eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1170 entries)

en: 
    
    Good luck!
zh_CN: 
    
    好运！

en:   Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en:   Help
zh_CN:   帮助

en:   New
zh_CN:   新建

en:   New game
zh_CN:   新游戏

en:   Play
zh_CN:   播放

en:   Quit
zh_CN:   退出

en:   Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en:   Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en:  Change morph
zh_CN: 更改转换

en:  Mouse-down action
zh_CN: 鼠标-按下的动作

en:  Mouse-down look
zh_CN: 鼠标-按下的外观

en:  Mouse-down repeating
zh_CN:  鼠标键按下时重复

en:  Mouse-enter look
zh_CN: 鼠标-进入的外观

en:  Mouse-over highlighting
zh_CN:  鼠标在对象之上时高亮显示

en:  Mouse-up action
zh_CN: 鼠标-弹起的动作

en:  coarse grid
zh_CN: 粗网格

en:  loss
zh_CN: 输

en:  losses
zh_CN: 输

en:  menu definition
zh_CN:  菜单定义

en:  scripts:
zh_CN:  脚本：

en:  tile(s) changed to "
zh_CN:  片段修改成"

en:  tiles reverted to "clink"
zh_CN:  片段恢复成"clink"

en:  win
zh_CN: 赢

en:  wins
zh_CN: 赢

en: 's
zh_CN: 的

en: (create account)
zh_CN: （新建账号）

en: 1 if argument is positive, -1 if argument is negative, 0 if argument is zero.
zh_CN: 如果参数为整数为1，如果参数为负数取-1，如果参数为零取0

en: A Personal Digital Assistant
zh_CN: 个人数字助理

en: A board game implementedby Tim Olson, based on a game originally written for UNIX by Eiji Fukumoto.
zh_CN: 在Eiji Fukumoto为Unix编写的原游戏的基础上，由Tim Olson实现的棋盘游戏。

en: A button to use with tile scripting; its script will be a method of its containing playfield
zh_CN: 平铺脚本时使用的按钮;其脚本将是它所包含播放区的一种方法

en: A circular shape
zh_CN: 环形

en: A collapsed version of {1}.  Click to open it back up.
zh_CN: {1}的一个最小化的版本。点击重新打开。

en: A data field which will have a different value on every card of the background
zh_CN: 数据区域背景上的每一张卡有一个不同的值

en: A device for making sound recordings.
zh_CN: 一种制作声音的设备

en: A fine game of chess
zh_CN: 国际象棋游戏

en: A five-paned tool that lets you see all the code in the system
zh_CN: 一个可以查看系统中所有代码的五栏工具

en: A framework for creating tutorial snippets
zh_CN: 创建指导片段的一个框架

en: A joystick-like control
zh_CN: 一种类似控制杆的控制器

en: A menu of choices useful for authoring
zh_CN: 有助于创作的选择菜单

en: A menu of commands relating to use of projects
zh_CN: 有关项目使用的命令菜单

en: A menu of options pertaining to this object as viewed as a playfield
zh_CN: 关于场地上查看对象的选项菜单

en: A menu relating to use of flaps.  For best results, use "keep this menu up"
zh_CN: 有关使用折叠板的菜单. 为便于使用,可使用 "总将此菜单置于顶部"

en: A multi-paged structure
zh_CN: 一个多页的组织结构

en: A non-editable picture of something
zh_CN: 不可编辑的图片

en: A non-editable picture.  If you use the Paint palette to make a picture, you can edit it afterwards.
zh_CN: 一幅不可编辑图片. 如果你使用绘图调色板来创建图片, 那么之后可以编辑此图片。

en: A piece of text that will occur on every card of the background
zh_CN: 文字会出现在背景上的每张卡上

en: A place for assembling parts or for staging animations
zh_CN: 一个用于组装部件或是演出动画的场所

en: A place for recording "event movies" using the Event Recorder
zh_CN: 使用时间记录器录制"时间电影"的地方

en: A place for storing alternative pictures in an animation, etc.
zh_CN: 一个用于存放物体的场所，比如存放在动画中交替显示的图片等

en: A rectangle
zh_CN: 一个矩形

en: A rectangle which continuously reports its size in pixels
zh_CN: 一个矩形，它不断地以像素为单位报告其大小

en: A rectangular shape, with border and fill style
zh_CN: 一个带边框和填充样式的矩形

en: A scrolling data field which will have a different value on every card of the background
zh_CN: 可滚动的数据区，背景上的每张卡有不同的值

en: A series of connected line segments, which may be a closed solid, or a zig-zag line.  Shift-click to get handles and move the points.
zh_CN: 一系列连接的线段, 是闭合的实心体或者是曲折的线条. 摁住Shift单击鼠标可出现手柄并能移动端点

en: A short text in a beautiful font.  Use the resize handle to change size.
zh_CN: 设置好看字体的一段短文本。使用resize处理器可改变字体大小

en: A slider for showing and setting numeric values.
zh_CN: 一个用于显示和设置数值的滑块

en: A smooth wiggly curve, or a curved solid.  Shift-click to get handles and move the points.  Using the halo menu, can be coverted into a polygon, and can be made "open" rather than closed.
zh_CN: 一段平滑的曲线, 或一个弧形实心体. 摁住Shift单击鼠标, 可出现手柄并移动端点. 使用光环菜单可转化为多边形，

en: A star
zh_CN: 一个星号

en: A straight line.  Shift-click to get handles and move the ends.
zh_CN: 一条直线. 摁住Shift单击鼠标可出现手柄并能移动端点

en: A text field with a rounded shadowed border, with a fancy font.
zh_CN: 文本区域，有圆角和阴影边框和别致的字体

en: A tool allowing you to browse any file
zh_CN: 一个用于翻阅任意文件的工具

en: A tool allowing you to compare and manipulate two change sets concurrently
zh_CN: 一个可以并行比较并操控两个更改组的工具

en: A tool allowing you to view the methods in a single change set
zh_CN: 一个可以查看单一更改组中方法的工具

en: A tool for discarding objects
zh_CN: 一个用于丢弃物体的工具

en: A tool for discovering methods
zh_CN: 一个发现方法的工具

en: A tool for finding and editing methods that contain any given keyword in their names.
zh_CN: 一个可以查找并编辑名字中包含指定关键字的方法的工具

en: A tool for finding and obtaining many kinds of objects
zh_CN: 查找并获取多种对象的工具

en: A tool listing all the scripted objects in the project.
zh_CN: 一个用于列出作品中所有包含脚本的物体的工具

en: A tool that lets you browse and load packages from SqueakMap, an index of Squeak code available on the internet
zh_CN: 一个让你可以从SqueakMap浏览和载入包的工具，SqueakMap是一个网络中Squeak代码的索引

en: A tool that lets you browse the catalog of available objects
zh_CN: 一个可以让你浏览包含有全部可用物体的目录簿的工具

en: A unique solitaire card game
zh_CN: 一个单人纸牌游戏

en: A window for composing text
zh_CN: 一个编辑文本的窗口

en: A window used to report messages sent to Transcript
zh_CN: 一个用于报告发往副本的消息的窗口

en: Abandon  this piano roll.  If you have made changes and wish them to be propagated back to the originating event-theatre, be sure to do that before abandoning the piano roll.
zh_CN: 丢弃此钢琴卷帘.如果你已经做出更改，希望此更改应用于原来的事件影院,请确保在丢弃此钢琴卷帘之前进行设置.

en: Abandon existing recording and start a new one.
zh_CN: 放弃已有的录制开始新的录制.

en: Abandon this effort and throw away this window
zh_CN: 放弃此结果和这个窗口

en: About the Cipher Panel
zh_CN: 关于解密面板

en: About the Crostic Panel
zh_CN: 关于诗谜面板

en: Accept
zh_CN: 确定

en: Accept(s)
zh_CN: 确定(s)

en: Action:
zh_CN: 动作：

en: Add a new morph
zh_CN: 添加一个新变型

en: Add a voiceover to the existing event-recorded sequence
zh_CN: 给现有的事件记录序列添加画外音

en: Add label
zh_CN: 加标签

en: All Scripts
zh_CN: 所有脚本

en: All scripts in this project
zh_CN: 这个作品中的所有脚本

en: Allows you to change the font used to display the numbers.
zh_CN: 允许改变用来显示数字的字体。

en: Allows you to provide a message to be presented to a user as balloon-help when the mouse lingers over buttons that trigger playback of the tape of this event theatre
zh_CN: 允许你提供一个消息,当用户鼠标滞留在重放此事件影院录像带的按钮上时,此消息将显示为帮助气球

en: Allows you to specify a new color for the hands of the watch.  Note that actual *watch* color can be changed simply by using the halo's recoloring handle.
zh_CN: 允许你指定手表带的新颜色。请注意，实际*手表*颜色是可以简单使用光环重新着色手柄来改变。

en: Allows you to specify a new color to be used during PM hours for the center portion of the watch; during AM hours, a lighter shade of the same color will be used.
zh_CN: 允许你指定用在手表的中心部分的区分下午时间的新颜色，上午时间将使用略带阴影的相同颜色。

en: Also show coarse grid
zh_CN: 同时显示粗网格

en: An Event Roll is a used to visualize and edit the score, or "tape", of an Event Theatre's "event movie".
    
    The Roll shows three "tracks", one for all Mouse events, one for Keyboard events, and one for all other events, such as sound.
    
    You can *remove* any item from an event roll by just picking it up with the mouse and dropping it anywhere outside the roll (such as on the desktop or in the trash-can.)  If in doubt about the effect of removing an item, you can put it on the desktop, play the revised tape, then pick up the event from the desktop and drop it back near where you found it in the event roll, and replay again to compare.
    
    You can *reposition* any item in an event roll by picking it up with the mouse and dropping it anywhere else in the roll.  CAUTION:  Items in the mouse-event track should not be dropped such that they overlap -- see caveat below under "Tips".
    
    You can drag various kinds of items *into* the roll.  For example, you can drop a "Morph" or a "Tile" obtained from a SoundRecorder, and you can drop a "button" representing another event-recorded sequence (though it is not at the moment recommended to do the latter.)  One straightforward way of adding voiceovers to an existing event recording is to play back the recording while selectively making individual snippets of voice recordings using a separate, standard Squeak SoundRecording tool.  After you are satisfied with a recording, obtain a "morph" from the sound-recording tool, and position it as desired in the event roll.
    
    You can *resize* items in the "mouse" track of an event roll.  When you stretch or shrink a mouse-sequence, the events within the sequence get remapped linearly within the duration represented by the new size of the sequence as seen in the event roll.  [CAUTION:  Do not resize a mouse item such that it will overlap an adjacent one.  It is a bug that this is even allowed.]
    
    In addition to adding separately-recorded voiceovers using the mechanism described in item 3 above, there is a built-in voiceover mechanism in the Event Theatre.  Whenever you are playing back an existing event-recording in an Event Theatre, a "Record Voiceover" button will appear.  If you press this, the playback of the event recording will continue and you can record a voiceover to go with any portion you wish.  When you are done recording a snippet, you can hit the "stop recording voiceover" button; playback will continue, and you can subsequently, on this pass or any future one, add more voiceover snippets.  To remove a voiceover snippet, simply drag it out of the event roll; to reposition it, simply pick it up with the mouse and drop it back into the event roll at the desired position.
    
    When you make a change in an Event Roll, it will immediately change the tape of the Event Theatre, so that when you replay the event-movie you will immediately see see the change.  If you are unhappy with the change, there is a one-level "undo" available which will revert the EventTheatre to its state before the last edit you made in the EventRoll.  There is also a "deeper" level of "undo" available that will revert the EventTheatre (and hence the associated EventRoll) to the initial state they were in when you first launched the event roll.
    
    
    Keyboard Track
    
    You can reposition or delete any keyboard-track item.
    
    Color conventions in the keyboard track: (These will change soon!)
    
    	White	Simple lower-case character, no modifier key pressed
    	Red		Shift-key pressed
    	Green	Alt-key pressed
    	Yellow	Control-key pressed
    
    	Yellow	A "space" character
    	Blue		A "backspace" character
    
    Unprintable characters are shown in red with the ascii value displayed, e.g. #13 for a "return" character.
    
    *Important Tips*
    
    (1)  To get the halo on an object inside an EventRoll, hold down the SHIFT key as you halo-click on the object.
    
    (2)  DO NOT reposition or resize mouse-track items such that any two of them overlap, since this will result in the events represented by the two items getting co-mingled in such a way that they you will never be able to separate them again, and the mixture will have crazy results.  It is a bug that you are allowed to drop mouse-track items such that they overlap.  So please, DO NOT DO IT!  If by accident you do, you might be interested in trying out some of the revert mechanisms in the system.
zh_CN: 事件卷是用于形象化并编辑一个事件影院的"事件电影"的配乐或 "录像带"的.
    
    此卷显示三个"轨迹",一个记录所有鼠标事件,一个记录键盘事件,一个记录其他事件,比如声音.
    
    你可以*删除*事件卷中的任意项,只要用鼠标选取它扔在卷之外的任意地方(比如桌面或垃圾箱)即可.如果对删除某一项后的效果存在疑问,你可以将该项置于桌面,放更改后的录像带,然后再将此事件从桌面放回原处,重放录像带进行比较.
    
