eToys - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: A broom to align Morphs with
ko: 모프를 정렬할 수 있는 화살표

en: Broom
ko: 빗자루

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: A broom to align shapes with
ko: 오브젝트들을 일직선으로 맞춰주는 빗자루

en: Connector Broom
ko: 연결자 빗자루

en: Connectors
ko: 연결자
