via menu or script
ko: 변형되기 전 객체의 기본 그래픽이다

en: wear the costume of...
ko: 객체의 겉모양을 바꾼다

en: The color of the text
ko: 객체의 색

en: A string rendition of myself
ko: 문자열 번역한다

en: as object
ko: 오브젝트 메뉴

en: class name
ko: 클래스 이름

en: explore
ko: 탐색기

en: halt
ko: 중지

en: hash
ko: 해시

en: inform
ko: 알림

en: My hash value
ko: 해시 값을 정한다

en: My physical size
ko: 물리적인 크기를 정한다

en: name
ko: 이름

en: Open up an Explorer on this object
ko: 객체의 탐색기를 연다

en: Prints a description of the object directly to the screen
ko: 객체에 대한 설명을 직접 보여준다

en: Prints a description of the object to the Transcript
ko: 객체의 설명을 사본을 통하여 보여준다

en: Put up a pre-debug notifier
ko: 디버그 경고창을 보여준다.

en: Put up message box for the user
ko: 사용자를 위해 메시지 박스를 보여준다

en: print directly to display
ko: 설명을 직접 보여주기

en: print in transcript
ko: 사본을 통하여 보여주기

en: print string
ko: 문자열 보여주기

en: size
ko: 크기

en: The name by which I am known
ko: 객체의 이름을 정한다

en: The name of the class of the object
ko: 객체의 클래스 이름을 정한다

en: Make the specified sound
ko: 특정 소리 내기

en: make sound
ko: 소리내기

en: alpha
ko: 알파값

en: blue
ko: 파란색

en: brightness
ko: 명도

en: green
ko: 녹색

en: hue
ko: 색상값

en: red
ko: 빨간색

en: saturation
ko: 채도

en: be locked
ko: 고정하기

en: drag & drop
ko: 드래그 & 드롭

en: drop enabled
ko: 드롭 승인

en: resist being picked up
ko: 들어올리기 거부

en: resist deletion
ko: 삭제 거부

en: Whether a simple mouse-drag on this object should allow it to be picked up
ko: 이 객체를 마우스로 드래그하는 것이 가능하게 할 것인지 설정한다

en: Whether drop is enabled
ko: 드롭이 가능하게 할 것인지 설정한다

en: Whether this is resistant to easy removal via the pink X halo handle.
ko: 할로 메뉴의 X 버튼를 눌러 삭제하는 것을 가능하게 할 것인지 설정한다

en: Whether this object should be blind to all input
ko: 선택된 객체가 모든 입력값에 의해 덮여질 것인지 설정한다

en: border color
ko: 테두리색

en: border style
ko: 테두리 스타일

en: border width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: drop shadow
ko: 그림자

en: fill & border
ko: 색채우기 & 테두리

en: gradient fill
ko: 그라데이션

en: radial fill
ko: 방사형 채우기

en: rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: second color
ko: 두번째 색

en: shadow color
ko: 그림자 색

en: The color of the drop shadow
ko: 그림자의 색

en: The color of the object's border
ko: 객체의 테두리의 형태

en: The second color used when gradientFill is in effect
ko: 그라데이션 채우기 효과에서 사용되는 두번째 색

en: The style of the object's border
ko: 객체의 테두리의 형태

en: The width of the object's border
ko: 객체의 테두리의 형태

en: Whether a drop shadow is shown
ko: 그림자를 보이게 할 것인지.

en: Whether a gradient fill should be used
ko: 그라데이션 채우기를 사용할 것인지.

en: Whether corners should be rounded
ko: 모서리를 둥글게 할 것인지.

en: Whether the gradient fill, if used, should be radial
ko: 그라데이션 채우기를 사용할 때 원형으로 할 것인지.

en: bottom
ko: 아래쪽

en: forward direction
ko: 진행방향

en: geometry
ko: 위치정보

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: scale factor
ko: 크기비율

en: The angle of my forward direction without rotating myself
ko: 직선으로 진행할 때의 각도를 설정한다

en: The bottom edge
ko: 아래쪽 끝

en: The factor by which the object is magnified
ko: 객체가 확대되는 비율

en: The left edge
ko: 왼쪽 끝

en: The right edge
ko: 오른쪽 끝

en: The top edge
ko: 위쪽 끝

en: top
ko: 위쪽

en: input
ko: 입력

en: last keystroke
ko: 마지막키입력

en: The last unhandled keystroke
ko: 마지막키를 입력한다.