    你可以*放置*任意项在事件卷中,只要用鼠标选取它并放在卷中任意位置即可.警告:鼠标事件轨迹中的项不能任意放置,因为可能会导致重叠 -- 参见下面"提示"\中的附加说明.
    
    你可以将多重类型的项拖到卷中.比如,你可以放一个"变型"或一个从录音器中获取的"铺片",你也可以放一个代表另一个事件记录序列的"按钮"(尽管此时不建议这么做).一种向已有时间录像添加画外音的直接的方法是在重放录像时使用一个单独的标准思快客录音工具选择性录制声音片段.如果对一段录像满意,从录音工具获取一个"变型"将其置于事件卷中相应位置上.
    
    你可以在一个事件卷的"鼠标"\轨迹中调整对象大小.当你拉伸或缩短一个鼠标序列,序列中的事件将线性的重新映射到事件卷中该序列新长度上. [警告:不要调整一个鼠标项的大小,可能会导致它与相邻项重叠.重叠是允许的但这是缺陷.]
    
    除了使用第三条中描述的机制添加单独录制的画外音以外,在事件影院中有一个内置的画外音机制.当你在事件影院中重放一段已有的时间录像时,就会出现一个"录制画外音"的按钮.摁下此按钮,时间录像重放将继续你可以为任意一段录像录制画外音.当你录制完一个片段时,摁下 "停止录制画外音"按钮;重放仍将继续,你可以在此次播放或以后的任意一次播放中添加更多的画外音片段.要删除一个画外音片段,只需要将其拖出事件卷即可;要重新放置,只要用鼠标选取它拖到事件卷中目标位置即可.
    
    当你在事件卷中做出更改,事件影院中的录像带也会马上更改,这样你马上重放事件电影就能看到更改.如果对更改不满意,有一个一级"撤销"可以将事件影院恢复到上次事件卷更改之前的状态.还有一个"更深"层的"撤销"可以将事件影院(以及相关事件卷)恢复到你初次启动事件卷时的初始状态.
    
    
    键盘轨迹
    
    你可以重新放置或删除任意键盘轨迹项.
    
    键盘轨迹中的颜色设置:(即将改变!)
    
    	白色	简单小写字符,未按下修饰键
    	红色		按下上档键
    	绿色	按下换挡键
    	黄色	按下控制键
    
    	黄色	A "空格" 字符
    	蓝色		A "退格" 字符
    
    不可打印字符以红色显示为ascii值,例如#13就是一个 "返回"键.
    
    *重要提示*
    
    (1)  要在事件卷里获得一个对象的光环, 在你点击该对象同时按住上档键.
    
    (2)  不要重新放置或改变鼠标轨迹项的大小使得任意两项重叠,这会导致这两项混在一起再也无法分开,混合的结果将不堪设想.系统允许你重叠放置鼠标轨迹项,但这是一个缺陷.因此,请不要这样做!如果不小心这样做了,可以尝试通过系统中的恢复机制来还原.

en: An analog clock face
zh_CN: 模拟钟面

en: An attachment point for Connectors that you can embed in another Morph.
zh_CN: 连接器附着点，可以被嵌入到另一个Morph中。

en: An ellipse or circle
zh_CN: 一个椭圆或圆

en: An elliptical or circular shape
zh_CN: 一个椭圆形或圆形

en: An example of how to use double-click in moprhic
zh_CN: 在Moprhic中如何使用双击的一个例子

en: An extreme-wide-angle lens
zh_CN: 一个超广角镜头

en: An eye which follows the cursor
zh_CN: 跟随光标的一双眼睛

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Are you sure you want to discard all typing?
zh_CN: 你确定要丢弃所有输入吗？

en: As hints, you will be given the five longest answers.
    Do you really want to do this?
zh_CN: 作为提示，你会得到五个最长的​​答案。
    真的要这样做吗？

en: BMP file
zh_CN: BMP文件

en: Background Field
zh_CN: 背景区域

en: Background Label
zh_CN: 背景标签

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Book
zh_CN: 书

en: Brings an open MessageNames window to the front, creating one if necessary, and makes it the active window
zh_CN: 将一个打开的消息名称窗口带到前台,如有需要创建一个,并激活该窗口

en: Brings an open Transcript to the front, creating one if necessary, and makes it the active window
zh_CN: 将一个打开的副本带到前台,如有需要创建一个,并激活该窗口

en: Brings an open change sorter to the front, creating one if necessary, and makes it the active window
zh_CN: 将开放变换分类器带到前台,如需要则创建一个,并激活该窗口

en: Brings an open fileList to the front, creating one if necessary, and makes it the active window
zh_CN: 将打开的文件列表带到前台,如有需要创建一个,并激活该窗口

en: Building Viewers...
zh_CN: 建造浏览器

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button Properties for {1}
zh_CN: 按钮属性{1}

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel this login operation.
zh_CN: 取消公布操作

en: Cancel(l)
zh_CN: 取消(l)

en: Cards Left:
zh_CN: 剩余纸牌：

en: Caution! This method may have been
    changed elsewhere since you started
    editing it here.  Accept anyway?
zh_CN: 注意！由于你正在编辑这个方法,它有可能已经变了.接受吗？

en: Caution: this is broken!
zh_CN: 警告:这是损坏的!

en: Center of rotation (hold down shift key and drag to change it)
zh_CN: 旋转中心（按住shift键并拖动可以对它进行调整）

en: Change character
zh_CN: 变更字符

en: Change color (press shift for more properties)
zh_CN: 改变颜色（按住shift键可以更改更多属性）

en: Change font
zh_CN: 改变字体

en: Change scale
zh_CN: 改变比例

en: Change size (press shift to preserve aspect)
zh_CN: 改变大小（按住shift键可以保持形状）

en: Change style
zh_CN: 改变样式

en: Change the color of this object
zh_CN: 修改该对象的大小

en: Change the size of this object
zh_CN: 修改该对象的大小

en: Changes have not been saved.
    Is it OK to cancel those changes?
zh_CN: 改动还没有被保存。
    确定要放弃这些修改吗？

en: Check the current change set for halts, references to the Transcript, etc., and if any such thing is found, open up a message-list browser detailing all possible slips.
zh_CN: 停机时,检查当前所做的一切更改,涉及到的副本等等,如果找到,打开信息列表浏览器以详细查找所有可能的错误

en: Chess
zh_CN: 国际象棋

en: ChineseCheckers
zh_CN: 跳棋

en: Choose a display depth
zh_CN: 选择显示深度

en: Choose a file
    to load
zh_CN: 选择一个文件
    装载

en: Choose a new graphic
zh_CN: 选择新的图形

en: Choose a version to restore
zh_CN: 选择要恢复的版本

en: Choose another year
zh_CN: 选择另一年

en: Choose font:
zh_CN: 选择字体:

en: Choose forward direction
zh_CN: 设置前进方向

en: Choose one of the following conditions
zh_CN: 选择下列条件之一

en: Choose orientation...
zh_CN: 选择方向...

en: Choose the font for this list
zh_CN: 选择该列表的字体

en: Choose the standard fonts to use for code, lists, menus, window titles, etc.
zh_CN: 选择用于代码，列表，菜单，窗口标题等的标准字体。

en: Choose which color should be used for text highlighting in Morphic.
zh_CN: 选择用于转换中文本高亮的颜色。

en: Choose which color to use for highlighting which pane has the keyboard focus
zh_CN: 选择用于高亮有键盘焦点的窗格的颜色

en: Choose which color to use for the text insertion point in Morphic.
zh_CN: 选择用于转换中文本插入点的颜色。

en: Choose which physical device is associated with the joystick.
zh_CN: 选择哪个物理设备与操纵杆相连

en: Cipher
zh_CN: 解密

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆

en: Click here to enter the
    project named
    "{1}"
zh_CN: 点击这里进入
    作品
    “{1}”

en: Click here to get a little window that will allow you to specify which types of annotations, in which order, you wish to see in the annotation panes of browsers and other tools
zh_CN: 单击此处获得一个小窗口,可允许你指定浏览器和其他工具的注解面板中的注解类型,排列顺序

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Close the topmost window if possible.
zh_CN: 如果可能的话关闭最顶端的窗口

en: Close this dialog
zh_CN: 关闭这个对话框

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Connectors
zh_CN: 连接器

en: Create a file holding the logged changes (going as far back as you wish), and open a window on that file.
zh_CN: 创建一个文件保存记录下来的更改(可以追溯到任意时间),并在该文件上打开一个窗口.

en: Create a new change set and make it the current one.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的更改组并设为当前更改组

en: Creates a new morphic project
zh_CN: 创建一个新的形态的项目

en: Creates a new project of the classic "mvc" style
zh_CN: 创建一个经典的“mvc”样式的新作品

en: Crostic
zh_CN: 诗谜

en: Crostic Hints
zh_CN: 诗谜提示

en: Current:
zh_CN: 当前：

en: Curve
zh_CN: 曲线

en: Debug (press shift to inspect morph)
zh_CN: 调试（按shift察看转换的图形）

en: Delete this object -- warning -- can be destructive!
zh_CN: 删除该对象--警告--这可能是破坏性的操作

en: Delete\Keep
zh_CN: 删除\保持

en: Deletes all non-window morphs lying on the world.
zh_CN: 删除环境上所有非窗口的变型

en: Deletes all windows that do not have unsaved text edits.
zh_CN: 删除所有没有为保存文本编辑的窗口

en: Display this event-movie in a form such that its score can be viewed and edited.
zh_CN: 以某种模式显示此时间影像使得其配乐可以被查看和编辑.

en: Do you really want to close all windows
    except those with unaccepted edits?
zh_CN: 你确定要关闭所有窗口
    除了那些未被接受的编辑？

en: Do you really want to delete the
    project named {1}
    and all its contents?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除项目名称以及所有内容吗?

en: Do you really want to discard all objects
    that are not in windows?
zh_CN: 你确定要丢弃
    所有不在窗口内的物体吗？

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Double-click on me to change my color; 
    single-click on me to change border color;
    hold mouse down within me and then move it to grow 
    (if I'm red) or shrink (if I'm blue).
zh_CN: 双击我更改我的颜色; 
    单击我更改边框的颜色;
    按住鼠标，然后移动，将它变大（如果是红色）或缩小（如果是蓝色的）。

en: DoubleClick
zh_CN: 双击

en: Drag in here to change how often the button repeats while the mouse is down
zh_CN: 拖到这里从而改变当鼠标键按下时按键重复动作的频率

en: Drag in here to change the halo width
zh_CN: 拖拽到这里改变边框宽度

en: Drag in here to change the offset
zh_CN: 在此拖拽改变偏移

en: Drop another morph here to change the target and action of this button. (Only some morphs will work)
zh_CN: 更改按钮的目标和行动请在这儿放另一转换。 （只有某些转换会工作）

en: Drop another morph here to change the visual appearance of this button when the mouse enters it.
zh_CN: 更改鼠标进入按钮区域时的外观请在这儿放另一转换。

en: Drop another morph here to change the visual appearance of this button when the mouse is clicked in it.
zh_CN: 更改在按钮上点击鼠标时的外观请在这儿放另一转换。

en: Drop another morph here to change the visual appearance of this button. Or click here to get a menu of possible replacement morphs.
zh_CN: 更改按钮的外观请在这儿放另一转换。或在这里点击将得到一个可替换转换的菜单。

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Duplicate (press shift to make a sibling)
zh_CN: 重复（按住shift键可以生成一个同胞）

en: ENTER ACTIVE
zh_CN: 进入活动

en: Each line represents an event in the event sequence I represent
zh_CN: 每一行代表事件序列中的事件

en: Edit the balloon help text for
zh_CN: 修改气球帮助内容：

en: Edit the balloon help to be supplied for playback buttons made for this event movie
zh_CN: 编辑此事件电影的重放键的气球帮助

en: Elapsed Time:
zh_CN: 已用时间：

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Embed {1} into...
zh_CN: 将{1}嵌入...

