eToys - en to ko translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: RandomConnector
ko: 랜덤 연결자

en: Arrow
ko: 화살표

en: A basic Connector
ko: 기본적인 연결자

en: A basic Connector that bends smoothly
ko: 부드럽게 구부러지는 기본 연결자

en: A basic Connector with an arrowhead
ko: 화살모양의 기본 연결자

en: A basic smooth Connector with an arrowhead
ko: 화살모양의 부드러운 기본 연결자

en: A blank buttton flap
ko: 비어있는 버튼 플랩을 추가한다.

en: A button that makes fancy Connectors at random
ko: 임의로 귀여운 연결자를 만들어 내는 버튼

en: A Maker Button with a Connector loaded
ko: 불러온 연결자에 대한 마커 버튼

en: A pre-loaded Connectors flap
ko: 빈 연결자 플랩

en: Button Flap
ko: 버튼 플랩

en: Connector Button
ko: 연결자 버튼

en: Connectors Flap
ko: 연결자 플랩

en: Random Connectors
ko: 랜덤 연결자

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: line border color...
ko: 선 테두리 색...

en: line border width...
ko: 선 테두리 두께...

en: make button
ko: 마커 버튼

en: duplicate
ko: 복제하기

en: A Connector whose endpoints automatically become dots when connected.
ko: 연결될 때 자동으로 끝 점에 동그란 점이 생기는 연결자

en: Schematic Connector
ko: 개요 연결자

en: add mouse up action
ko: 마우스 올릴 때 액션 넣기

en: move
ko: 이동하기

en: remove mouse up action
ko: 마우스 올릴 때 액션 지우기

en: resize
ko: 크기재설정하기

en: grab
ko: 잡아두기

en: lock text
ko: 텍스트 잠금

en: unlock text
ko: 텍스트 잠금 해제

en: inspect
ko: 살펴보기

en: lock all text
ko: 모든 텍스트 잠금

en: unlock all text
ko: 모든 텍스트 잠금 해제

en: Choose font:
ko: 글꼴 고르기:

en: A happy face
ko: 행복한 얼굴

en: A sad face
ko: 슬픈 얼굴

en: AND Gate
ko: AND 게이트

en: CircleCurve
ko: 원모양 곡선

en: Diamond
ko: 다이아몬드

en: Happy face
ko: 행복한 얼굴

en: OR Gate
ko: OR 게이트

en: XOR Gate
ko: XOR 게이트

en: An ellipse or circle
ko: 타원 혹은 원

en: Ellipse
ko: 타원

en: An elliptical or circular shape with text
ko: 타원이나 원의 모양.

en: Text Ellipse
ko: 타원 텍스트

en: A UML note shape
ko: 종료 상태

en: Note
ko: 없음

en: turn off smoothing
ko: 경계선을 부드럽게 하기

en: turn on smoothing
ko: 경계선을 부드럽게 하기

en: add line
ko: 선 추가하기

en: Class
ko: 클래스

en: A raw piece of text (with a context menu) which you can edit into anything you want
ko: 원하는 어는 것으로든 편집할 수 있는 텍스트

en: Enhanced Text
ko: 강화된 텍스트

en: choose font...
ko: 글꼴 고르기...

en: Text that you can grab and move around (click to edit)
ko: 붙잡거나 주변을 움직일 수 있는 텍스트(클릭하면 편집가능)

en: A label that can be attached to another morph by dropping or menu choice and will follow the morph to which it is attached.
ko: 어느 모프에 떨어뜨리거나 메뉴를 선택하여 부착할 수 있는 라벨.

en: font...
ko: 글꼴...

en: A label that can be attached to another morph by dropping or menu choice and will follow the morph to which it is attached, trying to stay out of the way.
ko: 어느 모프에 떨어뜨리거나 메뉴를 선택하여 부착할 수 있는 라벨. 한 번 부착된 모프를 방해가 되지 않게 따라다닌다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Arrows
ko: 화살표

en: OK
ko: 예

en: find...
ko: 찾기...

en: Attachment Point Adjuster
ko: 부착 조절 설정기

en: Attachment Adjuster
ko: 부착 조절 설정기

en: Add Array
ko: 배열 추가하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: An empty buttonBar that you can add to
ko: 원하는 대로 추가할 수 있는, 비어있는 버튼 바

en: Class ButtonBar
ko: 클래스 버튼바

en: Class diagram Flap
ko: 클래스 다이어그램 플랩

en: collapse
ko: 접어두기

en: remove bar label
ko: 모두 지우기

en: A tool that lets you edit Connectors arrow shapes.
ko: 연결자 화살표 모양을 편집하는 도구.

en: Arrow Editor
ko: 화살표 편집기

en: Choose Font
ko: 글꼴 고르기:

en: Choose font
ko: 글꼴 고르기:

en: Rotate
ko: 돌리기

en: erase pixels of color...
ko: 특정 색의 픽셀 지우기

en: recolor pixels of color...
ko: 선택한 색 변경...

en: remove label
ko: 모두 지우기

en: set target
ko: 타겟 설정하기...

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: name for new variable:
ko: 새 변수 이름

en: Connectors
ko: 연결자

en: A basic connector
ko: 기본적인 연결자

en: A basic connector with an arrowhead
ko: 화살모양의 기본 연결자

en: A basic curved connector with an arrowhead
ko: 화살모양의 기본 연결자

en: A handy Morph-generating button
ko: 편리한 모프 발생 버튼

en: A rectangle with text, or a button
ko: 사각형의 텍스트나 버튼.

en: ButtonBar
ko: 버튼 바

en: Connector
ko: 연결자

en: ConnectorArrow
ko: 화살 연결자

en: Curvy Connector
ko: 휘어진 연결자

en: Curvy ConnectorArrow
ko: 휘어진 화살 연결자

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Maker Button
ko: 마커 버튼

en: Smart Label
ko: 똑똑한 라벨

en: Text Rectangle
ko: 사각형 텍스트

en: This lets you adjust the attachment points on a dropped Morph
ko: 떨어진 모프에 대한 부착 점을 조절한다.

en: Title
ko: 타이틀

en: A UML end state shape
ko: 종료 상태

en: A UML State shape
ko: 종료 상태

en: A UML start state shape
ko: 종료 상태

en: Composite State
ko: 복합상태

en: balloon-help font...
ko: 풍선 도움말 글꼴...

en: code font...
ko: 코드 글꼴...

en: default text font...
ko: 기본 텍스트 글꼴...

en: flaps font...
ko: 플랩 글꼴...

en: menu font...
ko: 메뉴 글꼴...

en: window-title font...
ko: 윈도우-제목 글꼴...