en: clip submorphs
ko:  하위 모프 고정

en: Whether or not to clip my submorphs
ko: 하위의 모프를 고정할 것인지 설정한다

en: add my image to the pen trails
ko: 현재 설정된 펜 스타일을 이용하여 펜 자국을 찍을 수 있는 기능이다

en: add my image to the pen trails and go away
ko: 현재 설정된 펜 스타일을 이용하여 펜 자국을 찍고 지우는 기능이다

en: copy
ko: 복사

en: do menu item
ko: 메뉴 아이템 실행

en: do the menu item
ko: 메뉴 아이템을 실행한다

en: element number
ko: 요소번호

en: erase
ko: 지우기

en: hide
ko: 숨기기

en: holder
ko: 홀더

en: make the object invisible
ko: 객체를 숨긴다

en: make the object visible
ko: 객체를 보여준다

en: miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: my index in my container
ko: 타일의 인덱스 번호를 보여준다

en: remove this object from the screen
ko: 스크린에서 객체를 지운다

en: returns a copy of this object
ko: 객체를 복사한다

en: show
ko: 보여주기

en: stamp
ko: 도장찍기

en: stamp and erase
ko: 도장찍기와 지우기

en: the object's container
ko: 객체의 홀더이다

en: distance
ko: 거리

en: heading theta
ko: 머리방향의 세타값

en: length
ko: 길이

en: location
ko: 위치

en: more geometry
ko: 자세한 위치정보

en: rotation center x
ko: 회전중심 x좌표

en: rotation center y
ko: 회전중심 y좌표

en: The angle between the positive x-axis and the vector connecting the origin to the object's position
ko: x축과 객체의 위치에서 시작점을 연결하는 방향간의 각도

en: The angle, in degrees, that my heading vector makes with the positive x-axis
ko: x축을 기준으로 객체의 머리방향과의 각도

en: The length
ko: 길이

en: The length of the vector connecting the origin to the object's position
ko: 시작점에서 객체의 위치까지 연결되는 방향의 거리

en: The position of the object, expressed as a point
ko: 객체의 위치를 표시한다

en: The width
ko: 너비

en: The x coordinate of rotation center in parent's coordinate system.
ko: 회전 중심의 x좌표를 설정한다

en: The y coordinate of rotation center in parent's coordinate system.
ko: 회전 중심의 x좌표를 설정한다

en: theta
ko: 세타 값

en: width
ko: 너비

en: align after
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: bounce
ko: 튕기기

en: bounce off the edge if hit
ko: 테두리에 닿으면 튕겨나온다

en: follow path
ko: 패스 따라가기

en: follow the yellow brick road
ko: 정해진 길을 따라간다

en: motion
ko: 동작

en: move toward
ko: 이동하기

en: move toward the given object
ko: 객체를 이동시킨다

en: obtrudes
ko: 넘어 왔는가?

en: place this object to the right of another
ko: 객체를 오른쪽으로 옮긴다

en: turn toward
ko: 방향 바꾸기

en: turn toward the given object
ko: 객체의 방향을 바꾸어 준다

en: whether the object sticks out over its container's edge
ko: 객체가 테두리를 벗어났는지 확인한다

en: wrap
ko: 덮기

en: wrap off the edge if appropriate
ko: 한 변이 완성되지 않은 행태를 도형으로 완성한다.

en: bearing to
ko: 다른 객체의 방향

en: brightness under
ko: 아래쪽 밝기

en: color under
ko: 아래쪽 색

en: luminance under
ko: 아래쪽 빛깔

en: observation
ko: 관찰

en: saturation under
ko: 아래쪽 농도

en: The brightness under the center of the object
ko: 현재 객체와 겹쳐진 객체의 밝기를 나타낸다.

en: The color under the center of the object
ko: 현재 객체와 겹쳐진 객체의 색을 나타낸다.

en: The distance to another object
ko: 다른 객체와 얼마나 떨어져있는지 나타낸다.

en: The heading I would need to have to face directly toward another object
ko: 다른 객체까지 직선으로 가기위해 머리방향을 설정한다

en: The luminance under the center of the object
ko: 현재 객체와 겹쳐진 객체의 빛깔을 나타낸다.

en: The saturation under the center of the object
ko: 현재 객체와 겹쳐진 객체의 농도를 나타낸다.

en: clear all pen trails
ko: 펜자국 모두 지우기

en: clear all pen trails in my containing playfield
ko: 모든 펜자국을 지운다

en: determines whether lines, arrows, arrowheads, or dots are used when I put down a pen trail
ko: 펜자국을 실선, 화살표 또는 점선으로 설정

en: diameter of dot to use when trailStyle is dots
ko: 펜자국 스타일을 점선으로 선택하였을 때 점선의 크기를 설정한다

en: dot size
ko: 점의 크기

en: pen color
ko: 펜 색깔

en: pen down
ko: 펜으로 그리기

en: pen size
ko: 펜 두께

en: pen use
ko: 펜 사용

en: the color of ink used by the pen
ko: 펜을 색깔을 설정한다

en: the width of the pen
ko: 펜의 두께를 설정한다

en: trail style
ko: 펜자국 스타일

en: whether the pen is currently down
ko: 펜을 사용할 것인지 설정한다

en: do
ko: 실행

en: make the given script be "normal"
ko: 스크립트를 멈춘다

en: make the given script be "normal" in the object and all of its siblings
ko: 모든 스크립트를 멈춘다

en: make the given script be "paused"
ko: 스크립트를 일시중지한다

en: make the given script be "paused" in the object and all of its siblings
ko: 모든 스크립트를 일시중지한다

en: pause all
ko: 모든 스크립트 멈추기

en: pause script
ko: 스크립트 멈추기

en: run the given script in the object and in all of its siblings
ko: 객체와 그 객체를 복제한 객체에 대해 스크립트르 수행한다.