en: Emphasis & alignment
zh_CN: 强调和对齐

en: Enter a dash specification as
    { major dash length. minor dash length. minor dash color }
    The major dash will have the normal border color.
    A blank response will remove the dash specification.
    [Note: You may give 5 items as, eg, {10. 5. Color white. 0. 3}
    where the 4th item is zero, and the 5th is the number of pixels
    by which the dashes will move in each step of animation]
zh_CN: 输入一个虚线规范，
    格式为：{ 长线长度. 短线长度. 短线颜色 }
    长线的颜色与边框的颜色相同。
    留空将会清除虚线规范。
    【注意：你也可以指定五个参数，例如 {10. 5. Color white. 0. 3}
    其中第四项为0，第五项表示虚线在动画中每一步移动的像素】

en: Enter an expression that create the target
zh_CN: 输入一个表达式用于创建目标

en: Enter new value (0 - 1.0)
zh_CN: 输入新值（0-1.0）

en: Etoys is trying to open your web browser.\If it does not work, you can sign up at:\\
zh_CN: Etoys试图打开您的网页浏览器。如果它不工作，请注册：

en: Event Roll
zh_CN: 事件卷

en: Event Roll for
zh_CN: 事件卷

en: Event Theatre
zh_CN: 事件影院

en: Event Theatre menu Definition
zh_CN: 事件影院菜单定义

en: Event-Roll Options
zh_CN: 事件卷选项

en: Expand all collapsed windows and other collapsed objects back to their expanded forms.
zh_CN: 展开所有折叠窗口及其他折叠对象到它们的展开式

en: Fancy Text
zh_CN: 别致字体

en: Fewer halo handles
zh_CN: 少些光晕手柄

en: File name? (".morph" will be added to end)
zh_CN: 文件名？（“.morph”将被加到末尾）

en: File name? ("{1}" will be added to end)
zh_CN: 文件名？（“{1}”将被加到末尾）

en: Find those mines
zh_CN: 找出地雷

en: FishEye
zh_CN: 鱼眼镜头

en: Forward direction (hold down shift key and drag to change it)
zh_CN: 前进方向（按住shift键并拖动可以对它进行调整）

en: FreeCell
zh_CN: 空当接龙

en: FreeCell Help
zh_CN: 空当接龙帮助

en: FreeCell Statistics
zh_CN: 空中接龙统计

en: GIF file
zh_CN: GIF文件

en: Game #1 is a special case
    for performance analysis
zh_CN: 游戏 #1 比较特殊，
    用于性能分析

en: Game #:
zh_CN: 游戏 #：

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Good luck!
zh_CN: 好运！

en: Governs whether menu colors should be derived from the desktop color.
zh_CN: 决定菜单颜色是否应来源于桌面的颜色。

en: Governs whether morphic windows and menus should have rounded corners.
zh_CN: 决定转换的窗口和菜单是否应该有圆角。

en: Governs whether this joystick should track the motions of a real, physical joystick attached to the computer.
zh_CN: 决定该操纵杆是否要跟踪一个真实的与计算机相连的物理操纵杆的运动

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Graphing
zh_CN: 绘图

en: Halma - the classic board game of Chinese Checkers, written by Dan Ingalls
zh_CN: 跳棋 - 经典的中国棋盘游戏，由Dan Ingalls编写

en: Hand is holding a Morph in its paste buffer:\
zh_CN: 在粘贴缓冲区中保持一个转换图形：\

en: Hand me a copy of this object
zh_CN: 返回该turtle的一个副本

en: Hand me a tile represting this object
zh_CN: 给我一块代表这个物体的拼图

en: Head size for arrowheads:
zh_CN: 箭头头部的大小：

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助!

en: Help not yet supplied
zh_CN: 还没有提供帮助内容

en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

en: Hit ESC to stop recording
zh_CN: 点击ESC停止录制

en: Holder
zh_CN: 容器

en: How many decimal places? (currently {1})
zh_CN: 小数点以后几位？（当前是{1}）

en: How many humans?
zh_CN: 几个人？

en: How many players?
zh_CN: 几个玩家？

en: I suggest:
zh_CN: 我建议：

en: Iconic button
zh_CN: 图标按钮

en: If the button is to act when the mouse goes down
zh_CN: 该按钮等同于鼠标按下的动作

en: If the button is to act when the mouse goes up
zh_CN: 该按钮等同于鼠标弹起的动作

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内联

en: Is it OK to discard this crostic?
zh_CN: 确定放弃该诗谜？

en: Isolate this project and its subprojects from the rest of the system.  Changes to methods here will be revoked when you leave this project.
zh_CN: 将此项目及其子项目与系统其它部分隔离.对此处方法的更改将在退出项目时撤销.

en: JPEG file
zh_CN: JPEG文件

en: Joystick
zh_CN: 操纵杆

en: Joystick device number (currently {1})
zh_CN: 操纵杆设备号（当前{1}）

en: Jump to...
zh_CN: 跳转到...

en: Just for Fun
zh_CN: 开心一刻

en: Lets you open a window on a single file
zh_CN: 让你在单个文件上打开一个窗口

en: Lets you specify colors for standard system windows.
zh_CN: 让您指定标准的系统窗口的颜色。

en: Lets you visualize all the individual events that constitute this sequence in an onionskin overlay to the event theatre.
zh_CN: 让你可视化所有在事件影院半透明叠加中构成序列的单独事件。

en: Line
zh_CN: 线

en: Login to Squeakland
zh_CN: 登录Squeakland

en: Magnification is fixed, sorry.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，放大倍数是固定的。

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Make a new sibling of this object and hand it to me
zh_CN: 为此对象制作​新的兄弟姐妹，并交给我

en: Make a scratch script
zh_CN: 构造一个空脚本

en: Make a sibling
zh_CN: 构造一个兄弟

en: Make a sibling (press shift to make simple duplicate)
zh_CN: 构造一个兄弟（按下Shift简单重复）

en: Make a tile representing this object
zh_CN: 生成一个代表这个物体的脚本片段

en: Make all windows fully visible on the screen
zh_CN: 使所有窗口在屏幕上完全可见

en: Make an open recent-submissions browser be the front-window, expanding a collapsed one or creating a new one if necessary.  A recent-submissions browser is a message-list browser that shows the most recent methods that have been submitted, latest first.  If you submit changes within that browser, it will keep up-to-date, always showing the most recent submissions at the top of the browser.
zh_CN: 将一个打开最近提交的浏览器设为前端显示窗口,需要时扩展一个折叠窗口或创建一个新窗口.一个最近提交浏览器是一个将最近提交的方法按时序显示的消息列表浏览器,最新的放在最前面.如果在该浏览器内提交更改,它将及时更新,总是将最新的提交置于浏览器顶端.

en: Make the topmost window become the backmost one, and activate the window just beneath it.
zh_CN: 将最顶端的窗口带到最底端,并激活它下面的那个窗口.

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu to see another Guide
zh_CN: 查看其他向导的菜单

en: Milliseconds per pixel [currently
zh_CN: 毫秒每像素[当前

en: Mines
zh_CN: 扫雷

en: Mines is a quick and dirty knock-off of the Minesweeper game found on Windows. I used this to teach myself Squeak. I liberally borrowed from the <SameGame> example, so the code should look pretty familiar, though like any project it has rapidly ...morphed... to reflect my own idiosyncracies. Note especially the lack of any idiomatic structure to the code - I simply haven't learned them yet.
    
    Mines is a very simple, yet extremely frustrating, game to play. The rules are just this: there are 99 mines laid down on the board. Find them without ""finding"" them. Your first tile is free - click anywhere. The tiles will tell you how many mines are right next to it, including the diagonals. If you uncover the number '2', you know that there are two mines hidden in the adjacent tiles. If you think you have found a mine, you can flag it by either 'shift' clicking, or click with the 'yellow' mouse button. Once you have flagged all of the mines adjacent to a numbered tile, you can click on the tile again to uncover the rest. Of course, you could be wrong about those too... 
    
    You win once you have uncovered all of the tiles that do not contain mines. Good luck...
    
    David A. Smith
    dastrs@bellsouth.net
zh_CN: 扫雷是Windows上发现的快速上手的扫雷游戏。我用这个自学Squeak。我借鉴了<SameGame>，所以代码应该看起来很眼熟，但它具有快速...新奇...有自己的特殊性。请注意，特别是代码缺少任何惯用的结构 - 我还没有根本了解到他们。
    
    扫雷是一个非常简单的，但也非常令人沮丧的游戏。规则就是这样：有板上有99个地雷。不是按顺序来找到他们。你的第一个拼块是随意的 - 单击任意位置。该拼块会告诉你旁边有多少地雷，包括对角线。如果你发现数字'2'，你知道有两个地雷隐藏在相邻的拼块。如果你认为你已经发现了地雷，你可以标记它是'移走'点击，或用鼠标点击“黄色”。一旦你标记带数字拼块相邻的所有地雷，你可以点击拼块来翻开其他的。当然，你也许会估计错误... 
    
    一旦你发现了所有不包含地雷的拼图块，就胜利了。祝你好运...
    
    David A. Smith
    dastrs@bellsouth.net

en: Mines:
zh_CN: 地雷：

en: More halo handles
zh_CN: 多些光晕手柄

en: More options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Most bodies of english text follow a general pattern of letter usage.  The following are the most common letters, in approximate order of frequency:
    	E  T  A  O  N  I  R  S  H
    The following are the most common digraphs:
    	EN  ER  RE  NT  TH  ON  IN
    
    The message you are trying to decode has the following specific statistics:
zh_CN: 大多数英文文本正文都遵循一个字母使用的常规模式。以下是最常见的字母频率的大致顺序：
    	E T A O N I R S H
    以下是最常见的有向图：
    	EN ER RE NT TH ON IN
    
    你正在解码的消息有以下具体的统计数字：

en: MouseUp expression:
zh_CN: “鼠标弹起”表达式：

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move cursor down and to the right
    to increase margin inset.
    Click when done.
zh_CN: 将光标向下向右移动
    可以扩大区域.
    单击完成操作.

en: Move cursor farther from
    this point to increase border width.
    Click when done.
zh_CN: 从此点移动指针到更远
    以增加线的宽度.
    宽度合适处单击。

en: Move cursor farther from
    this point to increase pane.
    Click when done.
zh_CN: 移动光标使远离此点以增加边长完成后点击

en: Move cursor left and right
    to change arrow length and style.
    Move it up and down to change width.
    Click when done.
zh_CN: 左右移动光标
    以调整箭头长度和样式.
    上下移动光标以调整宽度.
    完成后单击.

en: Move to trash
zh_CN: 移到垃圾桶

en: MovingEye
zh_CN: 移动眼睛

en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: Must be a Point with coordinates (for example 10@10)
zh_CN: 必须是一个具有坐标的点（例如10@10）

en: Navigator
zh_CN: 导航器

en: Navigator Flap
zh_CN: 导航面板

en: New character?
zh_CN: 新字符?

en: New game
zh_CN: 新游戏

en: New grid origin (usually 0@0):
zh_CN: 新的网格原点（通常是0@0）：

en: New grid spacing:
zh_CN: 新的网格间距：

en: New title for this window
zh_CN: 这个窗口的新名称

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Nothing recorded yet
zh_CN: 尚未录制

en: Number of joystick to track?
zh_CN: 要跟踪的操纵杆号？

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: Object Catalog
zh_CN: 物体目录簿

en: Offers a variety of ways to create new objects
zh_CN: 提供多重方式创建新对象

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Open a 3-paned changed-set viewing tool
zh_CN: 打开一个三栏的更改组查看工具

en: Open a Viewer for me
zh_CN: 打开“观察器”

en: Open a Viewer that will allow everything about this object to be seen and controlled.
zh_CN: 打开一个允许查看和控制该对象所有情况的浏览器。

en: Open a change sorter that shows you two change sets at a time, making it easy to copy and move methods and classes between them.
zh_CN: 打开一个可同时显示两个更改组的更改分类器,可以方便的在这两个更改组之间复制移动方法和类.

en: Open a change-list browser on the latter part of the changes log.  You can use this browser to recover logged changes which were not saved in your image, in the event of a crash or other interruption.
zh_CN: 在更改记录后半部分打开一个更改列表浏览器.在发生系统崩溃或其他中断时,你可以利用这个浏览器恢复那些未能保存在图像中但已有记录的更改.

en: Open a message-list browser showing all methods in the current change set
zh_CN: 打开一个消息列表浏览器显示当前更改组中的所有方法

en: Open a new recent-submissions browser.  A recent-submissions browser is a message-list browser that shows the most recent methods that have been submitted.  If you submit changes within that browser, it will keep up-to-date, always showing the most recent submissions.
zh_CN: 打开一个新的最近提交浏览器.一个最近提交浏览器是一个显示最近提交的方法的消息列表浏览器.如果在该浏览器内提交更改,它将及时更新,总是显示最近的提交.

en: Open a property sheet for me. Allows changing lots of stuff at once.
zh_CN: 打开属性表。允许一次更改多个属性。

en: Open a tool that will facilitate tile scripting of this object.
zh_CN: 打开一个便于查看对象的拼块脚本的工具

en: Open an Inspector on this object
zh_CN: 在该对象上打开一个检查器

en: Opens a "Preferences Panel" which allows you to alter many settings
zh_CN: 打开“首选项面板”，它允许你改变许多设置

en: Opens a Viewer on this Morph, rather than on its Player
zh_CN: 在转换图形上打开浏览器，而不是在其播放器上

en: Opens a viewer on my Player -- this is the same thing you get if you click on the cyan "View" halo handle
zh_CN: 在我的播放器上打开 - 这和你点击青色的“查看”光晕手柄一样

en: Opens a window that shows names and relationships of all the projects in your system.
zh_CN: 打开一个窗口显示你的系统中所有项目的名字及关系.