en: run the given script once, on the next tick
ko: 다음 단계를 실행한다

en: scripting
ko: 스크립트 제어

en: send a message to all siblings
ko: 모든 객체에게 말한다

en: send to all
ko: 모두에게 보내기

en: start all
ko: 모든 스크립트 시작하기

en: start script
ko: 스크립트 시작하기

en: start the given script ticking
ko: 스크립트를 시작한다

en: start the given script ticking in the object and all of its siblings.
ko: 모든 스크립트를 시작한다

en: stop all
ko: 모두 멈춤

en: stop script
ko: 스크립트 멈춤

en: tell all siblings
ko: 모든 형제 오브젝트에게 전달하기

en: an empty script
ko: 빈 스크립트

en: empty script
ko: 빈 스크립트

en: scripts
ko: 스크립트

en: play frequency of
ko: 진동수 소리내기

en: play sound
ko: 소리내기

en: sound
ko: 소리

en: stop sound
ko: 소리 멈추기

en: color  sees
ko: 색 접촉하기

en: is over color
ko: 색 위에있는가?

en: is under mouse
ko: 마우스아래에 있는가?

en: overlaps
ko: 겹치기

en: overlaps any
ko: 어떤 것과 겹쳤는지

en: tests
ko: 테스트

en: touches a
ko: 접촉하기

en: whether any part of the object is over the given color
ko: 객체가 선택된 색 위에 있는지 확인한다

en: whether I overlap a given object
ko: 객체와 겹쳐졌는지 확인한다

en: whether I overlap a given object or one of its siblings or similar objects
ko: 객체나 객체와 비슷한 것과 겹쳐졌는지 확인한다

en: whether I overlap any  Sketch that is showing the same picture as a particular prototype.
ko: 객체가 특정한 모프의 그림과 겹쳐졌는지의 확인한다

en: whether the object is under the current mouse position
ko: 객체가 마우스 아래에 놓여졌는지 확인한다

en: the object that is triggering an event, either user-defined or pre-defined
ko: 사용자가 지정한 것 또는 미리 지정된 것을 시작한다

en: trigger a user-defined (global) event
ko: 사용자가 정의한 이벤트를 발생시킵니다

en: trigger custom event
ko: 일반적인 이벤트 발생시키기

en: triggering object
ko: 발생한 객체

en: button
ko: 버튼

en: fire
ko: 시작

en: trigger any and all of this object's button actions
ko: 이 버튼을 눌러 객체의 동작을 시작한다

en: amount
ko: 변량

en: angle
ko: 각도

en: button1
ko: 버튼1

en: button2
ko: 버튼2

en: joystick
ko: 조이스틱

en: left right
ko: 왼쪽 오른쪽

en: up down
ko: 위 아래

en: batch pen trails
ko: 펜자국 지우기

en: clear pen trails
ko: 펜자국 지우기

en: graphic
ko: 그래픽

en: include at beginning
ko: 처음에 넣기

en: include at end
ko: 끝에 넣기

en: initiate painting
ko: 그림그리기 시작

en: listening
ko: 듣기

en: mouse x
ko:  x좌표

en: mouse y
ko:  y좌표

en: number at cursor
ko: 커서에 있는 수

en: pen trails
ko: 펜 자국

en: playfield
ko: 내부공간

en: remove all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: shuffle contents
ko: 콘텐츠 섞기

en: string contents
ko: 문자열 콘텐츠

en: Unhide all hidden objects.
ko: 숨겨진 객체 보이기

en: unhide hidden objects
ko: 숨겨진 오브젝트 보이기

en: has pen trails
ko: 펜자국 지우기

en: preferences
ko: 환경설정...

en: BorderStyle
ko: 테두리 스타일

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Graphic
ko: 그래픽

en: Player
ko: 플레이어

en: Point
ko: 그림판

en: Sound
ko: 녹음기

en: sound recorder
ko: 녹음기

en: navigator
ko: 안내자

en: phonepad
ko: 전화판

en: frequency1
ko: 진동수1

en: frequency2
ko: 진동수2

en: frequency3
ko: 진동수3

en: level1
ko: 레벨1

en: level2
ko: 레벨2

en: level3
ko: 레벨3