en: PNG file
zh_CN: JPEG文件

en: PUBLISH (also saves a local copy)
zh_CN: 发布（亦保存一个本地备份）

en: PUBLISH to a different server
zh_CN: 发布到一个不同的服务器上

en: Package Loader
zh_CN: 包加载器

en: Paint background
zh_CN: 绘制背景

en: Paint new object
zh_CN: 绘制新对象

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pick a game number between 1 and 32000.
    or
    set the hardness of the next game by typing 'H 30'.
    Above 100 is very hard.  Zero is standard game.
    Current hardness is:
zh_CN: 从1到32000选择一个游戏编号。
    或者
    输入“H 30”设置下一个游戏的难度。
    100以上是非常困难的。0是标准难度。
    当前难度是：

en: Pick game
zh_CN: 选择游戏

en: Pick this object up -- warning, since this removes it from its container, it can have adverse effects.
zh_CN: 选择这个对象 - 警告，因为该对象会从容器中删除，并产生不利影响。

en: Pick up
zh_CN: 抓起

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Pin
zh_CN: 别针

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Players
zh_CN: 演员

en: Playfield
zh_CN: 运动场

en: Please edit the caption
zh_CN: 请编辑标题

en: Please enter a new label for this button
zh_CN: 请为该按钮输入新标签

en: Please enter a number greater than one.
    (note: this cannot be undone, so answer zero
    to abort if you need to make a backup first)
zh_CN: 请输入一个大于1的数字.
    (注意:本操作不能被撤销，如果需要先备份
    请输入0退出)

en: Please enter the desired border width
zh_CN: 请输入想要的边框宽度

en: Please enter the image file name
zh_CN: 请输入图像文件名

en: Please enter the name
zh_CN: 请输入名称

en: Please enter your login name
zh_CN: 请输入你的登录用户名

en: Please make the name 24 characters or less
zh_CN: 名字要少于或等于24个字符

en: Please remove any funny characters
zh_CN: 请去掉任何滑稽的字符

en: Please type the arguments to be sent to the target
    when this button is pressed separated by periods
zh_CN: 请输入当此按钮在不同阶段按下时
    发送到目标的参数

en: Please type the selector to be sent to
    the target when this button is pressed
zh_CN: 请输入按下此按钮时/n要发送到目标的选择器名

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Present the Viewing menu
zh_CN: 介绍查看菜单

en: Presents a list of all windows that have unsubmitted changes; if you choose one from the list, it becomes the active window.
zh_CN: 显示一个列表列出所有含有未提交更改的窗口;从列表中选一个窗口,该窗口就变成激活窗口

en: Presents a list of all windows; if you choose one from the list, it becomes the active window.
zh_CN: 显示一个列表列出所有窗口;从列表中选一个窗口,该窗口就变成激活窗口

en: Presents a list of browsers that have unsubmitted changes; if you choose one from the list, it becomes the active window.
zh_CN: 显示一个列表列出所有含有未提交更改的浏览器;从列表中选一个,它就变成激活窗口

en: Presents the constituent events of this sequence in a scrolling list for your inspection.
zh_CN: 显示以供检视的滚动列表中该序列的组成事件。

en: Presents you with a menu of themes; each item's balloon-help will tell you about the theme.  If you choose a theme, many different preferences that come along with that theme are set at the same time; you can subsequently change any settings by using a Preferences Panel
zh_CN: 为你显示主题菜单；每个项目的气球帮助会将主题告诉你。如果你选择一个主题，同时伴随该主题的许多不同的喜好设置；随后你可以使用偏好面板改变任何设置

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 前一页

en: Project Named \"{1}"
zh_CN: 项目名称\"{1}"

en: Project not found
zh_CN: 没有找到该项目

en: ProjectView
zh_CN: 工程视图

en: Property Sheet (press shift for simple recolor)
zh_CN: 属性表（按shift做简单的重新着色）

en: Quick Guides
zh_CN: 快速向导

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Really throw this away
zh_CN: 把它真的扔掉

en: Record
zh_CN: 录制

en: Record Again
zh_CN: 再次记录

en: Recording Options
zh_CN: 录制选项

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Reduce all open windows and all other objects on the desktop to labeled tabs
zh_CN: 将所有打开的窗口和桌面上所有其他对象缩小为标签

en: Reduce all open windows to collapsed forms that only show titles.
zh_CN: 将所有打开的窗口缩小到折叠模式仅显示标题.

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove from screen
zh_CN: 从屏幕上移除

en: Remove label
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Repaint
zh_CN: 重画

en: Replay this sequence
zh_CN: 重放此序列

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset to the starting condition for this recording
zh_CN: 重设到此录影的开始状态

en: Resume
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: Resume playback
zh_CN: 重新开始重放

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 倒带

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotation center (hold down the shift key and drag to change it)
zh_CN: 旋转中心（按住shift键并拖动可以对它进行调整）

en: Ruler
zh_CN: 直尺

en: Same
zh_CN: 相同

en: Same game
zh_CN: 重玩本局

en: Save a file that, when reloaded, reconstitutes the current World.
zh_CN: 保存一个文件使得文件重载时能重构当前环境

en: Save changes before quitting?
zh_CN: 退出前保存修改？

en: Score:
zh_CN: 分数：

en: Scrolling Field
zh_CN: 滚动区域

en: See the script for this button
zh_CN: 查看这个按钮的脚本

en: Select a Crostic File...
zh_CN: 选择一个诗谜文件...

en: Select a File:
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Select a project
zh_CN: 选择一个项目

en: Select the font to be
    used for balloon help
zh_CN: 选择气球帮助的字体

en: Selected {1} objects
zh_CN: 选择的{1}对象

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Selection:
zh_CN: 选择：

en: Set center of rotation
zh_CN: 设置旋转中心

en: Similar to the regular browser, but adds an extra pane at top-left that groups class-categories that start with the same prefix
zh_CN: 与普通的浏览器类似,但是在左上角加了一个面板,将有相同前缀的类归为大类

en: Simple Text
zh_CN: 简单文本

en: Sketch
zh_CN: 草图

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Solid color
zh_CN: 纯色

en: Some Useful Statistics
zh_CN: 一些有用的统计

en: Sorry, no suitable files found
    (names should end with .morph, .gif,
    .bmp, .jpeg, .jpe, .jp, or .form)
zh_CN: 对不起,找不到匹配的文件
    (文件名应以.morph, .gif,
    .bmp, .jpeg, .jpe, .jp, 或 .form结尾)

en: Sorry, you can only paint
    one object at a time
zh_CN: 对不起，一次只能画一个物体

en: Sound Recorder
zh_CN: 录音器

en: Star
zh_CN: 星号

en: Start Recording
zh_CN: 开始录制

en: Start Recording Voiceover
zh_CN: 开始录制画外音

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop Record Voiceover
zh_CN: 停止录制画外音

en: Stop playing or recording this panel
zh_CN: 停止播放或录制此面板

en: Stop, Step, and Go buttons for controlling all your scripts at once.  The tool can also be "opened up" to control each script in your project individually.
zh_CN: “停止”，“单步”和“运行”按钮可以同时控制你所有的脚本。“展开”这个工具后，也可以对作品中的每个脚本进行单独控制。

en: Streaks:
zh_CN: 条纹：

en: Supplies
zh_CN: 百宝箱

en: Target for {1}
zh_CN: {1}的目标

en: Target:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: Telemorphic
zh_CN: 远距离形态

en: Temporarily pause this playback
zh_CN: 暂停此回放

en: Tetris
zh_CN: 俄罗斯方块

en: Tetris, yes Tetris
zh_CN: 俄罗斯方块，是的 俄罗斯方块

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text that you can edit into anything you desire.
zh_CN: 文本，你可以在其中编写任何想要的东西

en: Text that you can edit into anything you wish
zh_CN: 可以编辑成任何你想要的文字

en: Textual button
zh_CN: 文本按钮

en: The Cipher Panel displays an encrypted message.  The encryption is a simple substitution code;  each letter of the alphabet has been changed to a different one.
    
    You can solve the cipher by clicking above any letter in the message, and typing the letter you think it should be.  The Cipher Panel automatically makes the same substitution anywhere else that letter occurs in the encoded message.
    
    If you are having trouble, you can use the command menu to 'show cipher hints'.  That will display how many of each letter occurs, which is often a help in solving ciphers.
zh_CN: 密钥面板显示一条加密的消息。加密是一个简单的替换代码，每个英文字母已被更改到一个不同的字母。
    
    解决该密钥，请点击消息中的任一字母，并键入您认定的原始字母。密码面板会自动替换编码后消息中出现的所有相同字母。
    
    如果你需要帮助，请使用命令菜单“显示密钥提示”。将显示每个字母出现的次数，这常常有助于解密。

en: The Cipher Panel: A playground for cryptograms, by Dan Ingalls
zh_CN: 解密面板：一个密人运动场，由Dan Ingalls编写

en: The Crostic Panel presents an acrostic puzzle for solution.  As you type in answers for the clues, the letters also get entered in the text of the hidden quote.  Conversely, as you guess words in the quote, those letters will fill in missing places in your answers.  In addition, the first letters of all the answers together form the author's name and title of the work from which the quote is taken.
    
    If you wish to make up other acrostic puzzles, follow the obvious file format in the sampleFile method.  If you wish to print an acrostic to work it on paper, then change the oldStyle method to return true, and it will properly cross-index all the cells.
    
    Have fun.
zh_CN: 诗谜面板提出一个要解决的离合诗谜。当你键入线索的答案，也会输入字母到隐藏引文。相反，在引文中猜字，这些字母也会填入答案中缺少的地方。此外，所有的答案的第一个字母来自该被引文的作者名字和称谓。
    
    如果你想制作其他诗谜，请按照sampleFile方法中清晰的文件格式。如果你想打印诗谜到纸上，请更改oldStyle方法返回true，这会让所有单元格交叉索引正确。
    
    开开心心玩吧。

en: The Crostic Panel: A classic word diagram game, by Dan Ingalls
zh_CN: 诗谜面板：一个经典的字图游戏，由Dan Ingalls制作

en: The Event Theatre provides a framework for authoring "event-movies".  It uses custom variants of the Navigator, the Supplies flap, the painting system, property sheets, Viewer flaps, etc., all of which reside within the controlled confines of the Theatre.
    
    To author an event-movie, get a  new Event Theatre from the Objects catalog or from the "open..." branch of the desktop menu.
    
    1. Resize the Theatre, using the halo, to the delivery size desired for playback.
    
    2. Use the menu in the controls panel to add or delete Supplies and Navigator flaps as desired.
    
    3. Edit the "caption" by clicking on the text that says "Untitled" and typing your desired caption.  This caption is affixed to playback buttons, and, generally, provides a way to identify the event-movie.
    
    4. Set up the "initial conditions" for the event-movie you're about to record (e.g., paint a background, provide some explanatory text, add objects you want to be present at the start of the movie.) When the recording is first opened by the user for playback, and whenever the recording has been rewound, this is exactly what it will look like.
    
    5. When ready to start the recording, press the "Record" button. A red border will be seen around the recorder, to indicate that recording is in progress.  Recording will continue until you hit the ESC key.
    
    6. Note that if you  want to include sound in your recording, you can add it directly during playback, or you can produce voiceover externally and add it in later using the Event Roll.
    
    7. Now proceed to "do", with the mouse and keyboard, whatever you wish to record.   For best results, all mouse gestures should be made within the interior of the Theatre.
    
    8. Hit ESC when done recording.
    
    9. To review what you've recorded, press "Play". If unhappy with the result, repeat steps 1-8.
    
    10.  If you're happy with the result, and now wish to add a sound, open the sound panel, then click Play to replay the recording, and whenever you wish to add a snippet of voiceover, click on the "Start Recording Voiceover" button, and start talking, and when done with that snippet click the "Stop Recording Voiceover" button.  Once the playback finishes, the added voiceover(s) will become part of the event tape, and will be seen in the event roll.
    
    11. When you're happy with the result, hit the "Publish" button, to get a playback button. There are currently two choices:
    
    a. Iconic Button - Initially provides a picture of the initial scene of the movie, scaled 0.3x, and overlaid with the word HINT.  When the user clicks on such a button, the event-movie is played back in an ephemeral "playback theatre", and after the playback is done, the playback theatre shrinks down to a 0.5x scale-downed picture of the *final* scene of the movie.  Subsequent hitting of the button will again invoke a playback.
    
    b. Textual Button - a simple labeled button which, when pressed, triggers playback of the event tape.
    
    12. The playback buttons you obtain when you "Publish" can be placed anywhere, such as on the page of a book. You can control, via a playback-button's halo menu, whether or not it should be "auto-start", and whether or not "auto-dismiss". When the user presses the button, a "Playback" space will open, which resembles an Event Theatre, but has only playback-relevant controls.   A playback set up for both auto-start and auto-dismiss comes without any controls.
    
    13.  To edit the "event tape" of a recording you have made in an Event Theatre, and for a generally good time, click on the interlocking-circles icon to obtain a tool that allows you to visualize and to edit a "score" or "piano roll" of the event tape.
    
    
    Summary of terms
    
    Event Theatre
      The main tool for creating an Event Tape.
    
    Event Roll
      An auxiliary tool showing the full "score" of an Event Tape. 
    
    Event Tape
      The results of an event-theatre session;  an interaction sequence that can be played back.
    
    Event Recording
      A term interchangeable with "Event Tape."
    
    Event Movie
      What you see when you play back an Event Tape.
zh_CN: 事件影院提供了一个创作 "事件电影"的架构.它使用导航器、常用功能折叠板、绘图系统、属性表、查看器折叠板等等的定制变型.这些变型的功能都属于影院的控制功能.
    
    要创作事件电影，从对象目录获取一个新事件影院或者从桌面菜单的 "打开..." 子菜单获取.
    
    1.使用光环菜单调整影院大小,将它调整到重放所需要的大小.
    
    2.按需要使用控制面板中的菜单来添加或删除常用功能和导航折叠板.
    
    3.点击"未命名"文本以编辑 "标题",键入你想要的标题.此标题将附在重放按钮上,可据此区分事件电影.
    
    4.为你即将录制的事件电影设置 "初始环境"(e.g.,绘制背景,提供说明文本,添加对象到影片开头.)当用户初次打开重放此录影,或影像倒回到开头,就会看到初始环境.
    
    5.当准备好开始录影时,摁下 "录影"键.录像机周围将出现红色边框,表示正在录影.录影将持续到摁下ESC键为止.
    
    6.注意如果想要在录影中添加声音,可以在重放时直接添加,或者可以在外部产生画外音然后通过事件卷添加进去.
    
    7.现在开始 "制作",使用鼠标和键盘可以录下任何东西.为了达到更好的效果，所有鼠标动作应在影院内部进行.
    
    8.录影完成时摁下ESC键.
    
    9.回顾录影内容,摁 "播放"键.如果对结果不满意，重复步骤1-8.
    
    10.如果你对结果满意,想添加声音,打开声音面板,然后点击播放键重放录影,在想添加声音片段的时候点击"开始录制画外音"按钮,并开始配音,完成该片段的时候点击"停止录制画外音"按钮.待重放结束,添加进去的画外音就会成为事件录像带的一部分，并会出现在事件卷中.
    
    11.如果对结果满意,摁下 "发布"按钮,这将产生一个重放按钮.现在有两种选择:
    
    a.图标按钮 - 首先提供一幅影片开始镜头的图片,0.3倍大小,覆盖有提示二字.当用户点击此按钮时,事件电影在一个临时的"重放影院"中重放,重放结束后,重放影院缩小为一个影片*结束*镜头的0.5倍大小的图片.再次点击此按钮将启动再次重放.
    
    b.文本按钮 - 一个简单的标签式按钮,当按下时就触发事件录像带的重放.
    
    12."发布"后获得的重放按钮可以放在任何地方,比如在一本书的页面上.你可以通过重放按钮的光环菜单控制它是否"自动播放"或"自动结束".当用户按下按钮时，将会展开一个像事件影院的"重放"区域,但此区域只有重放相关的控制.一个设为自动播放和自动结束的重放则不会有任何控制.
    
    13.要编辑你在事件影院中创作的一段录像的"事件录像带",在正常工作情况下，点击联锁环形图标得到一个工具，可以形象化"配乐"或"钢琴卷帘"并能编辑它们.
    
    
    术语摘要
    
    事件影院
     创建事件录像带的主要工具.
    
    事件卷
     辅助工具,显示事件录像带的全部"配乐".
    
    事件录像带
     一个事件影院进程的成果;可以重放的一组配合作用地活动.
    
    事件录像
     可与 "事件录像带"互换.
    
    事件电影
      当你重放事件录像带时看到的东西.

en: The changes made in this isolated project will propagate to projects up to the next isolation layer.
zh_CN: 在此隔离项目上所做的更改将扩展到上一个隔离层的项目上.

en: The current recording has not been saved, and will be
    lost if you do this; are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 当前录像未被保存,如果执行此操作
    它将丢失;你确定要继续吗?

en: The five longest answers are...
zh_CN: 五个最长的​​答案是...

en: The object of SameGame is to maximize your score by removing tiles from the board.  Tiles are selected and removed by clicking on a tile that has at least one adjacent tile of the same color (where adjacent is defined as up, down, left, or right).
    
    The first click selects a group of adjacent tiles, a second click in that group will remove it from the board, sliding tiles down and right to fill the space of the removed group.  If you wish to select a different group, simply click on it instead.
    
    The score increases by "(selection - 2) squared", so you want to maximize the selection size as much as possible.  However, making small strategic selections may allow you to increase the size of a later selection.
    
    If you are having a hard time finding a group, the "Hint" button will find one and select it for you (although it is likely not the best group to select!).
    
    When there are no more groups available, the score display will flash with your final score.  Your final score is reduced by 1 for each tile remaining on the board.  If you manage to remove all tiles, your final score is increased by a bonus of 5 times the number of tiles on a full board.
    
    Come on, you can beat that last score!  Click "New game"  ;-)
    
    SameGame was originally written by Eiji Fukumoto for UNIX and X; this version is based upon the same game concept, but was rewritten from scratch.
zh_CN: SameGame的目标是通过从棋盘上移除拼块让分数最多。在至少有相邻（可以是上下左右相邻）的两个相同颜色的拼块上点击，选中和移除拼块。
    
    第一次点击选择一组相邻的拼块，第二次点击将从棋盘上删除拼块组, 拼块会向下和向右滑动填补了已删除组的空间。如果你想选择一个不同的组，只要在上面点击。
    
    得分会根据“（选择数 - 2）的平方”增加，所以你要尽可能多选择拼块。为了让以后选择更多 也可以策略性做些少的选择。
    
    如果很难找到一组，按“提示”按钮会为你找到一个选择它（虽然它很可能不是最好的选择！）。
    
    当没有更多的组可选，最后得分将在显示屏上闪烁。减去棋盘上剩余的拼块数就是你的最后得分。如果你能删除所有的拼块，你的最后得分会加上棋盘上的所有拼块数量5倍的奖励。
    
    加油，你可以打破记录！请点击“新游戏”;-)
    
    SameGame原本由Eiji Fukumoto为UNIX和X编写；这个版本是建立在同一个游戏概念之上的完全重写。

en: The objective of FreeCell is to move all of the cards to the four "home cells" in the upper right corner.  Each home cell will hold one suit and must be filled sequentially starting with the Ace.
    
    There are four "free cells" in the upper left corner that can each hold one card.  Cards can be moved from the bottom of a stack to a free cell or to another stack.  
    
    When moving a card to another stack, it must have a value that is one less than the exposed card and of a different color.
zh_CN: 空中接龙的目标是将所有纸牌移到右上角的四个空位栏中。每一个空位栏可以放置一个以“A”开始的序列。
    
    在左上角有四个空位栏，可以用来放置一张纸牌。纸牌可以从底部的一个牌堆移入空位栏或是另一个牌堆。
    
    当移动一张纸牌到另一个牌堆时，它必须比那个牌堆的最上方纸牌小1，并且颜色不同。

en: The project is not present and may not be renamed now
zh_CN: 项目不存在或者还没有改名

en: Things dropped into here will automatically be organized into a column. Once you have added your own items here, you will want to remove the sample colored rectangles that this started with, and you will want to change this balloon help message to one of your own!
zh_CN: 此处内的项将自动排成一列。一旦在此处自行添加了项，你应删掉此处开始的彩色示例矩形，还应自行修改帮助气球信息！

en: Things dropped into here will automatically be organized into a row. Once you have added your own items here, you will want to remove the sample colored eggs that this started with, and you will want to change this balloon help message to one of your own!
zh_CN: 此处内的项将自动排成一行。一旦在此处自行添加了项，你应删掉此处开始的彩色示例矩形，还应自行修改帮助气球信息！

en: This object is *already* showing its baseGraphic
zh_CN: 这个物体已经显示为它的初始图形了

en: This object will always show whatever is on the text clipboard
zh_CN: 该对象总是显示文本剪贴板的内容

en: This session:
zh_CN: 本次会话：

en: This will remove all windows except those
    containing unsubmitted text edits, and will
    also remove all non-window morphs (other
    than flaps) found on the desktop.  Are you
    sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 本操作将删掉除了那些包含未提交
    文本编辑的窗口之外的所有窗口,还将
    删掉桌面上所有非窗口的变型(除了
    折叠板).你确定要执行本操作吗？

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾桶

en: TrueType banner
zh_CN: TrueType字体横幅

en: Turn mouse-over highlighting on or off
zh_CN: 打开或关闭选项“鼠标在对象之上时高亮显示”

en: Turn repeating while mouse is held down on or off
zh_CN: 打开或关闭选项“当鼠标一直按下时重复”

en: Type a cipher text to work on here below...
zh_CN: 请在这下面键入一个工作的密钥文本...

en: Type in a year
zh_CN: 在一年内打字

en: Type the maximum value for the X axis
zh_CN: 输入X轴最大值

en: Type the maximum value for the Y axis
zh_CN: 输入Y轴最大值

en: Um, no, let me reconsider
zh_CN: 不,让我重新考虑

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Untitled Window
zh_CN: 未命名窗口

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: VM Statistics
zh_CN: VM数据

en: Variable named "{1}" in player named "{2}" changed to point to Dot
zh_CN: 玩家“{2}”的变量“{1}”改为指向点

en: When auto-center is on, every time you let go of the Joystick knob, it springs back to the neutral position at the center of the device
zh_CN: 当开启自动对中心功能时，每次你释放操纵杆手柄，它都能回到设备的中心位置

en: When checked, bounds are automatically adjusted to fit the contents.
zh_CN: 如选中，边界将自动调整以适应内容

en: When checked, contents will automatically be translated upon a locale change
zh_CN: 如选中，内容将自动调整以适应区域变化

en: When checked, text is automatically wrapped to fit horizontally within the boundaries specified.
zh_CN: 如选中，文本将自动换行以适应水平边界宽度

en: When you hit this, you will be handed a button which, when it is clicked, will open up an Event Player in which the recording can be played back.
zh_CN: 当你点击此处,你将得到一个按钮,点击此按钮将打开一个事件播放器,可在其中回放录像。

en: Where in the world menu is...
zh_CN: 菜单在环境中的...

en: Who should be be unlocked?
zh_CN: 谁应该被接触锁定？

en: With replays:
zh_CN: 回放：

en: World
zh_CN: 世界

en: Write the current change set out to a file whose name reflects the change set name and the current date & time.
zh_CN: 将当前更改组写到一个文件里,该文件名应能反映更改组名字和当前日期及时间.

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Your Title Goes Here
zh_CN: 你的标题出现在这里

en: a menu of debugging items
zh_CN: 调试项的菜单

en: a randomly chosen integer between 1 and the argument
zh_CN: 在1与参数之间随机选择的整数

en: a window full of useful expressions.
zh_CN: 一个常用表达式的窗口.

en: abandon any event-roll that may be associated with this theatre.
zh_CN: 丢弃可能与此影院相关的所有事件卷

en: abandon costume history
zh_CN: 放弃服装历史

en: abandon graph paper, use a solid color instead
zh_CN: 用纯色代替方格纸

en: abandon this execution by closing this window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口以放弃这次执行

en: about this system...
zh_CN: 关于这个系统...

en: absolute value
zh_CN: 绝对值

en: accept drops
zh_CN: 允许移入

en: add a border around this shape...
zh_CN: 为这个形状加上一个边框...

en: add halo
zh_CN: 添加光晕菜单

en: add item...
zh_CN: 添加项目...

en: add line
zh_CN: 添加行

en: add navigator flap
zh_CN: 增加导航折叠板

en: add new card
zh_CN: 增加新卡

en: add pin
zh_CN: 添加密码

en: add predecessor
zh_CN: 添加

en: add slot for {1}
zh_CN: 添加插槽 {1}

en: add some text to the button
zh_CN: 在按钮上添加文字

en: add successor
zh_CN: 添加继承器

en: add sugar navigator flap
zh_CN: 增加sugar导航折叠板

en: add supplies flap
zh_CN: 增加常用功能折叠板

en: add title...
zh_CN: 添加标题

en: adjust translucency
zh_CN: 调整透明度

en: align bottom edges
zh_CN: 底部对齐

en: align centers horizontally
zh_CN: 中间水平对其

en: align centers vertically
zh_CN: 中间垂直对齐

en: align left edges
zh_CN: 左边对其

en: align right edges
zh_CN: 右边对齐

en: align top edges
zh_CN: 顶部对齐

en: all pens down
zh_CN: 所有画笔向下

en: all pens show arrowheads
zh_CN: 所有画笔显示箭头形状

en: all pens show arrows
zh_CN: 所有画笔显示箭形状

en: all pens show dots
zh_CN: 所有画笔显示点状线

en: all pens show lines
zh_CN: 所有画笔显示实线

en: all pens up
zh_CN: 所有画笔向上

en: allows you to back up to any earlier version of the event tape.
zh_CN: 允许你退回到此事件录像带的早期版本

en: allows you to supply a precise scale-factor manually.
zh_CN: 允许你手动提供一个精确的比例因子

en: an x-y plane with x and y axes
zh_CN: 一个包含X和Y坐标轴的X-Y平面

en: angle, in degrees, whose tangent is the argument
zh_CN: 用角度表示的角，其正切等于参数

en: angle, in radians, whose tangent is the argument
zh_CN: 用弧度表示的角，其正切函数的结果等于参数

en: animate moves
zh_CN: 移动动画

en: annotation setup...
zh_CN: 注解设置...

en: anti-aliasing
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: appearance...
zh_CN: 外观...

en: apply a graph-paper-like texture background to the desktop.
zh_CN: 应用图纸状的纹理背景到桌面。

en: attach to resource
zh_CN: 附到资源

en: authoring tools...
zh_CN: 写作工具...

en: auto dismiss
zh_CN: 自动忽略

en: auto start
zh_CN: 自动开始

en: auto-center
zh_CN: 自动中心对齐

en: auto-line-layout
zh_CN: 自动按行排列

en: be locked
zh_CN: 锁定

en: become this world's model
zh_CN: 成为这个世界的模型

en: bitmap fill
zh_CN: 位图填充

en: bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: border
zh_CN: 边框

en: border change
zh_CN: 边框变化

en: border color...
zh_CN: 边框颜色...

en: border style...
zh_CN: 边框风格...

en: border width...
zh_CN: 边框宽度...

en: bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: bottom left
zh_CN: 左下方

en: bottom right
zh_CN: 右下方

en: bring to front
zh_CN: 移到最前面

en: browse changed methods
zh_CN: 浏览改变的方法

en: browse hierarchy
zh_CN: 浏览层次结构

en: browse recent submissions
zh_CN: 浏览最近的提交

en: browser (b)
zh_CN: 浏览器(b)

en: buttonDown
zh_CN: 当按下鼠标时

en: buttonUp
zh_CN: 当松开鼠标时

en: call #tempCommand
zh_CN: 调用#temp命令

en: call this my base graphic
zh_CN: 将现在的状态设置为我的初始图形

en: can't seem to find that project
zh_CN: 找不到该项目

en: cancel - do not delete anything
zh_CN: 取消-不要删除任何东西

en: cancel changes made and close panel
zh_CN: 取消改变并关闭控制板

en: card and stack
zh_CN: 卡和栈

en: caution - old playback; button lacks vital data.
zh_CN: 警告 - 旧的重放;按钮缺少重要数据.

en: cell positioning
zh_CN: 单元格定位

en: cell spacing
zh_CN: 单元格间距

en: center
zh_CN: 居中

en: centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: change action selector
zh_CN: 更改动作选择器

en: change arguments
zh_CN: 修改参数

en: change caption
zh_CN: 更改标题

en: change cell inset...
zh_CN: 更改单元格的插图...

en: change center color...
zh_CN: 改变中心颜色...

en: change color...
zh_CN: 改变颜色

en: change emphasis
zh_CN: 改变重点

en: change first color
zh_CN: 修改第一个颜色

en: change font
zh_CN: 改变字体

en: change font...
zh_CN: 改变字体

en: change graph paper...
zh_CN: 更改方格纸...

en: change hands color...
zh_CN: 改变表带颜色...

en: change label
zh_CN: 更改标签

en: change layout inset...
zh_CN: 改变布局图...

en: change max cell size...
zh_CN: 更改最大单元格尺寸...

en: change min cell size...
zh_CN: 更改最小单元格尺寸...

en: change name...
zh_CN: 改变名字...

en: change orientation
zh_CN: 改变方向

en: change origin
zh_CN: 改变源

en: change scale...
zh_CN: 改变比例...

en: change second color
zh_CN: 修改第二个颜色

en: change title...
zh_CN: 更改标题...

en: change when to act
zh_CN: 更改动作的时机

en: changes...
zh_CN: 改变

en: check change set for slips
zh_CN: 检查更改组查找错误

en: child layout
zh_CN: 子布局

en: choose a uniform color to use as desktop background.
zh_CN: 选择用于桌面背景的统一颜色。

en: choose how many bits per pixel.
zh_CN: 选择每个像素有多少位。

en: choose new graphic
zh_CN: 选择新的图形

en: choose new graphic...
zh_CN: 选择新的图形...

en: choose second color to use as gradient for desktop background.
zh_CN: 选择用于渐变桌面背景的第二颜色。

en: choose the color you want to replace
zh_CN: 选择你想替换掉的颜色

en: choose the language in which tiles should be displayed.
zh_CN: 选择平铺区域显示用的语言.

en: choose the shape to be used in arrowheads on pen trails.
zh_CN: 选择用于笔迹上箭头的形状。

en: choose theme...
zh_CN: 选择样式...

en: clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: clear cipher typing
zh_CN: 清空密钥输入

en: clear crostic typing
zh_CN: 清空诗谜输入

en: clear pen trails
zh_CN: 清除笔迹

en: clear target
zh_CN: 清除目标

en: clear turtle trails from desktop
zh_CN: 从桌面中清除海龟的痕迹

en: clear typing
zh_CN: 清空输入

en: click here for help
zh_CN: 点击这里查看帮助

en: click here to get a menu with further options
zh_CN: 点击这里显示菜单，其中包含更多选项

en: cling to edge... (current: {1})
zh_CN: 粘附到边框...（当前：{1}）

en: clip to cell size
zh_CN: 修剪到单元格大小

en: close editing
zh_CN: 关闭编辑

en: close this window
zh_CN: 关闭该窗口

en: close top window (w)
zh_CN: 关闭顶端窗口(w)

en: close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: closed
zh_CN: 闭合

en: coarse grid color
zh_CN: 粗网格的颜色

en: code pane menu...
zh_CN: 代码面板菜单...

en: code pane shift menu...
zh_CN: 代码面板转换菜单

en: collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: collapse all objects
zh_CN: 折叠所有对象

en: collapse all windows
zh_CN: 折叠所有窗口

en: collapse this window
zh_CN: 窗口最小化

en: collapse/expand window
zh_CN: 缩小/放大窗口

en: color change
zh_CN: 改变颜色

en: color...
zh_CN: 颜色...

en: command-key help
zh_CN: 命令键帮助

en: commands for doing multi-machine "telemorphic" experiments
zh_CN: 做多机 "远距离形态" 实验的命令

en: connect remote user
zh_CN: 连接远程用户

en: contract to original size
zh_CN: 回到原始大小

en: control-menu...
zh_CN: 控制-菜单...

en: convert to canonical coordinates (broken)
zh_CN: 转换到正则坐标(损坏的)

en: copy & print...
zh_CN: 拷贝 & 打印...

en: copy Postscript
zh_CN: 复制Postscript

en: copy list to clipboard
zh_CN: 把列表知道到剪贴板

en: copy selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 把选中的区域知道剪贴板

en: copy text
zh_CN: 复制文本

en: copy to paste buffer
zh_CN: 复制到粘贴缓冲区

en: corrupted imageData
zh_CN: 损坏的imageData

en: create new change set...
zh_CN: 创建新的更改组

en: create new morphic project
zh_CN: 创建新的形态项目

en: create new mvc project
zh_CN: 创建新的mvc项目

en: cube root of the argument
zh_CN: 参数的立方根

en: current version information.
zh_CN: 当前版本信息

en: curve
zh_CN: 曲线

en: customize arrows
zh_CN: 定制箭头

en: debug...
zh_CN: 调试...

en: debugging -- change the definition of this menu.
zh_CN: 调试 -- 更改此菜单的定义

en: debugging -- open an Inspector on this event roll
zh_CN: 调试 -- 在此事件卷上打开一个检查器

en: debugging -- update the red roll cursor
zh_CN: 调试 -- 更新红色卷光标

en: debugging -- update the scrollbar
zh_CN: 调试 -- 更新滚动条

en: decimal places...
zh_CN: 小数位

en: default fill
zh_CN: 默认填充

en: define #tempCommand
zh_CN: 定义#temp命令

en: define application view
zh_CN: 定义应用视图

en: define factory view
zh_CN: 定义工厂视图

en: definition for...
zh_CN: ...的定义

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: delete both of the above
zh_CN: 删除以上二者

en: delete non-windows
zh_CN: 删除非窗口

en: delete old versions
zh_CN: 删除旧版本

en: delete this card
zh_CN: 删除该卡

en: delete unchanged windows
zh_CN: 删除未更改的窗口

en: deletes all unchanged windows and also all non-window morphs lying on the world, other than flaps.
zh_CN: 删除所有未更改的窗口,以及环境上除了折叠板外的所有非窗口变型.

en: desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: desktop color
zh_CN: 桌面颜色

en: destroy this flap
zh_CN: 删除这个折叠板

en: detach submenu
zh_CN: 脱离子菜单

en: direction handles
zh_CN: 显示方向控制手柄

en: disable layout in tables
zh_CN: 在表格中禁用布局

en: disconnect all remote users
zh_CN: 断开所有远程用户

en: disconnect remote user
zh_CN: 断开远程用户

en: dismiss
zh_CN: 解散

en: dismiss color picker
zh_CN: 关闭颜色选择器

en: display mode...
zh_CN: 显示模式

en: distribute horizontally
zh_CN: 水平分布

en: distribute vertically
zh_CN: 垂直分布

en: do not stay up
zh_CN: 不熬夜

en: do...
zh_CN: 执行...

en: don't animate moves
zh_CN: 不显示移动动画

en: dot
zh_CN: 点

en: drop
zh_CN: 落下

en: drop shadow
zh_CN: 显示阴影

en: dual change sorter
zh_CN: 双重更改分类器

en: duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: edit contents...
zh_CN: 修改内容...

en: edit label...
zh_CN: 编辑标签...

en: edit this menu
zh_CN: 编辑此菜单

en: embed into
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: embed {1} in...
zh_CN: 将{1}嵌入...

en: embed...
zh_CN: 嵌入...

en: enter a new cipher
zh_CN: 输入一个新的密钥

en: enter this project
zh_CN: 输入该项目

en: erase pixels of color
zh_CN: 清除指定颜色的像素

en: etoys source
zh_CN: etoys来源

en: event roll
zh_CN: 事件卷

en: event theatre
zh_CN: 事件影院

en: event timeline
zh_CN: 事件时间轴

en: expand
zh_CN: 扩展

en: expand all
zh_CN: 展开所有

en: expand this window
zh_CN: 放大该窗口

en: expand to full screen
zh_CN: 放大到全屏

en: explain designations
zh_CN: 解释设计

en: explore
zh_CN: 探索

en: explore model
zh_CN: 查看环境

en: explore morph
zh_CN: 查看环境

en: explore world
zh_CN: 查看环境

en: exponential (e to the power of the argument)
zh_CN: 指数（e的参数次方）

en: export...
zh_CN: 导出...

en: expunge this project
zh_CN: 删除该项目

en: extract this frame
zh_CN: 提取此帧

en: file list
zh_CN: 文件列表

en: file out current change set
zh_CN: 文件输出当前更改组

en: file...
zh_CN: 文件...

en: fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: fill owner's shape
zh_CN: 填充所有者的形状

en: fill style
zh_CN: 填充样式

en: find a change sorter (C)
zh_CN: 查找一个更改分类器(C)

en: find a fileList (L)
zh_CN: 查找一个文件列表(L)

en: find a transcript (t)
zh_CN: 查找一个副本(t)

en: find changed browsers...
zh_CN: 查找更改的浏览器...

en: find changed windows...
zh_CN: 查找更改的窗口...

en: find message names (W)
zh_CN: 查找消息名(W)

en: find recent submissions (R)
zh_CN: 查找最近的提交(R)

en: find window
zh_CN: 寻找窗口

en: flap
zh_CN: 折叠板

en: flaps...
zh_CN: 折叠板...

en: follow owner's curve
zh_CN: 沿袭所有者的曲线

en: font for entire text...
zh_CN: 全部文本的字体

en: font size summary
zh_CN: 字体大小概要

en: font size...
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: font style...
zh_CN: 字体格式

en: from a file...
zh_CN: 从文件...

en: from alphabetical list
zh_CN: 从字母顺序列表

en: from paste buffer
zh_CN: 从粘贴缓存

en: full screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: full screen off
zh_CN: 关闭全屏

en: full screen on
zh_CN: 启用全屏

en: give the current image a new version-stamped name and save it under that name on disk.
zh_CN: 将当前图像以带有版本号的名字保存在磁盘上

en: go behind
zh_CN: 到后面去

en: go to next card
zh_CN: 去下一张卡

en: go to next project
zh_CN: 转到下一个项目

en: go to previous card
zh_CN: 去前一张卡

en: go to previous project
zh_CN: 转到前一个项目

en: grab
zh_CN: 抓取

en: grab flood area from screen
zh_CN: 从屏幕大面积抓取

en: grab new graphic
zh_CN: 抓住新图形

en: grab rectangle from screen
zh_CN: 从屏幕抓取矩形

en: grab rubber band from screen
zh_CN: 从屏幕抓取橡皮圈

en: grab with lasso from screen
zh_CN: 从屏幕用套索抓取

en: gradient fill
zh_CN: 渐变填充

en: graph paper
zh_CN: 方格纸

en: graphical imports
zh_CN: 图形输入

en: graphical view
zh_CN: 图形查看

en: grid color
zh_CN: 网格的颜色

en: grid size
zh_CN: 网格大小

en: grid visible when gridding
zh_CN: 在网格启用时显示网格

en: guide is missing
zh_CN: 向导丢失了

en: halo actions...
zh_CN: 光晕操作...

en: height...
zh_CN: 高度...

en: help...
zh_CN: 帮助...

en: helps find menu items buried in submenus.
zh_CN: 帮助找出子菜单中的菜单项

en: highlight color...
zh_CN: 高亮色...

en: holder for characters
zh_CN: 特征持有者

en: horizontal resizing
zh_CN: 水平调整

en: how many siblings do you want?
zh_CN: 你想要多少个同胞？

en: how to find more fonts...
zh_CN: 如何找到更多的字体...

en: if connected to the internet, use this to look up the definition of an English word.
zh_CN: 如果链接到因特网,用这个查找英语单词的释义.

en: if in full-screen mode, takes you out of it.
zh_CN: 如果在全屏模式下，带你离开。

en: if true, detailed movement of pens between display updates is ignored.  Thus multiple line segments drawn within a script may not be seen individually.
zh_CN: 如果为真，忽略显示更新这件的画笔细节运动。这样，在该脚本内画下的多个线片段有可能不能被独立看见

en: imprint HINT
zh_CN: 印记提示

en: index
zh_CN: 索引

en: indicate cursor
zh_CN: 显示游标

en: insert into movie
zh_CN: 插入到电影中

en: insertion point color...
zh_CN: 插入点颜色...

en: inspect
zh_CN: 检查

en: inspect event recorder
zh_CN: 检查事件记录器

en: inspect event roll
zh_CN: 检查事件卷

en: inspect event tape
zh_CN: 检查事件录像带

en: inspect event theatre
zh_CN: 检查事件影院

en: inspect model
zh_CN: 检视环境

en: inspect model in morphic
zh_CN: 检查模型形态

en: inspect morph
zh_CN: 检视转换图形

en: inspect morph (in MVC)
zh_CN: 检视转换图形 (在MVC中)

en: inspect nav bar
zh_CN: 检查导航条

en: inspect owner chain
zh_CN: 检视所属关系

en: inspect player
zh_CN: 检视播放器

en: inspect properties
zh_CN: 检视属性

en: inspect sound recorder
zh_CN: 检查录音机

en: inspect world
zh_CN: 检验环境

en: internal name
zh_CN: 内部名称

en: interval:
zh_CN: 时间间隔：

en: isolate changes of this project
zh_CN: 隔离此项目的更改

en: italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: its governing pen trails drawn within
zh_CN: 在里面画下的管理笔迹

en: jump to project...
zh_CN: 跳转到项目...

en: jump to year...
zh_CN: 跳到年...

en: justified
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: keep changes made and close panel
zh_CN: 保留改变并关闭控制板

en: keep changes made thus far, but keep panel open
zh_CN: 保存当前更改，但不关闭面板

en: keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: keyboard focus color
zh_CN: 键盘焦点颜色

en: layout
zh_CN: 版面设计

en: left
zh_CN: 左边

en: left flush
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: lets you view and change the system's standard library of graphics.
zh_CN: 让你查看和更改系统标准图形库

en: linear gradient
zh_CN: 线性渐变

en: list centering
zh_CN: 排列居中

en: list direction
zh_CN: 排列方向

en: list font...
zh_CN: 列表字体...

en: list spacing
zh_CN: 列表间距

en: load
zh_CN: 加载

en: load a project from a file
zh_CN: 从一个文件装载一个项目

en: load as morph
zh_CN: 当做变形载入

en: load as project
zh_CN: 以作品的形式载入

en: load font from web...
zh_CN: 从网页装载字体

en: load latest code updates via the internet
zh_CN: 通过因特网装载最新的代码更新

en: load project from file...
zh_CN: 从文件装载项目...

en: local host address
zh_CN: 本地主机地址

en: logarithm, base 10
zh_CN: 常用对数（以10为底）

en: make a sibling
zh_CN: 生成一个同胞

en: make closable
zh_CN: 使可关闭

en: make draggable
zh_CN: 使可拖动

en: make link to project...
zh_CN: 创建项目链接...

en: make new drawing
zh_CN: 创建新绘图

en: make next-to-topmost
zh_CN: 使接近最顶层

en: make own subclass
zh_CN: 制作自己的子类

en: make scrollbar inboard
zh_CN: 使滚动条内置

en: make scrollbar retractable
zh_CN: 使滚动条可伸缩

en: make unclosable
zh_CN: 使无法关闭

en: make undraggable
zh_CN: 使无法拖动

en: mal-formed crostic file
zh_CN: 不正常的诗谜文件

en: margin change for
zh_CN: 区域改变以

en: media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: message names (W)
zh_CN: 消息名称(W)

en: method finder
zh_CN: 方法探测器

en: model protocol
zh_CN: 模型协议

en: more smoothing
zh_CN: 更平滑

en: more...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: morph protocol
zh_CN: 转换协议

en: morph's SqueakPage property is out of date
zh_CN: 转换的 SqueakPage 属性是过时的

en: morphic project
zh_CN: 形态项目

en: mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: mouse-down halo color
zh_CN: 在晕色上按下鼠标键

en: mouse-down halo width:
zh_CN: 鼠标键按下晕色宽度：

en: mouse-over halo color
zh_CN: 将鼠标放在晕色上

en: mouse-over halo width:
zh_CN: 将鼠标按键放在晕色宽度：

en: mouse-over halos
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时显示光晕菜单

en: move
zh_CN: 移动

en: move card
zh_CN: 移动卡片

en: move this color-picker to another position, and keep it on the screen until dismissed with the X button
zh_CN: 移动颜色选择器到另一个位置，在屏幕中保持显示直到通过“X”按钮关闭

en: move to the left
zh_CN: 往左移

en: move to the right
zh_CN: 往右移

en: move windows onscreen
zh_CN: 移动在屏幕上的窗口

en: movie-clip player
zh_CN: 电影片段播放器

en: movie...
zh_CN: 影片...

en: mvc project
zh_CN: mvc项目

en: my {1}
zh_CN: 我的{1}

en: named
zh_CN: 命名

en: narrow
zh_CN: 窄体

en: natural logarithm
zh_CN: 自然对数

en: new game
zh_CN: 新游戏

en: new height of the bar
zh_CN: 条的新高度

en: new morph...
zh_CN: 新变型...

en: next frame
zh_CN: 下一帧

en: no - delete icon but keep the project
zh_CN: 不-删除图标但不删除项目

en: no layout
zh_CN: 禁用布局

en: no properties to inspect, sorry
zh_CN: 很抱歉，没有要检视的属性

en: no versions available, sorry
zh_CN: 没有可用的版本,对不起

en: no, let me reconsider
zh_CN: 不,让我重新考虑

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: normal
zh_CN: 正常的

en: normally not necessary, but if you suspect that edits you have made in this event roll have not been fully appreciated by the event theatre, choose this to force the event theatre to reflect what you see in the event roll.
zh_CN: 一般不需要,但如果你怀疑你在此事件卷中所做编辑未完全被事件影院应用,选择这个可以强制事件影院显示你在事件卷中看到的东西.

en: nothing recorded yet
zh_CN: 尚未录制

en: now choose the color you want to replace it with
zh_CN: 现在选择你想用来替换的颜色

en: objects (o)
zh_CN: 对象(o)

en: obtain some intriguing data about the vm.
zh_CN: 获得vm相关的吸引人的资料

en: oops, this menu is a for a morph that
    has been replaced, probably because a
    "look like" script was run.  Please dismiss
    the menu and get a new one!.  Sorry!
zh_CN: 本菜单对象是一个已被替换的变型，这可能是由执行了某个类似脚本造成的。抱歉！请忽略本菜单并获取一个新菜单！

en: opaque
zh_CN: 不透明的

en: open a code editor on the method that defines this menu
zh_CN: 在定义此菜单的方法上打开一个代码编辑器

en: open a full property sheet
zh_CN: 打开一个完整的属性表

en: open a horizontal piano-roll-like tool for the viewing and editing the events of this event theatre.
zh_CN: 打开一个水平的钢琴卷帘窗式的工具来查看和编辑此事件影院的事件.

en: open a main properties panel for the morph
zh_CN: 打开该转换的主要属性面板

en: open crostic file...
zh_CN: 打开诗谜文件...

en: open editing
zh_CN: 打开编辑

en: open for editing
zh_CN: 打开并编辑

en: open for score-editing
zh_CN: 打开编辑配乐

en: open in recording theatre
zh_CN: 在录像影院打开

en: open process browser
zh_CN: 打开进程浏览器

en: open project from file
zh_CN: 从文件打开项目

en: open to drag & drop
zh_CN: 打开拖放

en: open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: origin-at-center
zh_CN: 以中心为原点

en: package-pane browser
zh_CN: 包面板浏览器

en: painting...
zh_CN: 绘画...

en: paper color
zh_CN: 纸的颜色

en: parse event tape
zh_CN: 解析事件录像带

en: parts bin
zh_CN: 零件箱

en: parts window controls...
zh_CN: 零件窗口控制...

en: pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: pen color
zh_CN: 笔的颜色

en: pen size
zh_CN: 笔的大小

en: pen trails
zh_CN: 笔迹

en: pen trails...
zh_CN: 笔迹

en: pen-trail arrowhead size...
zh_CN: 笔迹箭头大小...

en: perform a full garbage-collection and report how many bytes of space remain in the image.
zh_CN: 进行完全碎片整理并报告镜像中还空余多少字节空间

en: personalize...
zh_CN: 个性化

en: place into a column
zh_CN: 放到一列中

en: place into a row
zh_CN: 放到一行中

en: play
zh_CN: 播放

en: play again
zh_CN: 重放

en: play loop
zh_CN: 循环播放

en: play once
zh_CN: 播放一次

en: play the event in isolation.
zh_CN: 隔离播放此事件.

en: playback at button position
zh_CN: 在按钮位置回放

en: playback at container origin
zh_CN: 在容器来源处回放

en: playback at screen center
zh_CN: 在屏幕中心回放

en: playfield
zh_CN: 游戏场

en: playfield options...
zh_CN: 运动场选项...

en: plug all to model
zh_CN: 全部添加到模型

en: plug all to model slots
zh_CN: 全部添加到模型槽

en: plug mouseDown to model
zh_CN: 将鼠标下移添加到模型

en: plug mouseDown to model slot
zh_CN: 将鼠标下移添加到模型槽

en: plug mouseMove to model
zh_CN: 将鼠标移动添加到模型

en: plug mouseMove to model slot
zh_CN: 将鼠标移动添加到模型槽

en: portrait (tall)
    landscape (wide)
zh_CN: 肖像(高)
    景观(宽)

en: post-playback feature
zh_CN: 后期回放功能

en: preferences...
zh_CN: 设置

en: present a menu of potential embeddeding targets for this object, and embed it in the one chosen.
zh_CN: 显示一个包含这个物体可以嵌入的目标的菜单，并将它嵌入到选择的目标中

en: previous frame
zh_CN: 前一帧

en: previous project
zh_CN: 前一项目

en: print PS to file...
zh_CN: 将附言打印到文件...

en: print Postscript to file...
zh_CN: 打印 Postscript 到文件

en: progress color...
zh_CN: 进展颜色

en: progress value...
zh_CN: 进展值

en: projects...
zh_CN: 项目...

en: propagate changes upward
zh_CN: 向上扩展更改

en: property sheet
zh_CN: 属性表

en: proportional layout
zh_CN: 比例布局

en: provide clipping
zh_CN: 启用裁剪

en: purge undo records
zh_CN: 删除撤销记录

en: put up a list of all projects, letting me choose one to go to
zh_CN: 建立一个所有项目的列表，我可以选择一个进入

en: put up a menu offering many controls over appearance.
zh_CN: 建立一个菜单提供多种对外观的控制

en: put up an editible list of convenient expressions, and evaluate the one selected.
zh_CN: 建立一个便利的表达式的可编辑列表,并对选中的表达式求值

en: puts up a menu of useful items for updating the system, determining what version you are running, and much else
zh_CN: 建立一个菜单包含更新系统的有用项目,可确定正在运行的版本等等.

en: puts you in full-screen mode, if not already there.
zh_CN: 如果现不在全屏幕模式则进入。

en: query
zh_CN: 查询

en: quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: quit out of Squeak.
zh_CN: 退出思快客

en: quote from Squeak
zh_CN: 引用自 Squeak

en: radial gradient
zh_CN: 径向渐变

en: recent log file...
zh_CN: 近期日志文件...

en: recently logged changes...
zh_CN: 近期记录的更改...

en: recolor pixels of color
zh_CN: 重新为指定颜色的像素上色

en: record voice during event recording
zh_CN: 在记录事件时录音

en: rectangular bounds
zh_CN: 矩形界限

en: redraw screen (r)
zh_CN: 重画屏幕(r)

en: reduce
zh_CN: 减少

en: reduce color palette
zh_CN: 减少调色板

en: remove any pigment laid down on the desktop by objects moving with their pens down.
zh_CN: 通过用笔下移物体来删除放桌面上的任意颜料。

en: remove event-roll
zh_CN: 删除事件卷

en: remove navigatorFlap
zh_CN: 删除导航折叠板

en: remove selection
zh_CN: 删除选择

en: remove sugar navigatorFlap
zh_CN: 删除sugar导航折叠板

en: remove suppliesFlap
zh_CN: 删除常用功能折叠板

en: remove text from the button
zh_CN: 删除按钮上的文字

en: remove the button properties of this morph
zh_CN: 移除该转换的按钮属性

en: repaint
zh_CN: 重画

en: repaint the screen -- useful for removing unwanted display artifacts, lingering cursors, etc.
zh_CN: 重新绘制屏幕 -- 可用于删除不要的显示的物体,延迟光标等

en: reset forward-direction
zh_CN: 设置前进方向

en: reset...
zh_CN: 重置...

en: resist being deleted
zh_CN: 阻止被删除

en: resist being picked up
zh_CN: 阻止被抓起

en: resize
zh_CN: 改变大小

en: resize
zh_CN: 改变大小

en: resize to fit
zh_CN: 自动调整大小

en: restore base graphic
zh_CN: 恢复到初始图形

en: restore display (r)
zh_CN: 还原显示(r)

en: restore original aspect ratio
zh_CN: 恢复原来的长宽比

en: restore original color
zh_CN: 恢复原来的颜色

en: retrofit to event-theatre
zh_CN: 修整到事件影院

en: return to the most-recently-visited project
zh_CN: 返回到最近访问的项目

en: reverse direction
zh_CN: 反向

en: reverse table cells
zh_CN: 反转表格的单元格

en: revert to saved copy
zh_CN: 恢复到保存的版本

en: revert to version...
zh_CN: 还原到版本...

en: rewind
zh_CN: 回放

en: right
zh_CN: 右边

en: right flush
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: roman numerals
zh_CN: 罗马数字

en: rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: rotate anticlockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转

en: rotate clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

en: round corners
zh_CN: 圆角

en: rubber band cells
zh_CN: 伸缩单元格

en: save
zh_CN: 保存

en: save and quit
zh_CN: 保存并退出

en: save as new version
zh_CN: 保存为新版本

en: save as resource
zh_CN: 保存为资源

en: save as...
zh_CN: 保存为...

en: save for future revert
zh_CN: 保存为恢复点

en: save morph as prototype
zh_CN: 保存图形为原型

en: save morph in file
zh_CN: 保存转换图形到文件

en: save on server (also makes a local copy)
zh_CN: 保存到服务器上(在本地也保存一份)

en: save project on file...
zh_CN: 将项目保存在文件...

en: save project on local file only
zh_CN: 仅将项目保存在本地文件上

en: save space by removing all the undo information remembered in all projects.
zh_CN: 删除所有项目中保存的所有撤销信息以节省空间.

en: save the current image on disk, and quit out of Squeak.
zh_CN: 将当前图像保存到磁盘，并退出思快客

en: save the current version of the image on disk
zh_CN: 将当前版本图像保存到磁盘

en: save the current version of the image on disk under a new name.
zh_CN: 将当前版本图像以新名字保存到磁盘

en: save this project on a file
zh_CN: 保存此项目到一个文件

en: save to a different server
zh_CN: 保存到另一台服务器

en: save world as morph file
zh_CN: 将环境保存为变型文件

en: screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: scroll bar on left
zh_CN: 使滚动条放在左边

en: scroll bar on right
zh_CN: 使滚动条放在右边

en: see if server version is more recent
zh_CN: 查看是否有更新的服务器版本

en: see if server version is more recent...
zh_CN: 检查是否服务器版本较新...

en: send contents back to donor
zh_CN: 把内容发送回捐献者

en: send to back
zh_CN: 移到最后面

en: send top window to back (\)
zh_CN: 将前端窗口置于后端(\)

en: set X range
zh_CN: 设置X范围

en: set Y range
zh_CN: 设置Y范围

en: set as background
zh_CN: 设为背景

en: set author initials...
zh_CN: 设置作者缩写...

en: set balloon help
zh_CN: 设置气球帮助

en: set baseline
zh_CN: 设置基线

en: set color
zh_CN: 笔的颜色

en: set desktop color...
zh_CN: 设置桌面颜色...

en: set display depth...
zh_CN: 设置显示器颜色深度...

en: set gradient color...
zh_CN: 设置渐变色...

en: set language...
zh_CN: 设置语言...

en: set mouseDown selector...
zh_CN: 设置鼠标下移选择器...

en: set mouseMove selector...
zh_CN: 设置鼠标移动选择器...

en: set mouseUp selector...
zh_CN: 设置鼠标上移选择器...

en: set page sound
zh_CN: 设置页面声音

en: set page visual
zh_CN: 设置页面视觉

en: set real joystick number (now {1})
zh_CN: 设置实际的操纵杆编号(当前{1})

en: set rotation center
zh_CN: 设置旋转中心

en: set rotation style
zh_CN: 设置旋转形式

en: set target
zh_CN: 设置目标

en: set target...
zh_CN: 设置目标...

en: set variable name...
zh_CN: 设置变量名称...

en: shadow color...
zh_CN: 阴影颜色...

en: shadow offset...
zh_CN: 阴影偏移...

en: show actions
zh_CN: 显示动作

en: show application view
zh_CN: 显示应用视图

en: show background objects
zh_CN: 显示背景物体

en: show caption
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: show cipher help
zh_CN: 显示密钥帮助

en: show cipher hints
zh_CN: 显示密钥提示

en: show crostic errors
zh_CN: 显示诗谜错误

en: show crostic help
zh_CN: 显示诗谜帮助

en: show crostic hints
zh_CN: 显示诗谜提示

en: show designations
zh_CN: 显示设计

en: show errors
zh_CN: 显示错误

en: show factory view
zh_CN: 显示工厂视图

en: show final picture
zh_CN: 显示最终图片

en: show foreground objects
zh_CN: 显示前景物体

en: show handles
zh_CN: 显示控制手柄

en: show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: show hints
zh_CN: 显示提示

en: show initial picture
zh_CN: 显示初始图片

en: show project hierarchy
zh_CN: 显示项目体系结构

en: show shadow
zh_CN: 显示阴影

en: show this theatre's script in a piano-roll-like format for visualizaitoin and editing.
zh_CN: 将此影院脚本用钢琴卷帘窗似的格式显示出来以便可视化和编辑.

en: show thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示缩略图

en: show whole world view
zh_CN: 显示整个视图

en: show-source menu
zh_CN: 显示来源菜单

en: show/hide voice controls
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏声音控制

en: shows selected color
zh_CN: 显示选中的颜色

en: shrink event tape
zh_CN: 压缩事件录像带

en: simple change sorter
zh_CN: 简单更改分类器

en: simple graph paper
zh_CN: 简单方格纸

en: smooth image
zh_CN: 平滑图像

en: solid fill
zh_CN: 实心填充

en: space left
zh_CN: 剩余空间

en: specify dashed line
zh_CN: 指定虚线

en: square root of the argument
zh_CN: 参数的平方根

en: stagger: new windows positioned so you can see a portion of each one.
                    tile: new windows positioned so that they do not overlap others, if possible.
zh_CN: 交错排列:新窗口依次排开,你可以看见每个窗口的一部分.
    平铺:新窗口依次排开,如果可能的话,窗口没有重叠.

en: standard arrows
zh_CN: 标准箭头

en: standard graphics library
zh_CN: 标准图形库

en: start MessageTally
zh_CN: 开始消息记录

en: start drawing again
zh_CN: 再次开始绘制

en: start stepping again
zh_CN: 再次开始单步执行

en: start/browse MessageTally
zh_CN: 开始/查看消息记录

en: startDrag
zh_CN: 开始拖动

en: stay up
zh_CN: 熬夜

en: stop playing
zh_CN: 停止播放

en: struck out
zh_CN: 出局

en: submorphs...
zh_CN: 子图形...

en: summary of keyboard shortcuts.
zh_CN: 快捷键概要.

en: summary of names and sizes of available fonts.
zh_CN: 可用字体的名称及大小概要.

en: supply initials to be used to identify the author of code and other content.
zh_CN: 提供缩写以区分代码及其他内容的作者

en: system fonts...
zh_CN: 系统字体...

en: table layout
zh_CN: 表的布局

en: telemorphic...
zh_CN: 远距离形态...

en: text anchor
zh_CN: 文本定位

en: text auto fit
zh_CN: 文本自动调整

en: text color...
zh_CN: 文本颜色...

en: text highlight color...
zh_CN: 文本高亮颜色...

en: text margins...
zh_CN: 文本边缘...

en: text properties...
zh_CN: 文本属性

en: text wrap to bounds
zh_CN: 文本到边界处换行

en: textual view
zh_CN: 文本视图

en: the argument multiplied by itself
zh_CN: 参数的平方

en: the argument times itself, times itself again
zh_CN: 参数的三次方

en: the integer closest to the argument.
zh_CN: 最接近参数的整数

en: the integer nearest to the argument toward zero
zh_CN: 在0与参数之间离参数最近的整数

en: the negative of the argument
zh_CN: 参数的负数

en: the number of degrees equivalent to the argument which is assumed to be expressed in radians
zh_CN: 等价于用弧度表示的参数的角度的大小

en: the number of radians equivalent to the argument, which is expressed in degrees.
zh_CN: 等价与用角度表示的参数的弧度的大小

en: the product of all the whole numbers between 1 and the argument
zh_CN: 1和参数之间所有数字的产品

en: there are no scripted players
zh_CN: 没有编好脚本的玩家

en: there are no scripts in this project!
zh_CN: 在这个作品中没有脚本。

en: this already *was* your baseGraphic
zh_CN: 这*已经*设为你的基本绘图了

en: tile browser
zh_CN: 拼图块浏览器

en: tile representing this object
zh_CN: 代表这个物体的拼图块

en: top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: top left
zh_CN: 左上方

en: top right
zh_CN: 右上方

en: track real joystick
zh_CN: 跟踪实际操纵杆

en: transcript (t)
zh_CN: 副本(t)

en: translatable
zh_CN: 可转移的

en: translations...
zh_CN: 翻译...

en: trigonometric cosine, argument in degrees
zh_CN: 三角余弦，角度表示的参数

en: trigonometric cosine, argument in radians
zh_CN: 三角余弦，弧度表示的参数

en: trigonometric sine, argument in degrees
zh_CN: 三角正弦，角度表示的参数

en: trigonometric sine, argument in radians
zh_CN: 三角正弦，弧度表示的参数

en: trigonometric tangent, argument in degrees
zh_CN: 三角正切，用角度表示的参数

en: trigonometric tangent, argument in radians
zh_CN: 三角正切，用弧度表示的参数

en: turn off smoothing
zh_CN: 关闭平滑

en: turn on smoothing
zh_CN: 开启平滑

en: turning sound off will completely disable Squeak's use of sound.
zh_CN: 静音将完全阻止思快客对声音的使用

en: underlined
zh_CN: 下划线

en: undo (z)
zh_CN: 撤销 (z)

en: unlock "{1}"
zh_CN: 解除“{1}”的锁定

en: unlock all contents
zh_CN: 解除所有内容的锁定

en: unlock...
zh_CN: 解除锁定...

en: unrecognized image file format
zh_CN: 不可识别的图像文件格式

en: update code from server
zh_CN: 从服务器更新代码

en: update continuously
zh_CN: 连续更新

en: update cursor
zh_CN: 更新光标

en: update from resource
zh_CN: 从资源更新

en: update only at end
zh_CN: 只在最后更新

en: update scrollbar
zh_CN: 更新滚动条

en: url of a place to store this object.
    Must begin with file:// or ftp://
zh_CN: 用于存放这个物体的URL地址。
    必须以file://或ftp://开始

en: use default gray look
zh_CN: 使用默认灰色外观

en: use default green look
zh_CN: 使用默认绿色外观

en: use gridding
zh_CN: 使用网格

en: use texture background
zh_CN: 使用纹理背景

en: useful expressions
zh_CN: 常用表达

en: vertical resizing
zh_CN: 垂直调整

en: view and change various options.
zh_CN: 查看并更改多种选择.

en: view the global repository called ImageImports; you can easily import external graphics into ImageImports via the FileList
zh_CN: 查看名为图形输入的全面存储库;你可以通过文件列表很容易地将外部图形导入图形输入

en: viewer
zh_CN: 观察器

en: viewer for Morph
zh_CN: “图形”的观察器

en: viewer for Player
zh_CN: “演员”的观察器

en: vm statistics
zh_CN: vm数据

en: when "locked", I am inert to all user interactions
zh_CN: 当被锁定时，所有与我的交互将会无效

en: whether I am open to having objects dropped into me
zh_CN: 是否允许将其它物体移进我这里

en: whether I should be resistant to a drag done by mousing down on me
zh_CN: 是否需要阻止我被鼠标拖动

en: whether I should be resistant to easy deletion via the pink X handle
zh_CN: 是否需要阻止通过简单地点击粉色“X”控制按钮删除我

en: whether direction handles are shown with the halo
zh_CN: 是否将方向控制手柄与光晕菜单一起显示

en: whether my corners should be rounded
zh_CN: 是否需要圆角化我的边角

en: whether the parts of objects within me that are outside my bounds should be masked.
zh_CN: 如果在我里面的物体超出了我的边界，是否需要隐藏超出部分

en: whilePressed
zh_CN: 当鼠标处于按下状态时

en: window color...
zh_CN: 窗口颜色...

en: window colors...
zh_CN: 窗口颜色

en: window menu
zh_CN: 窗口菜单

en: windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: windows...
zh_CN: 窗口...

en: workspace (k)
zh_CN: 工作区(k)

en: world
zh_CN: 世界

en: world menu help
zh_CN: 环境菜单帮助

en: world menu...
zh_CN: 世界菜单...

en: world scale and clip...
zh_CN: 世界的比例和片段

en: wrap centering
zh_CN: 自动换行居中

en: wrap direction
zh_CN: 自动换行方向

en: write the world into a postscript file
zh_CN: 将环境写成附言文件

en: x-y plane
zh_CN: X-Y平面

en: yes - delete icon and remove the project
zh_CN: 是的-删除图标和项目

en: yes, abandon this Event Theatre
zh_CN: 是,放弃此事件影院

en: {1} item(s) fixed up
zh_CN: 安排 {1} 项目
